Serving Cape Fear & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Cape Fear

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very polite.

    “Were here within an hour after calling. Explained cost and procedures before starting. Very polite.”

    NC

    Dec 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt, courteous service.

    “Prompt, courteous service. Showed up earlier than expected. Cody was friendly and went above and beyond to fix the leak.”

    NC

    Nov 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They always explain the problem and make sure we are satisfied when the job's completed.

    “Prompt, courteous. They always explain the problem and make sure we are satisfied when the job's completed. We highly recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing.”

    NC

    Nov 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was most impressed the pride these workers took in providing great customer service!

    “I recently needed a new water heater installed to replace a 20 year old unit. The technician promptly came out and went over the detailed expenses and the installation process. Within 2 days they came to install the unit. Installation was quick and neatly placed. The closet where installed was left much cleaner than when the old unit was installed. Technicians were extremely careful to not damage anything and took caution to not leave one bit of dirt or dust! I was most impressed the pride these workers took in providing great customer service!”

    NC

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The technician that did the replacement of our hot water tank was efficient & polite.

    “Very good! The technician that did the replacement of our hot water tank was efficient & polite.”

    NC

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time, quick identification of the problem, and fixed in short order.

    “On time, quick identification of the problem, and fixed in short order. Very satisfied with your technician.”

    NC

    Oct 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service performed efficiently and on time!

    “Service performed efficiently and on time!”

    NC

    Oct 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your company is the best, on time, and efficient.

    “Your company is the best, on time, and efficient. Corrected the problems in a timely manner. Thank you.”

    NC

    Sep 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The tech was professional and a pleasure to do business with.

    “Quick response time. The tech was professional and a pleasure to do business with.”

    NC

    Sep 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best service on time and very friendly feels like a member of the family is doing it!

    “Best service on time and very friendly feels like a member of the family is doing it!”

    NC

    Sep 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They found the problem and repaired the broken pipe and cleaned up.

    “I had a flood emergency on a weekend and they actually pulled one of their guys off a job to shut the water off 15 miles away! They found the problem and repaired the broken pipe and cleaned up.”

    NC

    Sep 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did the replacement quickly and neatly, and to top it all off they were the nicest most professional people to work with.

    “The people in this office are the BEST! Very quick response for a septic system replacement I had to manage from 600 miles away. They were there when promised and analyzed the situation and even emailed pictures. They did the replacement quickly and neatly, and to top it all off they were the nicest most professional people to work with. Highly recommend them!”

    NC

    Aug 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The representative was very professional and helpful.

    “Our need was over a weekend and that was not a problem in Mr. Rooter's response. The representative was very professional and helpful and we even used FaceTime to allow me to see what he was doing.”

    NC

    Aug 31, 2016
    Read moreless