Serving Salem, OR & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Salem, OR

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend these guys!

    “Erin H and Dominic C responded in a very timely manner and were the most pleasant guys to work with. When you have a plumbing emergency, you're already stressed to the max, but they showed up with smiles, pleasing attitudes, great expertise, and they worked with me to resolve the issue. I highly recommend these guys!”

    Salem, OR

    Oct 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    you guys are the best!!!!!!

    “I really want to commend Erin and Dominic on the beautiful job they did on my kitchen sink and my bathroom fixtures, shower also, I am sooo pleased it looks sooo nice and they really wanted to make sure I was happy with the job and product they had, they made sure I knew how to use the product and took time to make sure everything looked nice!!! Thank you sooo very much for making my house like brighter and nice, you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!”

    Keizer, OR

    Sep 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast service

    “Excellent service and very professional. I was looking to change out a washer less shower valve with all plastic piping. Jeremy had all the special tools and finished everything including a repair in the other in under an hour. He saved me a lot of headaches and the price was low.”

    Salem, OR

    Jun 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Brent and his trainee were great

    “Brent and his trainee, sorry I don't remember his name, were great. After 4 days of trying to get the drain clear, they did in about 45 minutes! Thanks again! ~via Facebook”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Personalities

    “Sean and his supervisor were great men with great personality. It's nice to know some people still have a sense of humor. They gave me a great deal when my sewage line needed replaced. I would definitely recommend them. ~via Facebook”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, Clean, and Friendly

    “While the cost to put in a toilet was high $275.00 for a toilet I supplied, the plumber that did the work was fast, clean and friendly . He took away the old toilet and all the boxes that contained the new one! Thanks for the quick service . While the job was done well I was told after lunch which turned into 5:30pm worked well for me but a better window of time ETA would have been helpful . ~via Yelp”

    Feb 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always Had a Great Experience

    “I have used Mr. Rooter of Salem (I think they are actually located in McMinnville or at least dispatch is) for about 3 years now on my 6 different properties that I manage and have always had a great experience. They do charge a diagnostic fee (a search fee) if you DO NOT KNOW what the issue is. But how can you expect them to drive to your location and crawl around trying to locate a complex issue for a hour for free? If it was faucet leak or something like that I can not imagine that they would charge a fee. They are super nice and professional! ~via Yelp”

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A+ Service

    “Representative made sure he could fix the problem at earliest opportunity. Took about 4 hours and he was done. A+ service. I had total trust in him. ~via Angie's LIst”

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Highly Recommended

    “Great fast friendly service. Highly recommended. use this company for all of your plumbing needs. I have already recommended this company to my friend and relatives. Thank you Mr. Rooter of Newberg.... Great job and Great Service. Sincerely Jim ~via Google”

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Professional and Handled Everything

    “I called them out to repair a leak in one of my rentals. They set it up, called ahead of time, and let me know when the job was complete. The tenant said they were very professional and got in, got out, and got the job done. Thank you for taking great care of us.”

    Nov 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Super Nice and Professional

    “I have used Mr. Rooter of Salem (I think they are actually located in McMinnville or at least dispatch is) for about 3 years now on my 6 different properties that I manage and have always had a great experience. They do charge a diagnostic fee (a search fee) if you DO NOT KNOW what the issue is. But how can you expect them to drive to your location and crawl around trying to locate a complex issue for a hour for free? If it was faucet leak or something like that I can not imagine that they would charge a fee. They are super nice and professional! ~ via Yelp”

    Nov 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great as always!

    “We had a sewer issue pop up and they came out right away. Apparently the people who did plaster work on our home before we bought it poured what was left down the drain and blocked it up at several spots. Once again they were very courteous, professional and friendly. They did a great job and we are very happy with their service.”

    Sep 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “I have used Erin Hackney for about 2 years now where Erin put in new toilets, faucets, and put in new on-off valves in my whole house. Erin was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous at all times. When we recently moved to Salem, he did a walk-thru in our new house, checked everything, and ended up putting a new sink strainer and new garbage disposal in per his professional opinion. I trust Erin completely and will not have anyone else besides him work on my plumbing projects. Thank you.”

    OR

    Sep 4, 2015
    Read moreless