Serving Ronkonkoma & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Ronkonkoma

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great technician!

    “On October 8, 2016, Jim the technician came to our home to help us determine the source of water that was on our basement steps. He was one of the nicest technicians that we have ever worked with. He was very thorough and didn't stop troubleshooting until he determined the exact problem. He explained everything along the way as well and genuinely cared about helping us. We highly recommend Jim Deana from Mr Rooter for any plumbing issues.”

    Wantagh, NY

    Oct 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding service

    “I am duly impressed with the service I received from Mr Rooter. The technician arrived on time and worked diligently to unclog my toilet on one of the hottest days of the summer. He was clean, polite, and completely professional. Not only will I be calling on Mr Rooter to clean my furnace this fall, but I highly recommend them to others.”

    East. Patchogue, NY

    Aug 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional Service

    “I found the leaking valve in my basement at 5 AM. Didn't have a plumber's name so I went online and found Mr. Rooter. There was a chat box with I found comforting and they were extremely helpful and professional. Within a short period of time, I received a call informing me that my call was being routed to a local office. I received a call from Barbara at the local office and she gave me an estimated arrival time and kept me up to date as he was running late. When Derek arrived, I was impressed with his professionalism. He went over everything with me and he fixed the problem in no time. Very neat and clean. I am very happy with the end result and I would recommend using Mr. Rooter. I would definitely use them again (hopefully I won't have another emergency).”

    May 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service. Knowledgeable Technicians.

    “Mr Rooter Plumbing of Long Island is a very reliable service. Plumbing Technicians are courteous,experienced& professional.Customer Reps keeps you informed of date of service, changes and or cancellations. I highly recommend this service for your plumbing needs.”

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Just what an out-of-town landlord needs.

    “Arrived on time, fixed the issue quickly. Took before and after pictures as requested. Just what an out-of-town landlord needs.”

    Apr 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    WE CAN'T ASK FOR MORE

    “AGAIN, YOUR COMPANY DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB FOR US.WE CALLED ABOUT OUR PROBLEM, WERE SCHEDULED FOR OUR REPAIR THE SAME DAY WE CALLED,AND WHEN YOUR SERVICEMAN ARRIVED HE WENT RIGHT TO WORK DOING OUR REPAIR.HIS NAME IS DERRICK AND WE HAVE HAD HIM DO WORK FOR US BEFORE.HE IS AND WAS NEAT,CLEAN AND VERY EFFICIENT.HE HAD TO WORK UNDER OUR KITCHEN SINK TO FIX A LEAK THAT MY WIFE, LUCKILY, DISCOVERED.HE DID THE REPAIR,WENT TO YOUR WAREHOUSE TO PICK UP A SINK FIXTURE THAT WE WANTED AND WAS DONE THE SAME DAY WITH TWO HAPPY CUSTOMERS. WE CAN'T ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT FROM ANY SERVICE COMPANY.”

    Apr 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    all's well that ends well

    “Everything turned out well in the end, on all fronts. the plumber Tom is exceptional, when ever I need help i will ask for him, hopefully available. thank you and Home Advisers for excellent service.”

    Apr 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quick diagnosis and fix.

    “My technician was thorough and gave me options to fix my problem as well as suggestions for maintenance and prevention of future problems. A+!”

    Apr 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very prompt service

    “I called on a Saturday afternoon for a leak I noticed in ceiling. Eddie was there Sunday morning at 10:00 am. Repair was made with very minimal damage through a closet wall. Work was done within an hour. Very neat ! Only evidence left is stain on my ceiling, which I will paint over! Thanks again!”

    Mar 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Jim, our service technician, was friendly and extremely caring to make sure that the plumbing work was completed to our satisfaction.”

    Mar 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No Problems

    “All went well Great Plumber Great work Very Clean!”

    Mar 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    honest and prompt service

    “We were out of town when the heat went off in our home on one of the coldest days of the year. We were able to connect long distance with Mr. Rooter who had someone out to our home almost immediately. They were honest and professional. The repair was facilitated promptly and we had heat!”

    Mar 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “Great job technician was very nice to deal with.”

    Mar 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professionalism

    “Bonnet to cover his shoes before entering the house. Laid down canvases at the entrance all the way to where he will be working. Took a moment to analyze the problem before providing me with the estimates. Cleaned up before leaving.”

    Feb 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service

    “Mr. Rooter was amazing! I had a Navien combination unit installed in my home, as well as a gas meter upgrade and gas lines for a generator. They were very professional and left my home spotless. I was very impressed by the team of workers and how willing they were to answer any and all questions.”

    Feb 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt service, courteous staff, fair pricing.

    “Excellent service; highly recommended. Derrick, my plumber, was more than efficient in his assessment of the problem and performance in fixing what was a rather difficult issue. This was the first time I've called a service to repair anything in my home; I tend to fix most things myself. This issue was simply too difficult for me to tackle alone on a Sunday night. Thank goodness for Mr. Rooter!”

    Feb 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend this company

    “We were extremely happy with the service we received. 1. They took care of our problem the same day that we called. 2. In the morning, they gave us an approximate time when they would arrive in the afternoon. They did arrive when they said they would. 3. They called to say that they were on their way. 4. They gave us a price before they began and stuck to that price. 5. They answered all of our questions throughout the day happily and professionally. 6. They followed up to see if we were satisfied. The only negative is that they are very costly, but I did not price other plumbers. Their price may be competitive with that of other plumbers' fees but I am not sure.”

    Feb 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good service!

    “The technician explained as he went along and worked feverishly to clear my main drain. He also worked clean and efficiently.”

    Feb 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    prompt & very thorough.

    “My furnace was dead at 8 pm. It was about 20 degrees outside. I made some calls. I placed a call to Mr. Rooter at 9 pm. Jim (the tech) was there by 10:15. He was extremely polite and thorough. I now have a working furnace. I have already recommended this company to others.”

    Feb 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They are very professional and conscientious organization.

    “They replaced a kitchen faucet. The quality of their work is very good. I was going to try and do it myself, I am not very handy. If I did do it myself it would have taken long and never worked as well as it does. They are very professional and conscientious organization.”

    Feb 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service, excellent communication

    “I had a problem with my ejector tank in my basement. Mr. Rooter sent a technician over that same day. He did not have the part needed when he arrived. He came back later that same day and completed the job, even though he had to stay until after 7:00 pm. The whole time, the office kept us up to date with an anticipated arrival time. They followed up to see if the job was completed and if I was satisfied. Well done!”

    Feb 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “Great job and had to search for out of business company part.”

    Jan 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    GREAT AND PROMPT SERVICE

    “IT WAS FRIDAY NIGHT BEFORE THE STORM AND ALL OUR DRAINS WERE CLOGGED. I WENT TO GOOGLE AND CALLED THE FIRST SERVICE I SAW. THANK GOD IT WAS MR. ROOTER. THE PEOPLE THEY SENT OVER WERE GREAT. EDDIE AND JIM WERE PROFESSIONAL AND WORKED TILL 3 AM TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE.”

    Jan 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good quality service

    “Technician was very professional and was able to resolve my plumbing problem. I was satisfied.”

    Jan 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They are very professional and on time.

    “They are very professional and on time. We have used there service now for over 3 years.”

    Jan 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Company you can trust.

    “I was very fortunate to have a company that was there in my time of need. Derick and Sharon were very nice and I will always call upon this company for my plumbing and heating needs. Thank you.”

    Jan 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Job and very knowledgeable.

    “Gary along with Eddie and crew did an outstanding job installing an indirect water heater for me at a good price. I would recommend them to whoever needs to have any plumbing required.”

    Jan 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Appreciated the prompt courteous service.

    “Mr Rooter replaced my hot water heater. The workmanship was impeccable. Although I was not reminded of the 50.00 off new heater coupon, I feel I still got my monies worth. Kenny the technician tagged all valves and reviewed the process thoroughly. Kenny was very professional and neat. I am happy with all of the new pipes and valves.. Just a great job. I will use Mr. Rooter again when the need arises.”

    Dec 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous kind and knowledgeable.

    “Courteous, kind and knowledgeable. Solved our problem as well as identified a future problem. Both have been fixed. Awesome!”

    Dec 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional

    “Have had Darrin for a number of projects here and each time he fixes our plumbing issues quickly and efficiently.”

    Dec 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service with fast response and respectful treatment.

    “Problem solved and clear understanding on what needed to be done.”

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would definitely recommend.

    “The company is very organized, efficient, and communicates well which is very important to me. The tech, Marc Flores made the experience 5 stars. He did what he said in the time he said, and the issue was resolved. He cleaned up too. The only question in my mind is price. It seemed very high when originally quoted (after Marc looked at the problem - not over the phone/computer). He was able to get the price reduced when I didn't want to move forward. I don't like to feel that I'm paying a premium but sometimes it's worth paying extra for quality work. Hard to know that in advance though.”

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and excellent service

    “I had a problem with a new smart thermostat. There were all kinds of issues. I called Mr. Rooter and got a service appointment immediately for the nest. I explained the problem and they suggested one of their specialists, Jim. He fixed the issue, spoke to the smart company representatives, and did nit leave until he knew the thermostat was 100% running. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for all of your needs. Thanks again Jim.”

    Nov 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good service, on time

    “Service was good, had a clog in the pipes. They came by and were neat, friendly and explained everything before the work started. Was very satisfied with the overall experience.”

    Nov 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast excellent service

    “They did a great job on my plumbing and nice and clean and I had a problem with my heating they came the next day to fix it I recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone.”

    Nov 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great response time, professional,courteous. A pleasure to deal with.

    “Would highly recommend. Technician was very knowledgeable,and explained the cost estimate plainly. Took his time and made sure it was done correctly. Left the area spotless.”

    Nov 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast and good quality

    “Had a leak that needed to be repaired quickly. Mr. Rotter had two plumbers out to my house very fast. They were both knowledgeable, polite and efficient workers. I would call them again for any other issues that come up.”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good job

    “I hired Mr. Rooter of Ronkonoma to finish the connection of a new main water line the guys were right on time and they worked quickly and cleanly, They attached the inside water lines and worked well with the other company LA Water of Remensberg who did the water line from the street to the house. I would recommend and would use again.”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The technician was very quick & efficient.

    “The technician was very quick & efficient. I was glad that you company emailed me a profile of the technician who was coming, made me feel at ease since my husband was already at work. I was impressed that as soon as he entered my home he put down a rug & put booties on his shoes so dirt would not track throughout my house.”

    Oct 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome service!!!!

    “These guys were awesome! I called with a leak and with no appointment they were at my house and done within one hour. Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Every time! Thanks!!”

    Oct 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for a job well done!

    “Our tankless hot water heater is now working as it was designed to thanks to the knowledge and expertise of your technician, Jim Deana!! A very professional, friendly and knowledgeable guy. Other companies either refused or didn't know how to service the unit. Thanks for a job well done!”

    Oct 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    great experience

    “The whole team and staff was amazing. Would recommend to friends just great experience. Job well done thank you Mr. Rooter.”

    Oct 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    professional and friendly

    “I was surprised on how helpful the receptionist was in assisting me in the evening time and also how fast I was able to have a plumber come to aid! After about 15 mins, I had a plumber at my house at 9 pm. I usually do not like strangers/workers in my house, but Marc F was extremely friendly and felt at ease with him working and being in my house. He introduced himself at my door and started evaluating and working right away. He was very helpful and explained everything he was doing. It was like having a friend in the house. It was refreshing to be treated with respect, honesty and courtesy, something many companies have forgotten.”

    Oct 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My Experience has been great!!

    “I was impressed with the service and honesty of the free estimate first , then the explanation of what needed to be done. The actually dealings and having the work done, was so helpful knowing I now have hot water, heat, and air condition. The simple things in running a house. They were very caring, explained what need to be done, also cleaned up when they were finished with the job. The service was excellent . I am very satisfied and will definitely recommend your service to my friends.”

    Oct 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good work

    “Work was done efficiently. Neat and quick. So far so good”

    Oct 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good service

    “The serviceman was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to do business with.”

    Oct 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service

    “Your technician Marc was excellent, very knowledgeable & friendly. I will definitely recommend this service to other people.”

    Oct 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Professional

    “They showed up when promised and the tech was very professional.”

    Oct 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    friendly, professional & courteous

    “Marc from Mr. Rooter explained every facet of the job as well as the total price thoroughly with me which helped make the choice much easier. He was friendly, professional & courteous. He cleaned up the area he was working in after the job was done. It was pricey but I am confident in the quality of the work done and am confident that if I did have an issue, it would be resolved quickly.”

    Sep 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Efficient, professional, friendly!

    “We didn't have hot water at home and I called Mr. Rooter in the morning and they came very quickly. Both employees were professional, polite and efficient. They explained clearly to me of the problem and everything was fixed very quickly. I was very satisfied with the work done. I was also very happy that they wore shoe coverings when they came inside and didn't make any mess because I have small children at home! Great service!”

    Sep 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly people and professional service

    “I discovered a water leak that determined to be in the water service pipe that comes from the street, under the ground, and into my basement. A service technician from Mr. Rooter was at my home in about an hour. He determined what the problem was and the next day he returned with another service man and together the fixed the problem. I would definitely call Mr. Rooter plumbing service again if I had another plumbing related problem.”

    Sep 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Speedy response

    “On a weekend, the plumber was here an hour after the initial call. Courteous and professional explained the job and price. While I have NO complaints, I found it a bit pricey.”

    Sep 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional

    “Knowledgeable service, excellent workmanship.”

    Sep 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service

    “Fast response and knowledgeable, follow up to make sure everything is ok. While not able to complete the job, they were quick with a reference and set up an appointment with a third party who specializes in fixing our problem.”

    Sep 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I wouldn't hesitate for a moment in using Mr Rooter Plumbing again.

    “This past Saturday (9/5/15), we experienced a severe backup (clog) in the kitchen sink. Totally filthy and unimaginable unless you've experienced this. Nothing I did could clear the drain. I found Mr Rooter Plumbing on the web, made a phone call at approximately 6:15 and the Technician (Marc) responded by 7:30. His response time was excellent. Marc was professional, patient, courteous and knew what had to be done and he did it. He answered my questions which greatly helped me. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment in using Mr Rooter Plumbing again. In fact I plan on purchasing a few more of the draining product that was included in the service.”

    Sep 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very pleased with the repairs, the men were very professional and neat.

    “I am very pleased with the repairs, the men were very professional and neat. Repairs were explained to me before the work was done and also the charges. I would definitely call them again.”

    Aug 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    they did the necessary work well

    “They came on time, gave me an estimate, did the work professionally and i was very satisfied.”

    Aug 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would use your company for any future services.

    “I was pleased with the service provided by your company in the installation of the new water heater. The installer was informative and professional. I would use your company for any future services.”

    Aug 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Professional service.”

    Aug 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The service was excellent

    “Mark was the rep that came to troubleshoot the sump pump. It was working, but it was not turning itself off. Mark gave us several options to choose from and explained everything in detail. We opted to replace the sump pump, because it was pretty old and loud. I'm very pleased with the new one, there is no noise at all and Mark and his colleague worked quickly, while always explaining anything we may have asked about. Mr. Rooter called me as soon as I inquired about needing a plumber and their times are very flexible. By the next day, they arrived and completed the job. The service was excellent and I would recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing to anyone that needs work done.”

    Aug 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent plumber and his work was very clean

    “Mr. Rooter has been added to my list of repair people. I would diffidently call them again for plumbing work.”

    Aug 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service & Professional, Friendly Staff

    “I needed to replace my 20 yr. old gas water heater, & left messages with a few local plumbers who never returned my calls. Online I found Mr. Rooter. I made a call & spoke to an actual person. At her offering, she scheduled an appointment for a consult for the very next morning at my convenience. She also took my email so she could keep me posted to the exact time the plumber would be arriving. I received both an email and a phone call. Jim D., the plumber who came, was well-informed and presented options and important information. The most important thing to me was being told I could have the water heater installed later that day, even though it was a Saturday, at no extra charge. Mr. Rooter operates 24 hours! How convenient!! I was so impressed by their whole operation and staff, I will use Mr. Rooter for all my plumbing needs, and highly recommend them!”

    Jul 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    good job

    “The men were here on time, got to work and finished the job right away.As a customer, you can't ask for more than that. Well done.”

    Jul 22, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Dependable good service

    “Dependable good service”

    Jul 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time, professional and did the job perfect.

    “On time, professional and did the job perfect.”

    Jul 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did what they say they would reasonable

    “Did what they say they would reasonable”

    Jul 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend this company to a friend.

    “Work was done involving a clogged line and job was completed in a satisfactory manner. Technicians were competent and polite and did a good cleanup after job was complete. I would recommend this company to a friend. Technicians showed up on time and worked until job was complete.”

    Jul 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    POSITIVE EXPERIENCE ACROSS THE BOARD

    “It's never fun to have to call a plumber into your home, because you know it's going to cost a fortune, and you're going to have to take time off work, and the expectations are always bad. I've had Mr. Rooter LI plumbing in my home 3 different times. Once to fix a shower problem (no hot water to 1 shower only), a boiler issue (I discovered no heat at 3 pm in the afternoon) and now a leaking hot water heater. Each time, the person they sent was incredibly nice, caring to my home (they laid down tarps throughout my house so they wouldn't soil the carpet) and they stayed until the job was done. Each time, I received help within 24 hours of my phone call, they gave me an estimate first, and walked me through what needed to be done, and what could wait. The poor guy was there from 10 pm - 1 am when fixing my daughters shower!! I highly recommend this company! If you try their services you will not be disappointed.”

    Jul 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality, friendly, inexpensive

    “This is the best job done for me on LI in about 30 years. Your employee came on time on the day I cold, did the job on the spot, with no waiting time, honored the coupon, and actually lowered the price when it was found that the job is slightly lower.”

    Jun 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and friendly

    “As usual the price was fair and the work well done. The follow up and professionalism of all staff is excellent”

    Jun 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    You have a professional and knowledgeable crew.

    “You have a professional and knowledgeable crew. They come in, are very friendly, and do their job leaving the customer extremely satisfied. We're glad we found your company and are, so far, completely satisfied with the job you're doing.”

    Jun 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Accommodating

    “They came on time, gave a call before they came, finished quickly and didn't leave a mess. Very good experience.”

    Jun 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional service

    “The 2 men that came were courteous and very knowledgeable. All questions were answered and explained plainly.”

    Jun 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt courteous professional

    “I had waste water backing up in my basement.Techs were knowledgeable and took the time to review the problem and explain the procedure before performing the repair. I was given an estimate beforehand and there were no surprises. I will definitely be using this company for any plumbing repairs in the future.”

    Jun 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter Plumbing is the best!

    “I was so pleased with the service and pricing on the first plumbing call that I decided to use Mr. Rooter again for my second plumbing job. Everyone is courteous and friendly including the plumbers (Derek and Jim were my plumbers), the office staff (Christine was fabulous relaying all my job's problems to Jim prior to his visit), as well as the people you speak to when setting up the appointment. Mr. Rooter's pricing is fair and there is no "hard sell" to do other services as had been my experience with another plumbing company I had used in the past. This last job was a tough one trying to get the water turned off at curbside so the main inside turnoff valve could be replaced but Jim was not going to be beat--after finally getting all the dirt cleared away from the outside valve, Jim ended up having to re-shape the key so it would fit the valve! I appreciate his tenacity as now I am able to turn off the water to my home in an emergency. Mr. Rooter Plumbing is the best!”

    Jun 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend Mr. Rooter, there service was excellent.

    “Had a problem with water backing up into my bathroom sink, from my washing machine. I took a chance and called Mr. Rooter and thank god I did. The man that came and serviced my home was Jim. He was very personable, explained everything to us that he found wrong with our pipes etc. What we were hoping was going to be a small job turned into a decent size job, Jim found out what the problem was and wouldn't give up until the problem was solved. Jim came back just recently to give our house a check- up and everything looked good to him. I would recommend Mr. Rooter, there service was excellent.”

    Jun 16, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service

    “Technician ( Derick) was knowledgeable and professional. The work was nice and neat. The office staff was also helpful and courteous. This was for a water heater replacement that had limited access. I will use this company again when the need arises.”

    Jun 16, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    EXCELLENT.

    “WON'T CALL ANYBODY ELSE FOR MY PLUMBING. FIRST RATE SERVICE AND COMPANY.”

    Jun 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    HIGH QUALITY SERVICE. PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

    “GREAT SERVICE. EXCELLENT AND INFORMATIVE. WAS THOROUGH ABOUT FUTURE MISHAPS. WOULD USE AGAIN”

    May 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent job

    “Called on Saturday on memorial day weekend at 1 pm. They were at my house in 2 hours. Gave me a price first and fixed my problem the first time correctly. So happy. Definitely recommend this company.”

    May 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    great job

    “Great job. Was very polite and explained everything.”

    May 27, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality Service and First Rate Company

    “Honest and Quality service. Performed work with upfront pricing. Courteous staff on phone and knowledgeable technicians in the field. Called beforehand to update show up time and called afterward to ensure customer satisfaction. A 5 star company and would highly recommend.”

    May 21, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    worked neatly and efficiently

    “We were pleased with the service provided by Mr. Rooter. Both techs were courteous, polite and knowledgeable. They arrived a short time after the estimated arrival time and worked neatly and efficiently.”

    May 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    job well done

    “Employees came were social and professional. Completed job to customer satisfaction.”

    May 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    extremely pleased

    “We are extremely pleased with his professional demeanor and service.”

    May 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful Service

    “Mr. Rooter was here on a Friday to give an estimate to replace our water heater. By Monday morning the crew was here with the new one. They could have done it on Friday, but I decided for convenience to wait til Monday as the old heater was still operational. The installers were prompt & clean. They even wore shoe covers!”

    May 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    5 Stars!

    “The Gentleman Was Very Clean And Very Polite And Did A Good Clean Job. I Would Recommend This Firm To Any One That Needed Work On Their Plumbing! 5 Stars!”

    May 8, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    There When You NEED Them!

    “Reliable and friendly service. They went out of their way to get my problem solved quickly. Would definitely recommend Mr. Rooter and will use them again.”

    May 8, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would use them again.

    “I was very pleased with the services. The service technician that came over was very professional, clean and did a great job in fixing my problem with the sink. I would use them again.”

    May 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job!

    “Great job!”

    May 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    MOST RELIABLE COMPANY

    “Mr Rooter has always been a company that is efficient, comes in a timely manner and each technician is courteous and always takes the time to explain what needs to be. You make my job easier because I do not need to shop around I make the call and you always arrive in the time frame that you give me sometimes even earlier than expected. It is a pleasure doing business with you.”

    Apr 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We had a great experience

    “We had a great experience the tech Bill was a nice guy the kind you trust being in your home he did a clean job with minimal chopping of slab found it fixed it patched it done.”

    Apr 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and thorough attention

    “I met Jim on this call. I worked at trying to minimize his labor and keep the cost down. I opened a hole in the basement wall where baseboard pipes were going through so that it would make it easier to solder a new pipe to stop the leak. Jim was able to do a great job at cutting out a section of pipe and replacing the section with several copper elements. He was a great technician, helped to prove why the leak occurred and make sure my leak was gone for sure. My complaint is your prices are still too high and being a member gets me a discount from a high price. I had to go along with the price because it was an urgent problem and wish it were possible to shop around like years ago. Being there for me was a time saver and relief and I wish I had an insurance policy to cover these issues.”

    Apr 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Expect the unexpected!!

    “We had a sewer drainage problem. Mr rotor came and did a clean out service and also did a camera inspection. We found out there was a major blockage caused by roots. We also found out that our pipe did not run out straight into the main line server line in our street but took a 45 degree turn 4 ft from the exit point of my house into a transit well, than went another 35 ft in along the front of my house to another transit well,than into the return line for the local sewer system. This well was clogged with roots, Has to get a back hoe as it was 9 ft down, They repaired both the pipes in both places and the system works fine now.”

    Apr 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend this company to anybody.

    “I would recommend this company to anybody. From setting up the appointment to dealing with the technician, everything went great. I had a gas test done on my house. The technician was at my house at the time he said he would be.”

    Apr 10, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast service.

    “Mr. Rooster sent their plumber Mike as planned. He was very professional and polite. He explained each procedure needed. When he left, the area was left in good condition. They use a computer estimating program to determine price. Although no fault of the plumber Mike, I feel that there was some labor which overlapped the original needed repair. Probably about $200 - 300. With my toilet detached there was not much to negotiate at that point. It would be nice if they would refund the overlap.”

    Apr 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professionals

    “Found on Home Advisor. Company called me back within the hour, sent tech same day. Technician was on time, fixed my problem. Would recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    Mar 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service

    “My plumber was very polite and professional. He did the job I wanted him to perform and he checked my pipes and toilets as well.”

    Mar 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter was excellent!

    “Mr. Rooter responded quickly to our on line request for help. Living in my home for 41 years, you would think I had a plumber to call. I found Mr Rooter fixed my problem quickly, neatly and the plumber was honest and pleasant.”

    Mar 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service

    “Excellent service and very helpful. Will recommend the business.”

    Mar 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent job.

    “Excellent job. Mike was great. A little expensive but worth it!”

    Mar 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Above & Beyond

    “Mr. Rooter was recommend by a friend. I called about checking a suspected leak in this cold weather. I picked they because they were licensed in TOB and I knew that the values around the meter needed to be replaced. It would have been necessary if they had to shut water to the house. The checked and found there was no leak. I expressed to them they could leave the meter values until warmer weather to avoid having to lie in the snow. The person that was there said thanks it doesn't matte to him. I said go ahead so that it is off my plate. Job completed.”

    Mar 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent

    “Plumbers were able to come even though it was night time on a frigid night, after they had already been on the job 12 hours. They were pleasant (especially considering the time & hours they'd already been working), professional, and got the job done in a very short time period.”

    Mar 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best Plumbers Ever!

    “No one beats Mr Rooter of Central Long Island and his team. We use Mr Rooter as a plumber for commercial and personal needs. Our building had a back up issue that required chopping up the floor in a finished office area and closing it up again so that we did not miss work time in that area. Mr. Rooter came late on a Friday night, so as not to interrupt business, to stay and finish the job at 12:30 am. By Monday morning, no one ever knew what had happened! More importantly, they were able to find what was causing the blockage (almost pinpoint accuracy) and cleaned out the pipe. Marc Flores, Eddie Hood, Gary Curley and Andrew Wojick, you are the best! You take tremendous pride in your work and it shows! The story is not over. Monday night, I had a hot water heater in my home that needed to be replaced. Since it has been in the single digits in NY, you can imagine my worry for my family. I contacted Mr. Rooter at 9:30 pm Monday night and had hot water by 4 pm the next day! Amazing! What a great company; I couldn't ask for more!”

    Feb 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will use them again.

    “I was satisfied with the tech and the service. It seemed expensive but I have nothing to compare it to. Will use them again.”

    Feb 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service as always!

    “I've used Mr Rotor on several occasions since moving into my new home. First issue was fixing the water heater, the second time was a gas leak and most recently it was the water cartridge in my master bathroom. Each time - the technician was extremely professional and provide details on the exact problem. They cleaned up area after the work was done and went over the warranty details etc. The only Con would be Pricing. It's a bit expensive but well worth the extra dollars given their professional manner and expertise.”

    Feb 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Would definitely recommend.

    “Excellent service. Professional. Would definitely recommend.”

    Feb 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Why go anywhere else?

    “Punctual, dependable and quality work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.”

    Feb 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent technician

    “High quality workmanship!”

    Feb 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best Plumbing Company EVER

    “As a person who has done a lot of renovations on more than one house, it was our good fortune to get Curley Plumbing (now Mr. Rooter) to do work for us after a rash of problematic plumbing jobs that were not completed correctly. The ethics and competency of the employees of this firm is above question. Employees explain what they are doing before they do it. They answer any question that is put before them. They respond to any question/call rapidly and dispatch people to deal with any problem that arises. I have had their staff in my home the day after Thanksgiving (after I created a kitchen drain nightmare) and who spent 5 hours fixing what I did. They have stayed in my home with heating issues until 11 PM as they would not leave until they were sure that we would have heat for the night. Shannon always follows up to see that everything is alright. I would recommend this firm (and have) to anyone with no reservations whatsoever. Any customer will be pleased.”

    Feb 13, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Dependable Service

    “Before I meet Mr. Rooter Formerly Curley Plumbing I have actually thrown out plumbers because they say they know how to do something and they don’t. Mr Rooter is dependable reliable and know what they are doing. I had a problem with my pump on a Sunday for my downstairs bathroom they came that day and was able to replace it before any damage and no extra charge for Sunday. They helped me replace and pick the right water heater for my house. My master bath has ten heads in the shower and for the last few years we could not take a nice long hot shower because the first plumber put a unit that could not handle it. Mr Rooter came in recommended the right water heater and now we can finally take a hot shower without losing any hot water. If you want the job done right call them!!!”

    Feb 13, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for such a great job!

    “You are always my first choice for plumbing repairs. The service techs are always friendly and give me a detailed explanation on what needs to be done. They are reliable and always clean up after the work is done. You make my job easy because when we need repairs you come in a timely manner and always get the problem solved. Thanks for such a great job!”

    Feb 13, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service

    “I've been using Mr. Rooter for years. Pricing is fair, service is great. Always responsive, polite, professional.”

    Feb 13, 2015
    Read moreless