Serving Irish Hills & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Irish Hills

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    ?

    “Had a backed up drain line, flooded my bathroom at 9pm. Called a company my brother recommended that does 24/7 service, only to be told that no one could come until the morning. Then I called Mr. Rooter who came out promptly, fixed the issue quickly, and explained exactly what he was doing the entire time. Fantastic service that earned a new future customer.”

    Grass Lake, MI

    Dec 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    $1300

    “Fast and speedy service. The Technician Dylan was very helpful, informative, and honest. He wasn't trying to get me to force to do service with me, but gave me an honest quote and gave me the choice what to do or if there was a cheaper option to go. They came out faster than any of the local plumbers around also it was free for the estimate.”

    Blissfield, MI

    Jul 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased.

    “Professional service. excellent results - free written estimates - no overtime fees for Saturday, Sundays or evenings. Very pleased. Also had basement drained cleaned - (Sunday)”

    Jan 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service

    “Timely. Preformed great work. Cleaned up well. Over all a great company to work with.”

    May 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    professional and kind

    “Great service, awesome and fast.”

    May 26, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you!

    “We used Mr. Rooter for some plumbing repairs. Brian was right on time. He was professional, worked quickly, answered questions, and was just great! We were very pleased with everything We would recommend Mr. Rooter for anything related to plumbing! Thank you! Nancy and Terry”

    Apr 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy with service

    “Very happy with service provided every time you guys are out. It is nice to know that when we call we know a tech will be out in a short time to help with our issues.”

    Mar 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always use Mr. Rooter.

    “Always use Mr. Rooter. Very reliable and professional. Will use again!!”

    Mar 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    would defintely use again.

    “The techs were very courteous and timely, would definitely use again.”

    Mar 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you so much!

    “What a wonderful company. Very professional and clean! They was very through and explained every thing. If you want a professional service I highly recommend them. Thank you so much!”

    Mar 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    honest informative and efficient

    “Technicians was very honest informative and efficient. Thank you very much.”

    Mar 5, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We would highly recommend them.

    “The crew has professional and very helpful in all of experiences. We would highly recommend them.”

    Mar 4, 2015
    Read moreless