Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Savannah

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    expert service

    “Josh Owens provided exceptional service...polite, efficient, and an expert at his job. There were a few minor problems along the way, but Josh dealt with each of them in a calm and efficient manner. I will gladly recommend Mr. Rooter and Josh to my friends.”

    Savannah, GA

    Jul 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    very pleasant and easy to work with

    “Receptionist was very pleasant and easy to work with. The technician was on time, efficient and polite. He provided his service quickly, efficiently and was very neat. I appreciated the follow up call to check on repair and service provided.”

    May 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service, Professional, efficient and reasonably priced

    “I had a water leak in the front yard from the water meter to the house. Mr. Rooter technician arrived on time was explained the cost, identified the source of the problem and repaired the leak.”

    Apr 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    very professional

    “They were on time, very professional and was able to solve my problem”

    Apr 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent -highly recommended!

    “First, I was allowed to schedule an appt. with the understanding that I could cancel if I found someone who could come earlier. On the day of the appt., I was notified that the plumbers were going to be a little late because of the previous job and they stopped to get a quick bite to eat, which I thought very considerate. The plumbers were very professional. When they found that I needed to replace the water heater, they managed to install the new one the same day. And I really appreciated how they showed me the old one, so I could see the damage done and the need for a new one. And by the way, I was at work during the majority of the time; they kept in contact with me during the process. I won't use anyone else!”

    Apr 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    very knowledgeable

    “The young man was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step he took to fix the issue.”

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    satisfied with the work.

    “Trent was an excellent worker and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the work.”

    Mar 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Dependable and Trustworthy

    “You never know how important a good plumber is until you really need one bad. I've had to call Mr. Rooter to two plumbing emergencies at our home-- a broken hot water tank and a backed up septic system-- and in both cases they responded quickly and took care of the job even though it was not during "business" hours. Mark is a straight shooter-- who will give you an honest assessment and charges a fair price. I hope I won't need a plumber again for awhile, but if I do-- I will definitely use Mr. Rooter. They have earned my trust and business. RR”

    Jan 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, friendly, and honest

    “I called Mr. Rooter, Pooler, about reduced water pressure in my house. The office personnel were very helpful and Mark quickly figured out what the problem was. The fee was modest compared to the care and amount of information I received. Call them, you will be pleased with how you are treated, the quality of the service, and the price.”

    Nov 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great reliable service and staff!

    “Needed a plumber quickly for our rental home and did not know who to call. Found Mr. Rooter and they were great! Kept us posted on everything and showed up on time both times we needed them to come out. Would highly recommend this company!! Did a good job and did not overcharge. Nice staff too!!”

    Nov 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great customer service.

    “Technician was professional , polite , and well groomed and neat. Very knowledgeable and helpful.”

    Nov 5, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    quick and professional

    “Called about a small issue and they were out here promptly and quickly fixed the issue. Also, he gave us helpful hints and other(more invasive) options, but was not pushy. Would recommend them and go back to them again for any other problem.”

    Nov 5, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service and professionalism!

    “Mark came out in an emergency situation and got our situation under control that evening. He then came back first thing the next morning to resolve the issue permanently. He was very professional and courteous during both visits! I highly recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Savannah for any of your plumbing needs.”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    professional and friendly

    “We had a plumbing emergency and needed someone quick. Mr.Rooter was the only plumber on the list that had an opening and we couldn't be happier. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for your plumbing need.”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy and will call them again.

    “I had a bathroom backing up and didn't know what to do. Called up to the office and booked an appointment, The technician was very friendly and clean, he talked me thru what was happening and what could be done to fix it. Very happy and will call them again.”

    Nov 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “The men who came to fix the drain were very knowable and nice. They did the job very fast and the drain worked well.”

    Nov 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    flexible and high quality

    “As a landlord located out of state Mr. Rooter made an otherwise unpleasant situation as good as it could have been for both myself and out tenants.”

    Oct 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best of the Best!

    “These guys are amazing at what they do! They have helped me and my family for years! I will never use anyone else and will always recommend them!”

    Oct 30, 2015
    Read moreless