Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Central Oregon

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Anthony was awesome!

    “Anthony was awesome. He was on time and got the work done fast! Thanks guys!”

    Bend, OR

    Feb 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “Anthony provided great service!”

    Madras, OR

    Feb 14, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful and helpful!

    “Beau was so wonderful and helpful. I will be calling Mr. Rooter every time I need plumbing help.”

    Bend, OR

    Feb 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt, clean work with exceptional service!

    “Very prompt, clean work with exceptional service. Thank you Anthony for being so courteous.”

    Redmond, OR

    Feb 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Timely and professional

    “The work was done very well, timely, and professionally.”

    Bend, OR

    Feb 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Took care of our problem quickly and efficiently!

    “Bo took care of our problem quickly and efficiently.”

    Powell butte, OR

    Jan 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time and knowledgeable!

    “Anthony showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. ... took of our leak!!”

    Bend, OR

    Jan 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Job!

    “Great job. Alan did a very professional job.”

    Bend, OR

    Jan 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No worries now of my pipes freezing. Thank you so much!

    “Super quick response time. Alan was very professional resolving the problem. No worries now of my pipes freezing. Thank you so much!”

    Bend, OR

    Jan 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quick, efficient response.

    “Mr Rooter responded to our urgent repair need quickly. Anthony came at the stated time, explained the needed repair and completed the repair efficiently. He was friendly and capable. Appreciate the quick and professional response.”

    Sisters, OR

    Dec 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional , friendly service!!

    “Anthony displayed great knowledge and was very professional. Extremely pleasant young man who handled an urgent issue for us. I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    BEND, OR

    Dec 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fabulous, courteous, and very professional

    “Fabulous, courteous, and very professional. Thanks Anthony for a great job, top notc!.”

    Bend, OR

    Dec 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Use Mr. Rooter!

    “Anthony is awesome!! Got here fast and fixed the problem!”

    Bend, OR

    Dec 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Greatest EVER!

    “Anthony was very quick to come and help us out of our plumbing issue. He was fast and professional. Thank you!”

    Bend, OR

    Dec 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The job was done quickly and cleanly

    “Response and service was prompt and timely. Hours instead of days like the other guys. The job was done quickly and cleanly. I will use them again and recommend them to others. Thanks, Anthony.”

    Bend, OR

    Dec 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job, Anthony!

    “Great job, Anthony!”

    Bend, OR

    Dec 19, 2016
    Read moreless