Serving Indianapolis and Central Indiana & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Indianapolis and Central Indiana

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Definitely a plumber you want to keep in your phone book!

    “I have used Mr. Rooter several times now and have always been impressed with the response time, the quality of work and how great they are with our large dogs. They have always been extremely helpful and came out right away. Definitely a plumber you want to keep in your phone book! I have not only used them several times myself but have also referred them clients due to their outstanding service!”

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Office consultants amazing and informative.

    “High quality service, prompt arrival, professional. Office consultants amazing and informative. In addition the kindness and compassion is outstanding. Needing plumbing service is usually a stressful event. Mr Rooter takes that into consideration making you feel confident. Thank you! Thank you!”

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Made sure things were flowing smoothly before leaving.

    “Sewer line was clogged. Had heard the commercial for $99 drain clearing and called. The person scheduling the appointment was friendly, polite and accurate. Received an appointment that fit my schedule. They called before to let me know the plumber was going to be on time and his name. The plumber was on time, introduced himself and explained what he was doing. He was knowledgeable and efficient. He was done in about one hour. Made sure things were flowing smoothly before leaving. Will use them again.”

    Apr 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will definitely use Mr. Rooter again!

    “Great service all around. Jim was very informative and patient while explaining why we received a massive water bill due to a toilet running while we were not there. He fixed our problem very quickly but still took the time to make sure I understood what had happened. He even calculated the potential gallons used in a 24 hr. period so I could take this back to the water company for some cost relief. Will definitely use Mr. Rooter again!”

    Mar 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was very helpful when it came to questions we asked.

    “We got good service from the gentleman that came to replace our water heater. He was very helpful when it came to questions we asked. Although, we were mad about having to shell out money to replace the water heater, we brought it upon ourselves and there was no reason to take that disappointment out on the plumbing company.”

    Mar 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are so thankful we called Mr. Rooter

    “We had an emergency plumbing problem and Aaron came out to see it quickly after their previous job. They found the problem and had a crew out the very next morning to fix it. These guys did amazing work and went above and beyond the call of duty. They took pictures to make sure we knew what was happening and stayed until all of our questions and concerns had been answered. We are so thankful we called Mr. Rooter for our plumbing problems!!! Thank you so much!!!”

    Mar 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great work and service for our slab leak

    “We've had a main water line leak occur under our slab foundation 3 times in the past 3 months. Called Mr. Rooter and their technicians came out the same day each time and repaired it quickly and professionally. On the 3rd occurrence they replaced the entire line. The project manager (Shane) did an outstanding job of seeing the job through and ensuring we were taken care of and back up as quickly as possible. Very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter for your plumbing needs.”

    Mar 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend this company highly!

    “The work that has been performed by your company's men has been outstanding. The men working out here on all occasions have been very polite and However, on two occasions I have called concerning the salt level in the water softener you installed, which is working really well, and on both occasions it was delayed until one time I ran out of salt, and the other I was too close. I would recommend this company highly!”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will definitely use Mr Rooter and recommend to friends.

    “I called mid morning about a pump that was running constantly in my basement and the control pad was beeping at me. I was able to get an appointment that afternoon. Two-hour window with 15-minute call ahead with technicians name. Kept promises and initial impression at my front door was fabulous. Very professional and helpful. Found that it was actually a very simple problem. Just needed to run the water for a while to flush things out. And made a recommendation to help prevent further issues. Very quick - finished in a very short time. And didn't charge me since they didn't need to repair or replace anything. This was truly the best home services experience ever and I will definitely use Mr Rooter and recommend to friends.”

    Mar 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service and work completed

    “The plumber Shane was very professional and did a great job. He explained what he was doing and answered questions. Both toliets were shooting water to my ceiling when the lid was off and the toliet was flushed. It was a mess. The work was affordable. Especially being a single mom of three. Thanks again Shane and thanks Mr. Rooter. Great Service and work completed”

    Jan 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We will call them again for any additional plumbing needs.

    “Mr. Rooter arrived at the pre-specified time and did a great job in completing the service in a highly-professional and complete manner. We will call them again for any additional plumbing needs.”

    Jan 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No doubt that Mr. Rooter is who we will call for all future plumbing issues.

    “Mr. Rooter arrived at the appointment time and handled our situation with professionalism and expertise. The original service-person even called on another Mr. Rooter serviceman to give his opinion on our issue as he had more expertise with our problem. No doubt that Mr. Rooter is who we will call for all future plumbing issues.”

    Dec 22, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My experience with Mr. Rooter was 100% positive

    “I'm very pleased with the service provided by Mr. Rooter. The company was contracted by Home Depot to install a water heater. Mike, the employee who was sent out to do the installation was on time, professional and more knowledgeable than the plumbers who mistakenly told me that I needed a new water heater. I didn't... Mike was able to diagnose the problem after the new water heater was installed. So, I bought a new water heater that I didn't need...but that certainly isn't the fault of Mr. Rooter. My experience with Mr. Rooter was 100% positive and I will recommend the company to my friends and family.”

    Dec 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Saved me a lot of money.

    “The technician was honest with me. That is of primary importance (I know a lot about plumbing). He was able to fix it without pulling out the big machines which saved me a lot of money.”

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Highly recommend!

    “Chris and Shane came to our home last week and did an amazing job. They were incredibly helpful and positive, and we were really pleased with the work they did. Highly recommend!”

    Nov 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My experience was wonderful.

    “My experience was wonderful. The gentleman was so kind & answered my many questions. He quickly discovered several areas that needed attention & explained to me what he would do. It didn't take long & he was very polite & professional. I'd definitely ask for him again.”

    Nov 13, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Norm was awesome.

    “Service person was very helpful. Working around my schedule and notifying me of special deals. Norm was awesome.”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will recommend in the future.

    “Shawn showed up on time and delivered great service for me during my bathroom remodel. Some tricky items needed addressed and he worked then all out for a reasonable price. Will recommend in the future.”

    Oct 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and friendly!

    “Unfortunately our water heater went out but Mr. Rooter Plumbing was able to come out the next day to replace our water heater. The techs were on time and friendly. I felt comfortable with the techs working and replacing our water heater. I would recommend this company.”

    Oct 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend them to anyone.

    “The installer, Shane, was and did a very professional job. Every time I have had Mr. Rooter to my home it has been very satisfying. I would recommend them to anyone.”

    Oct 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They left everything neat and clean.

    “The workers who installed my new hot water heater arrived early, but they called before and let me know. They were very efficient, telling me what they were going to do and going about their job quickly. When I had questions, they answered them. They were polite and most important of all, competent. They left everything neat and clean.”

    Sep 26, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The service and product guarantee was a plus

    “We found Mr. Rooter's coupon on-line offering free service call.We called them , and within an hour they were home. Their price was fair. He took care of the repairs on a very clean and fast way. The service and product guarantee was a plus”

    Aug 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were VERY pleased with the prompt service provided.

    “Naturally the toilet leak and bathtub filling up happened on a Saturday! We had called another plumbing service only to get a recording and run around, but when we called Mr. Rooter, not only did we get a real live person that answered the phone, we got an appointment that very day within hours and the tech that showed up was courteous and got the job done in a timely fashion. We were VERY pleased with the prompt service provided.”

    Jul 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter employees has been beyond our expectations.

    “We feel that the service was done in a very professional and friendly matter. On a matter of accidentally over charging us, the matter was settled quickly and efficiently to our satisfaction. All of the work done by Mr. Rooter employees has been beyond our expectations. Thank you!”

    Jun 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were totally professional and finished the job quickly

    “I was contacted to let me know that the plumbers were on their way. When they arrived, they were totally professional and finished the job quickly with no mess.”

    Jun 4, 2015
    Read moreless