Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Abilene

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job!!

    “Very professional The liner is the way to go ...under a slab!”

    Canyon, TX

    Jun 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did a excellent job on time everything!

    “They did a excellent job on time everything was great he did an amzing job helping my aunt out. Thank you guys so much”

    Abilene, TX

    Jun 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We truly appreciate every thing that they did!

    “Just wanna thank Pete and his crew for helping my aunt and her kids out. We truly appreciate every thing that they did!”

    Abilene, TX

    Jun 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were on time and got the job done.

    “Mr. Rooter Pluming was courteous and professional. They were on time and got the job done.”

    TX

    May 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you so much for the speedy service!

    “I live in Georgetown, TX and was in Abilene for my mother's surgery on 02/22/2016. While at her house the night before I noticed her tub was full of dirty water, when I asked her she said it been that way for ever (living on a retirement income does not allow for any extras such as repairs). So when she was in surgery I called Mr. Rooter and spoke with a very kind lady who stated that there was a team working nearby and she will send someone out. Since I was at the hospital waiting for my mother to get out of surgery my step sister let the worker in (I believe his name was Christian) she said he was very nice and he was great when I spoke with him on the phone, he gave me an estimate and even took the payment over the phone so I would not have to leave the hospital. They sent me an invoice and even wrote "We hope a speedy recovery for your mom." on the top of it. Thank you so much for the speedy service and fixing the clog that my mother has dealt with for so long!”

    TX

    Mar 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Customer Service, Incredible Staff

    “In Spring of 2015, sewer line work done by another company failed. The piped collapsed and sewage was backing into my house. I gave Mr Rooter a call and they came out on a weekend free of charge to give me an estimate. On a WEEKEND!! When other companies in several area of business charge you extra for a weekend call. At that moment I knew I made the right call. Pete and his excellent staff came out and attempted to solve the problem. It was then they found the collapse in my line. Pete gave me two solutions, trenchless or traditional. Unfortunately, my home insurance wouldn't cover trenchless even though they were relatively the same price. Seeing as I had just repaired my foundation, I opted for the trenchless. Pete was able to work to help get me financing and we got started. In the process, he found a leak in my plumbing that had caused my foundation damage. They fixed that too!! They were very upfront about everything from cost to repairs to inspections. Anytime they found an issue they would show you, I really like that it gives you a sense of trust. You know they aren't taking advantage of you as they show you everything they find. His office staff and his plumbers are all amazing to deal with. Sorry for the long review, but I cannot say enough about how great Mr Rooter was for me, which is why I didn't hesitate to call them the next time I needed assistance. I called yesterday about my water heater, and again same day they were out to take a look and let me know my options. This company exemplifies what Customer Service should be.”

    TX

    Mar 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    These guys are the greatest; very friendly

    “*I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing to anyone. *The techs explained to me what needed to be done. *They told me how much it would cost before they ever started the job; *They gave me all the options of how I could pay for the services. *They even offered me financing if I wanted to go that route, which I did. *I've had plumbers in the past that I wouldn't recommend at all. These plumbers, I never called back, I didn't trust them at all. *Mr. Rooter techs are very neat in their work; they put things back the way they found them; they completely clean up any mess they make. *I had a reline done, they every replaced my St Augustine back to where it had been dug up and it thrives today. *These two techs worked really well together, they knew what each one needed without saying a word. *Believe me, the Mr. Rooter team is the only plumbers I will use from now on. Thank you Mr. Rooter for all you did for me.”

    TX

    Oct 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knowlogable and friendly

    “What I was impressed the most was that they came out to help me with water leak on Labor Day, great customer service.”

    TX

    Sep 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and thorough

    “Great experience! The Mr. Rooter team was able to fix an ongoing issue that 3 previous plumbers were not able to address. We'll be using them again in the future”

    TX

    Jun 16, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend them to anyone for great service and staff!!

    “I had been using another plumbing company in town for many years for my commercial business. I even had them out 3 times with in 2 weeks and each time they stated that the line was cleaned out and should not have any problems. They also charged me all 3 times. After yet again having an issue within a few days, I decided to call Mr. Rooter that was recommended by a friend. This has been the best change, they went once and found that the line had not been completely cleaned. Once they cleaned and recommended a chemical to help keep the line clean, I have not had to have someone out in 6 months so far. After that great service and visit, I have had other family members use also with great success. I would recommend them to anyone for great service and staff!!”

    TX

    May 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Customer Service

    “Mr Rooter patience and service was excellent. I was dealing with a warranty company to get my Bosch Tankless water heater repaired. It was like pulling teeth trying to get the warranty people to pay, reimburse and do whatever to get the ball rolling. Mr Rooter consistently came to my home to speak to the warranty company's representatives. I had enough with these idiots at the warranty company. Mr Rooter ensured me of the repair. After currently moving from Tucson, Arizona to Abilene, Texas and being without hot water for over a month in January-February of 2015, Mr Rooter came to the rescue and got me out of a hot spot. What a team of true professionals. I can't leave out the professional/beautiful ladies that constantly talked to me on the phone and was also patient with me after receiving "at least" 100 calls per week.”

    TX

    May 16, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service!

    “I have used Mr. Rooter on multiple occasions for home and work. I have always been satisfied with the great work and professional staff.”

    TX

    May 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did a great job with the up most professionalism and kept informed during the entire process.

    “Mr. Rooter staff came into my 40 yr old home and did a complete sewer reline. They did a great job with the up most professionalism and kept informed during the entire process. They rolled with the punches when dealing with a couple of unexpected issues such as additional broken lines and completely blocked bathroom vents. This was a week long project, with them staying late several nights to ensure we had at least one if not both running bathrooms each night. We did stay in a hotel 3 days to allow them the uninterrupted work time (my kids were home for spring break) My 5 yr old now wants to be a plumber!!”

    TX

    Mar 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They worked quickly and thoroughly, leaving no mess behind them.

    “"Slab leak" - words that strike dismay into a homeowner's heart. But those words led me to the services of Pete Torres and his team from Mr. Rooter and I am very pleased. From Jeannette on the first phone call to Juan and Darrell driving away on Saturday morning, I encountered a professional organization. I was very unhappy when they first arrived at the house, having already been frustrated by over a week without water. Pete and I had a frank conversation and he asked for a chance to satisfy the problem. I respect that and I was not disappointed. It was a challenging situation, to say the least. They worked quickly and thoroughly, leaving no mess behind them. I would not hesitate to recommend that you give them a call when you have a problem - large or small.”

    TX

    Feb 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Customer Service and Professional

    “Pete and his employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and always professional”

    TX

    Feb 4, 2015
    Read moreless