Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Muncie

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning and iron filter

    “Job was done to our satisfaction pending sons approval.”

    Parker City, IN

    Sep 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service!

    “Great service and the technician was wonderful!”

    Muncie, IN

    Sep 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    1,058.19

    “Jason was friendly and knowledgeable. He was taking care of the problem immediately. I appreciated that!”

    Muncie, IN

    Aug 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Water quality issue

    “The technician answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and helpful. Very pleased.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “Professional and polite, did a great job”

    Yorktown, IN

    Jul 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning

    “The drain was taken care of in a timely fashion, and checked before leaving. He was very nice and I trusted him completely.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Replace pipe

    “Fantastic customer service! Thank you so much for your time!”

    Frankton, IN

    Jun 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would not hesitate to call you again.

    “I would not hesitate to call you again.”

    IN

    Apr 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good the plumber was great at his job.

    “Great job. He fixed the drain and cleaned up the area afterwards. He was polite.”

    IN

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thorough review and quality work.

    “Mannerly and personable, informed of all work being done. Would recommend to neighbors and friends. Water softener is working great now, and outside spigot in good shape too.”

    IN

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service

    “Today's service was great. Jason installed gas line for a new fireplace. He did inspection of all baths and kitchen. We discussed our future plans for new gas furnace and water heater. Jason experience answered all our questions and concerns. We elected to join our family plan to service for this home. I highly recommend Jason and Mr Rooter for service. The fireplace shop recommend Mr Rooter for our new installation.”

    IN

    Apr 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He completed the job quickly.

    “Nick was very thorough and professional. He completed the job quickly.”

    IN

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very polite and helpful.

    “Let me know what he was doing and quick. Very polite and helpful.”

    IN

    Mar 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Superb service, great technicians!

    “We had a horrible water leak in our utility room, resulting in standing water in one area. We were in panic mode and Mr. Rooter came immediately to our rescue! Not only are they prompt and professional, they go above and beyond in an emergency situation. Ryan solved our problem promptly and efficiently and is a very nice, competent professional. We highly recommend Mr. Rooter and their exceptional employees, from the office personnel to the field techs! You can't go wrong with Mr. Rooter!”

    IN

    Feb 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service, friendly, and professional.

    “Ryan was very professional in installing a new faucet and sink. Gave great advice on purchase of new sink and faucet, and completed the job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    IN

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Ryan and nick did a wonderful excellent job. They are the very best. I will highly recommend Mr. rooter to everyone. I will call if I need anything done. Loved there work. Thank you for the excellent work.”

    Feb 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service in great time!

    “Our water pressure was very low and the pump was bad. Now our problems have been solved thanks to our repair man. He was great and very helpful.”

    IN

    Feb 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and friendly

    “Jason was very courteous and friendly and answered all questions I had.”

    IN

    Jan 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality service!

    “Jason was friendly and professional and explained everything he was doing, I would recommended him and his company! Customer service is excellent!!!!!”

    IN

    Jan 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for the quick, professional service.

    “Thanks for the quick, professional service. Would recommend! Thanks!”

    IN

    Jan 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and honest.

    “Very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend for anyone to use. Excellent.”

    IN

    Jan 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did a great job!

    “We had Dave out and was pleased overall with the service, options, and experience.”

    IN

    Dec 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service

    “The technician was professional and friendly. His explanations were clear and easily understood. He was thorough in his inspection and performed repairs quickly and efficiently.”

    IN

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “I had them install 2 outside spigots. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything clearly. He took extra effort to keep my home clean even in the areas where he was working. The customer service staff called to tell me when the technician was on his way so that I wasn't sitting around waiting. They also told me the technicians name so I knew who to expect.”

    IN

    May 19, 2015
    Read moreless