Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Boise

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Neat, polite, professional and personal!!

    “I've used Mr. Rooter's services for years and am very pleased with the results. Very reasonably priced and guaranteed work! Neat, polite, professional and personal!!”

    Eagle, ID

    Nov 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality work and very professional

    “Tyler did a great job and made sure everything worked well before he left. He communicated everything very well.”

    ID

    Apr 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks again for a job well done!

    “Great job I would call on you again. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again for a job well done!”

    ID

    Mar 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, competent, and great service

    “NO MORE LEAKS - enough said. I tried to replace and solder copper pipe and fittings after discovering a leak. My ability to successfully solder the pieces and parts was a disaster. It leaked. I knew I was trying to do something that turned out to be beyond my ability so I called Mr. Rooter. They were very accommodating over the phone, seemed to understand my issue and had a service tech on site close to an hour later. The tech evaluated the situation, then he offered several options that he could use to get the job done.”

    ID

    Feb 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The tech was polite and courteous and gave us excellent service.

    “Tyler Came right to our aid. Sewage back up, FAST Service saved us from a major flood and carpet damage! He explained everything to us and checked all possibilities for the cause. I would call him call him again in a heartbeat Tyler was polite and courteous and gave us excellent service. Thank You..”

    ID

    Feb 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly efficient service.

    “Tech was very friendly and honest. Kind of pricey but got the job done. Thank you.”

    ID

    Jan 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and Courteous

    “Tyler was professional and courteous on the phone during his review and explanation of the repair to be completed. Promised paperwork was received on a timely manner.”

    ID

    Jan 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service was high quality and very professional

    “Excellent experience. They came when they said they would. They did the work quickly and thoroughly.”

    ID

    Nov 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional. Estimate was accurate.

    “Experience was very positive. The plumber was very polite, professional. He worked hard to make sure everything worked correctly. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you!!!!”

    ID

    Nov 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will use Mr. Rooter for any and all my plumbing needs in the future.

    “The plumber showed up on time and was very courteous. He inspected the job to be done and advised me of of what he needed to do. I went about my business and in short order he completed the task and had our water turned on again. He was a very nice young man and we had a conversation about both of us being Veterans. I will use Mr. Rooter for any and all my plumbing needs in the future.”

    ID

    Oct 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for the fast service

    “Eddie Hower is a real asset to your team. A highly intelligent young man with great communication skills. Explained everything well and did his best to try to provide the most economical solution to our plugged up plumbing. Eddie also offered us tips on avoiding a similar problem in the future. Also Tanya, the lady who took my call on Sunday and arranged the appointment was great and followed through exactly the way she promised. You have a great team. I will be sure to share my experience with friends and family. Thanks again”

    ID

    Oct 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Respectful, helpful and professional.

    “My technician, Tim Stout, was respectful, helpful and professional.”

    ID

    Oct 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best Darn Plumbing Company You'll find around anywhere!

    “These guys know what plumbing and working with customers is all about. They were courteous, professional,speedy, knowledgeable and thorough. They strive to price their service to be reasonable with full consideration toward your needs, (Emergency or something routine ). Yes, I will most assuredly call on them again and refer them to friends and family. Thank You Mr. Rooter for a big job Well Done.”

    ID

    Oct 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Any supervisor would be thrilled to have such people working for him.

    “We had the opportunity to meet and get to know Eddie Hower, our Mr. Rooter Plumbing service professional, on the occasion of our food disposal backing up and the sink not draining. After a particularly thorough and aggressive refrigerator cleaning session my bride of 27 years had proceeded to dispatch the aged and inedible products in one mass immolation that overwhelmed our machine. Of course there was one valiant, but failed, attempt to remedy the situation involving a coat hanger. However, the writing was on the wall and it clearly stated, "seek professional assistance now!" Enter Eddie Hower. This 25 year old young man arrived precisely at the agreed-to scheduled time and presented a very clean, crisp, and professional appearance. He assured us the fix could be quick and simple. Unfortunately, it was neither. After snaking the offending pipe twice, water was still not draining properly. He scoped the line and that's when it was revealed that the obstruction was several feet long and many years in the making. A power flush was required and performed. Problem solved! Yes and no. After scoping again, he noticed that water was still standing in the line and requested an opportunity to crawl under the house and inspect the exterior condition of that section of plumbing. He surfaced with less than favorable news. Part of the drain line was actually angled up hill and had been leaking for a period of time. He even took photos to assist in his explanation. In my opinion, this action was far beyond the call to duty. We agreed that a complete rebuild of that section with the correct grading was appropriate and warranted. Eddie returned the next day (right on time, again!) and completed the project in good time and in such a way that I doubt we will require follow on action for years to come. His attention to detail was evident and highly appreciated. I told him so on several occasions. What a joy to come in contact with a young man of this caliber! Any supervisor would be thrilled to have such people working for him.”

    ID

    Sep 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service, professional and friendly!

    “Tim was great and I would definitely add him and Mr. Rooter to family and friends.”

    ID

    Sep 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service - caring tech!

    “Tim Stout our service tech did a great job handling this over the weekend so we can do " business as usual" on Monday morning. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Price while not inexpensive was worthwhile for the service delivered.”

    ID

    Sep 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Recommend this company without hesitation.

    “Courteous staff, prompt and very professional service. Employees discuss options for your benefit, covering risks as well as benefits. Recommend this company without hesitation.”

    ID

    Sep 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High Quality Service during an Emergency!

    “Mr. Rooter sent a technician within 40 minutes of an after-hours emergency situation that required new parts in the kitchen sink. Technician was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He replaced the part quickly. I have used Mr. Rooter for plumbing issues with this old house (built 1929) for the past 11 years--always glad I call them first!”

    ID

    Aug 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High Quality Work

    “The worker sent today was organized. The worker today was called in because the toilet was still leaking even after the work completed yesterday. He replaced the seals which were placed yesterday. Then he found the toilet tank was cracked. He presented options for new toilets and we had one installed. He kept his work area neat and tidy. He completed his work and cleaned up the work area once the installation was done. I was very pleased with his work.”

    ID

    Aug 12, 2015
    Read moreless