Serving Colorado Springs & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Colorado Springs

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    The Best Route To Solving Your Plumbing Problems Is Mr. Rooter

    “Jim was AWESOME. He was extremely thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took the time to educate as well. I was extremely impressed & have no hesitation in using this company again.”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Nov 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great work at anytime of day!

    “BJ Bishop from Mr. Rooter was awesome. Not only did he come out to my house at 9:30 at night, but he fixed my problem in a extremely timely and professional manner AND let me watch so I could learn how to fix the issue myself. I got a great price for the work I needed done and got it done when I was ready to call off work to try to fix it myself. Thank you BJ and Mr. Rooter, I will recommend everyone I know to you!”

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

    Sep 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, Reasonable, Trustworthy

    “My family - 3 generations - have been using Mr. Rooter for over a decade. They are consistent in the promptness of their attention to your call - whenever that might be. And they are reliable in the quality of their services, whether it is mending a burst pipe or replacing shower valves. And in the EXTREMELY rare case that there has been any issue with a repair, Mr. Rooter has stepped up and made it right in a timely and considerate manner. Their pricing is reasonable, with the level of effort that they will go through to make sure that you are not "over-repairing" or needlessly replacing equipment. You absolutely get what you pay for with Mr. Rooter!! Highly recommended!”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Aug 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Happy customer

    “I was searching for a plumber due to what we were told was a broken pipe from one plumber... I always like to get at least 2-3 quotes. Dan came out and let me see what he was seeing on the camera and we discussed what the team would do and the costs (which were already cheaper than the original company that came out.) They were very professional during the whole process and made sure I was aware of what was going on and made sure I wasn't having any issues before they covered the hole in my yard and left. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter!”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Aug 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstandingly Respectful & Sincere Professionalism!

    “Over the past few months, the very involved nightmare plumbing challenges of my 1949 built home were NO challenge for the incredible staff of Mr. Rooter, the majority of which all took their turn in the 'belly-space only' crawl space or in one of the 5 foot deep plumbing trenches that they had to dig in both the front and back yard. This week, Alan & Dante finished up the loose ends for me with all of the ongoing sincere, speedy, respectful professionalism that every single Mr. Rooter team member has so pleasantly displayed, both in person and over the phone, both onsite staff & office staff. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! Karin M.”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Jul 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job!

    “Awesome effort to get everything right. Even got here early!”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Jul 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Peace of mind now that my old clay pipes have a perma-liner

    “Mr. Rooter was recommended to me by the pastor of my church, because they do great work at the church. They put a perma-liner in my old clay sewer pipes. I had a couple of other estimates and they were by far the cheapest. They called and came a few days earlier than I was scheduled--as opposed to later! All of the workers were very professional, wearing booties whenever they had to come into my house. They completed the job in a day and a half and put the soil and decorative rock back in place beautifully. They accidentally broke a resin statue in front of my house and Dan bought me a new one! I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter in Colorado Springs.”

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Jun 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding Service!

    “Larry came to my assistance on Memorial day weekend. We soon discovered that we are both Veterans and it was a very memorable weekend. All I can say about my brother in arms, ex or present is that he helped me and my family in need. I appreciate what Larry did for us and if I could I would do the same for him free off charge. All I would need is time off from my military service to help him. My review of his customer and expertise is outstanding!!! God bless Larry and God bless America... Thank you Brother!”

    Fountin, CO

    May 28, 2016
    Read moreless