Serving Greater Fort Smith & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Greater Fort Smith

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, Dependable, Reliable

    “We called Mr Rooter, on a Saturday morning. We got a call back that someone would be over to help in a few hours. The owner and technician came and assessed the problem and found a solution. Within 24 hours our problem was fixed for a reasonable amount as well. In fact, we were so impressed with their service that we will now only use Mr. Rooter. My husband and I were very happy with how quickly they responded and how nice the owner and technician were. Thank you so much. These days its great to have such a wonderful company like Mr. Rooter.”

    Ft Smith, AR

    Nov 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    QUICK RESPONSE , QUALITY, RELIABLE WORK!

    “I have used Mr. Rooter for years . They have always been quick to respond and have given quality, reliable work from the biggest to the smallest of jobs . I appreciate their professionalism, attention to detail, and friendliness toward their customers ! I wouldn't use anyone else !”

    Fort Smith, AR

    Nov 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Could not ask for better

    “No hot water on a weekend! Help! Emily and Garret took care of the problem promptly, calling before arriving and following up quickly on getting parts from the manufacturer. Even installed them at 7 PM. It is very odd to meet a dependable contractor. Keep up the good work.”

    Ft. Smith, AR

    Oct 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Excellent service. I am so glad I called. After nearly a week with no hot water....trying to deal with Whirlpool on my own, I met with Garrett and elected to install a new water heater. He came out early today and 2.5 hours later I had water heating up.”

    Fort Smith, AR

    Oct 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly Technician

    “Quick and fast. It was a simple clog, that I couldn't remove after hours of trying.”

    Fort Smith, AR

    Mar 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service both times.

    “This is the second time I've have to use Mr. Rooter. Two different problems. Excellent service both times.”

    AR

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service.

    “Garrett did an excellent job. He went the extra step to find the problem and fix it.”

    AR

    Mar 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    There may be others who are as good as Mr. Rooter, but there aren't any who are better.

    “Some things I can do myself but when it comes to plumbing I always use Mr. Rooter. They are very friendly yet professional. Before any work commences they provide a written quotation of what services will be provided and what they will cost. The materials they use are the best, the quality of their work is even better. I never have any doubts about calling them for any plumbing related matters. There may be others who are as good as Mr. Rooter, but there aren't any who are better.”

    AR

    Feb 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I'll recommend to others!

    “I want to thank you for a good and professional job at a reasonable price, and I will recommend this company to others needing assistance. THANK YOU”

    Fort Smith, AR

    Feb 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional yet personal service

    “Professional yet personal service. Goes above and beyond.”

    AR

    Jan 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I much appreciate the prompt response!

    “Your company is the best! I much appreciate the prompt response to my call for help with the water leak. Thank you!!”

    AR

    Jan 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very personal and gave helpful information to me and my son.

    “Garrett was very professional and explained everything he was doing and why. Very personal and gave helpful information to me and my son.”

    AR

    Dec 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always excellent service!

    “We have been using Mr. Rooter for years, the staff are very courteous and helpful. This time we had a clogged kitchen sink that they had to clean out for us, they took care to keep the area they were working clean and explained what they were doing as they were doing it. I had lots of questions and they happily answered them all. They have also put in a sewer line in the past and replaced a drainage pipe and a replaces a water line in the yard, they did excellent work then too, I appreciated them taking the time to explain what was causing the clogged drain in our kitchen and what my options were to go about correcting it so it not only would work today but it would hopefully not happen again. I highly recommend them for a job that will be done well and plumbers you can trust, Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    AR

    Dec 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Garrett and Steve arrived when expected and provided great service. I would recommend.”

    Dec 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very knowledgeable, professional, quick, accommodating.

    “This company overall was great. They scheduled me a quick appointment which the technician showed up on time. The company provided me an email with a picture of the technician and some background information about him so I was very comfortable with him coming when I was home alone. He was very professional and respectful. He explained exactly what the problems were and how he was planning to fix it and provided me an estimate of the cost. He then scheduled a date around my crazy schedule to complete the work. He was courteous at all times and completed the job and then explained exactly what they did and showed me the pressure test on the lines. And to top it off, the price was actually lower than the estimate. I was very pleased with the work, attention to detail, and customer service I received from the technician and the company overall.”

    AR

    Dec 8, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful!

    “Garrett was wonderful. He told us what was needed. People like him are the reason we use Mr. Rooter.”

    AR

    Dec 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The service was great

    “The technician was very professional and friendly. He did the work and explained the procedures and offered advice. He also was careful about not tracking anything in the house which I appreciated. Another thing I liked was that he was dressed professionally with the logo and name on his shirt. The service was great and I'll certainly use your company the next time I need help.”

    Van Buren, AR

    Nov 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The men did a great job they knew what they were doing.

    “The men did a great job they knew what they were doing and did a first rate job!”

    AR

    Nov 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly and explained everything very well.

    “I was called 15 minutes before they came to my house. Very friendly and explained everything very well. Very pleased customer.”

    AR

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Totally satisfied.

    “Remove/replace garbage disposal. Inspect home plumbing. Very professional. Totally satisfied.”

    AR

    Oct 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great thorough service! Very knowledgeable.

    “We have very rocky and uneven land. The guys did a great job getting our septic and gray water lines put in place!”

    AR

    Oct 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great timely service

    “Very thankful for these gentlemen and the service they do. Will be using them again whenever I have a plumbing need again. They were quick, and professional with our septic service and made a not so pleasant job look easy.”

    AR

    Oct 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend your company to anyone.

    “Thank you! Your guys, Garret and the other gentlemen were very thorough. They kept in touch and were prompt. They came out on late Sunday afternoon and did their job which helped us take care of business. Your guys forgot their shovel and I need to get it back to them. I would recommend your company to anyone.”

    AR

    Sep 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The men were very good and they did an excellent job.

    “The men were very good and they did an excellent job. I love the way you let us know by e-mail who is coming. I would recommend them and your company to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.”

    AR

    Sep 22, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Everything went great with my experience.

    “Everything went great with my experience. They called as they said they would and were on-time and quickly diagnosed the problem. Got it fixed and had us good as new in no time at all. Considering this was on a Saturday the price was very fair. I'll use them as my plummer's from here on.”

    AR

    Sep 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, Helpful, great service!!

    “We had Mr. Rooter out to service the septic on a home we had purchased only three days prior, and thank goodness we did! The septic had never been serviced in the ten years since the house was built. We were within 6 months of a major problem! Thanks goodness they cleaned it, added some product to help rod the rest of the gunk that was cemented to the bottom, AND they repaired a pipe to the septic that was running uphill!! Apparently the gentleman who put the pipe I. Wasn't aware water doesn't run uphill naturally! Thank goodness for these guys!!!”

    AR

    Aug 31, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A good experience!

    “We had to have our distribution box replaced. The men who did the job were prompt and professional. The job was described to us ahead of time and we were given an estimate. The job was done quickly and the estimate was very accurate.”

    AR

    Jun 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Friendly Family Owned Operation

    “They replaced two residential water heaters, fixed broken outside sprinkler pipe, and fixed leaky faucets in timely manner.”

    AR

    Jun 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Beyond servicing a customer

    “What Mr. Rooter did for me was unbelievable to a person new to town and the state. I called for help with my drain problem they came to my rescue. Mr. Rooter walked the walk and talked the talk. He fixed the problem ahead of his plans of leaving for a family reunion out of state. Mr. Rooter did not leave me hanging with plumbing problem's with my wife just out of the hospital from emergency surgery. Thank You Mr. Rooter for helping a stranger that really needed help at the time.”

    AR

    May 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always great service!

    “I have called Steve several times over the past few months. His staff is very friendly and reliable. The work is done very well at a good price. Garrett is great and knowledgeable.”

    AR

    May 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Thankful!

    “Called the office on a Friday night, my washer was backing up, and with a house full of kids I could not wait until Monday for a call. The man came out that evening and was there till 10:00 fixing my problem. The best money I ever spent, definitely would call again.”

    AR

    Apr 22, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very satisfied with Mr. Rooter Plumbing!

    “I called Mr. Rooter Plumbing Service in Van Buren to repair a broken and leaking distribution box from my septic system. They came out and inspected it and told me what needed to be done and the cost. They came back and replaced the box and rooted out the lateral lines and pumped the tank. Both of the service men and the owner were very courteous and professional. Everything was clean and neat when they finished and they took all the broken concrete and debris with them. They also advised me on how to maintain the system to keep it working properly. I am very satisfied with Mr. Rooter Plumbing and would recommend them to everyone in this area.”

    AR

    Apr 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent work with courtesy!

    “Very good job at a reasonable price. We're Advantage plan members and will definitely call them again.”

    AR

    Apr 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am grateful for their attention to detail.

    “It turns out I had a lot bigger problem than I thought I did, and Mr. Rooter rolled with the punches and stayed the course. I am grateful for their attention to detail, obvious integrity and commitment to top-quality service.”

    AR

    Apr 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service.

    “Great service. Helped unclog a pipe. Showed me on the camera exactly what the issue was.”

    AR

    Mar 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will recommend to others. Thanks again for the service.

    “Great job. Staff and workers are very friendly. Will recommend to others. Thanks again for the service.”

    AR

    Mar 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quick, professional, and courteous service.

    “I love that they offered to come out after hours at no additional fee. Since it wasn't an emergency we scheduled for the next day and they called before they came. Quick, professional, and courteous service is why I have called on Mr. Rooter for over a decade.”

    AR

    Feb 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great work done right!

    “They were quick and professional in every way. I recommend the Mr. Rooter crew for any job no matter how big or small. My job was ten times tougher than they had anticipated and they still got it done well within the time they said they would.”

    AR

    Jan 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the professional service.

    “I appreciate the professional service. I intend to use you in the future when the need arises.”

    AR

    Dec 20, 2014
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you Mr. Rooter!

    “My house fixtures kept gurgling and backing up. We called one plumbing company and they couldn't make it that day. We called Mr. Rooter and they came within an hour, looked everything over and said hydro scrub would be the best option. They had my line open within an hour and working like new, no problems since. They even informed me that the line was backed up due to grease build up and that our homes waste had only about a quarter size path to flow thru which is how bad the grease was caked in the line. Not now, its wide open! Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    AR

    Dec 9, 2014
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Saved us from water damage!

    “My husband hear water running/pouring from underneath the hot water heater. We though the water heater had gone out and called Mr. Rooter. Our technician Kenydall found that it was a leak in the slab under the heater and not the heater. He got it fixed in only a few hours and we were back to normal with no water damage. Thank you!!”

    AR

    Dec 3, 2014
    Read moreless