Serving Portland & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    It was a pleasure having them do work at my home.

    “John and Jessie were great. It was a pleasure having them do work at my home, and I will refer Mr. Rooter to all of my friends and family.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for better services.

    “Jessie was wonderful. He was very polite and respectful. Both service professionals went above and beyond, and I couldn't have asked for better services.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was friendly, and honest about the problem.

    “Jessie was amazing. He was friendly, and honest about the problem. I waited a whole week for service and Jessie made it worth it!”

    West Linn, OR

    Nov 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Chris did a fantastic job fixing the problem.

    “Heather was great on the phone and setting up my service. Chris did a fantastic job fixing the problem and he's helped me before. Good job Chris and Heather!”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend him to anyone.

    “Brad was amazing and super friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were very hardworking.

    “John and Jessie were hardworking and kept their sense of humor all day. Great job guys!”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service and very clean.

    “My service professionals were absolutely great. Wonderful service, very clean, and never pushy. I had a great experience with them.”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Nov 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were great!

    “John and Jessie were awesome. Even though I was without sewer and water for 2 days, it was worth it. They were great!”

    Gladstone, OR

    Nov 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He got his job done in a timely manner!

    “My wife and I were very impressed with Brad. He was professional and got his job done in a timely manner!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Nov 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    John and Jessie were fantastic.

    “John and Jessie were fantastic. Very professional and took care of me the entire time. Good job!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Nov 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He made me feel very confident in the company that I called.

    “Brad was wonderful. He was friendly and made me feel very confident in the company that I called.”

    Tigard, OR

    Oct 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Polite, intelligent and business like.

    “Cody is an excellent employee. Polite, intelligent and business like. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service professional exceeded my expectations.

    “Your service professional exceeded my expectations and did an outstanding job. Thank you so much!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Our sink drain is working better than it ever has!

    “Zack did an outstanding job! Thank you for coming out on the weekend and putting up with us Seahawks fans. Our sink drain is working better than it ever has!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He represented your company in an excellent manner.

    “Your service professional, Jim, represented your company in an excellent manner.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Oct 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and polite.

    “I couldn't have asked for a nicer group of guys. Tucker, Chris and Josh were fantastic. Very professional and polite.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased with the completed job.

    “Chris and Nicholas did a wonderful job for my tenants. Very pleased with the completed job.”

    Oregon City, OR

    Oct 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are very satisfied with your service.

    “We are very satisfied with your service and will highly recommend you as we have already!”

    Gresham, OR

    Oct 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was very helpful and personable.

    “The service professional who came out to my home was very thorough and went above and beyond. He was very helpful and personable.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always a pleasure to work with you guys.

    “Always a pleasure to work with you guys. It gives us a lot of peace of mind to have a plumbing service we can trust.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will tell everyone how great Mr. Rooter is!

    “Mike was fantastic. You guys were the only company that was able to service me sooner than 2 weeks, and Mike was wonderful. I will tell everyone how great Mr. Rooter is!”

    Clatskanie, OR

    Oct 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Joe was polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

    “Joe was polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He even cleaned up a preexisting mess under my sink!”

    Banks, OR

    Oct 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good service man!

    “Kevin was fast and neat with his work. Very good service man - a plus for your company!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly and explained things well.

    “Cody M. was friendly, explained things well, was accurate about the time it would take, and did a very nice job. I was very pleased!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and courteous service!

    “As always, excellent, prompt and courteous service. Thank you.”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your team was amazing!

    “When the water heater broke, we needed help immediately. It was leaking and your team was amazing. Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt response and solution.

    “We appreciated the prompt response and solution to our plumbing issue.”

    Oregon City, OR

    Sep 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Excellent service! I will definitely refer Mr. Rooter to friends and family.”

    Tigard, OR

    Aug 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your technician was wonderful!

    “Jim M. was wonderful. We remember him from 2 years ago!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Aug 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service was wonderful!

    “Your service was wonderful as was the team who was here!”

    Gresham, OR

    Aug 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He arrive promptly and worked quickly.

    “Justin MacLiesh responded to our late-night call on 7/30/16 when our kitchen sink backed up on the first night of a three-day family reunion at our home. He arrived promptly and worked quickly to assess the situation, explain our options and fix the problem. He turned what had looked like a potential disaster for our event into a minor roadbump. We could not be more pleased with his prompt and professional service.”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was extremely pleased with our technician.

    “I was extremely pleased with our technician, Justin MacLeish. He was professional, kind, good-natured and went above and beyond unclogging two drains and then replacing actual pipes which had broken in the process due to extreme old age. The plumbing is honestly better than it's been in 40 years under that one sink. I would recommend Mr Rooter, and specifically Justin MacLeish to anyone seeking solutions to their plumbing problems.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Our service professional was superb.

    “The Mr. Rooter Plumbing service professionals are great. Justin Mac is superb. He was able to fix our roof vent issue in no time.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    You guys are ROCKSTARS!

    “It’s always intimidating for us to call and not know ‘for sure’ we will be taken care of, and not taken advantage. We never have that problem with Mr. Rooter. You guys are ROCKSTARS! From the first phone call with Heather to the last visit with my mystery shower issue, I was treated awesome. Thank you to all of you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Jul 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their plumber was especially helpful.

    “Brian B. was especially helpful pointing out that the faucet I thought was leaking actually wasn’t! Totally fixed 2 other issues that I didn’t know I had though. Thanks!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Jul 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were both wonderful!

    “We can't say enough good things about Brian and his apprentice. They were both wonderful and did a great job!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Jun 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for doing such a good job!

    “John F. and his apprentice Nicholas were wonderful. They were polite, courteous, and a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you for doing such a good job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was great and knowledgeable.

    “Justin M. changed out our water heater the same day. WOW! He was great, knowledgeable and I could tell he enjoys what he does. Keep him around forever!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jun 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your excavation guys are fantastic!

    “Your excavation guys are fantastic! They did an amazing job on my sewer line. I am very very happy with the service provided. Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did an awesome job!

    “This was a tough clog. Lance didn’t stop until it was cleared. He did an awesome job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We will be using Mr. Rooter in the future.

    “Chris H. was great. We will be using Mr. Rooter in the future for all of our plumbing needs.”

    Gladstone, OR

    Jun 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I love the fact that you have service 24/7!

    “I love the fact that you have service 24/7! Also the service man arrived within an hour after I called. Thank you!!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    True value for the service we received.

    “I called your company late on a Sunday afternoon and your people were at my house within 90 minutes. Clog was resolved, prevention plan was established, and my little girls were super excited to play with their Mr. Rooter toys! It was a great experience and true value for the service we received.”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jun 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A pleasure to have in my home.

    “I was so happy with Justin. He explained the procedure step by step, and he was a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you Justin!”

    Hillsboro, OR

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and courteous!

    “Adam was absolutely fantastic! He was professional, courteous and just really went above and beyond in his customer service and work. I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing to anyone and everyone who needs plumbing repairs.”

    Portland, OR

    May 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    So far I have had a great experience when Mr. Rooter comes over. Keep up the good work!

    “So far I have had a great experience when Mr. Rooter comes over. Keep up the good work!”

    Portland, OR

    May 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were great.

    “Arrived very quickly and had the job completed within a short time. They were great. Thanks!”

    Portland, OR

    May 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy with the work.

    “They did a great job. They even came out on a Saturday night. Very happy with the work and representative.”

    Portland, OR

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Excellent service! I definitely like your company and have told my friends they should contact you for service.”

    Portland, OR

    May 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were impressed with the cleanliness and patience!

    “I would like to thank you for your professional service at our home. Adam went above and beyond to fix our issues. We were impressed with the cleanliness and patience! We will call Mr. Rooter as well as recommend too!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    May 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did a very good job.

    “Your crew showed up quickly and did a very good job. I will recommend other neighbors to Mr. Rooter. Thank you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    May 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were all polite and efficient.

    “They were all polite and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!”

    Portland, OR

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very quick, friendly and helpful.

    “Very quick, friendly and helpful. Will definitely call again if ever in need. We've already recommended you to others. Thank you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Stayed late to make sure the job got done right!

    “Jim was amazing. He stayed for 3.5 hours over his scheduled shift to make sure the job got done right! Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “It is important for me to write a note of 'thank you' for the excellent service I received last week for a serious basement pipe problem. It seems to me that Mr. John F. excelled in his work and decisions along with his apprentice helper. Thank you so much!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    “I was so nervous to call a plumber, but Adam made me feel totally at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly team of technicians!

    “Great job done. Very friendly team of technicians, who not only explained what I need to be done, but they also checked other issues in my home to make sure everything was working smoothly.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciated your service and customer consideration.

    “Thank you for your prompt attention and completion of the replacement of my sewer line. I appreciated your service and customer consideration.”

    Sherwood, OR

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time and extremely friendly!

    “On time and extremely friendly. Explained the problem, and fixed it. I thank you for the excellent service and if needed, will use you again!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Apr 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They knew what to do and how to fix the problem.

    “I was very pleased with the men who came to my home. They knew what to do and how to fix the problem. They were also dressed very cleanly. I love their shoe booties!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Apr 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am so thankful for the speedy response.

    “I am so thankful for the speedy response. Everyone we called was six days out and the ones that said did weekends never answered or didn't call until Monday. I appreciated the great job that Adam did.”

    Beaverton, OR

    Apr 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will recommend you to friends.

    “I was totally satisfied with the service I received from your company. I will recommend you to friends and use your service again. Very professional and competent.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly, quick and very thorough.

    “This is the second time I have had to call Mr. Rooter. Both times, they were friendly, quick and very thorough.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professionalism and dedication to quality.

    “When Justin was not 100% sure of an answer, he called someone to ask for advice. I was very impressed by this. It shows professionalism and dedication to quality.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast service and I am very satisfied.

    “He was very polite and answered all my questions. Fast service and I am very satisfied. I will be recommending Mr. Rooter to my friends and family.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding service from all of the staff!

    “Outstanding service from all of the staff -- plumbers and the office ladies. Thank you!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Mar 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful, professional, courteous and careful.

    “Our service professional was wonderful, professional, courteous and careful. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job!

    “The drain that goes to my washing machine no longer backs up when I do my laundry. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 12, 2016
    Read moreless