Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Toledo

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Patrick did an excellent job and I want Mr. Rooter to know that!

    “Patrick did an excellent job and I want Mr. Rooter to know that!”

    Perrysburg, OH

    Sep 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will be referring Mr. Rooter to my friends and family because of the office ladies.

    “The reason I chose Mr. Rooter is because of the sweet and caring voice that answered the phone. Heather was fabulous and friendly and I could really tell she cared about my plumbing problem. I will be referring Mr. Rooter to my friends and family because of the office ladies.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    you now have a customer for life!

    “Thomas and Jorge were excellent! They did such a wonderful job. It was nice to have them at my house all day. You have a very satisfied customer and because of them, you now have a customer for life!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    John was great!

    “John was great! He was very professional and friendly. I was happy to have him out to my business.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    There are so many good things to say about Justin.

    “There are so many good things to say about Justin. He is so polite and very knowledgeable. He was amazing and he deserves a raise. Justin answered every question I had with ease. He even answered my stupid ones.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They are very good young men.

    “Tucker and Justin were so fabulous, professional, clean, and so, so, nice. They are very good young men. They had wonderful advice and solutions. I will let all of my hair salon friends know to call Mr. Rooter Plumbing if they ever need help.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will only request Jerry from now on.

    “Jerry had a tough job but he stuck to it until it was done. He did a wonderful job. Jerry worked extra hard to make sure the job got done right the first time. I will only request Jerry from now on.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are looking forward to working with a Mr. Rooter

    “We had the best young man out to our house the other day. I believe his name was Tyler M. He was so polite and friendly. We couldn't be any happier with the service and comfort we received. We are looking forward to working with a Mr. Rooter plumber equally as great for a re-pipe in a few weeks.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “Nicholas is great! I appreciate how professional and friendly he isI want to thank him for taking the time to explain everything and making sure the problem is accurately diagnosed. My business with Mr. Rooter will continue because of the employees like Nicholas. Thank you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks Mr. Rooter!

    “Mr. Rooter has a great crew. Job done very well under harsh weather conditions. Thanks Mr. Rooter!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and courteous service!

    “Prompt and courteous service! Everyone else said they were too busy, but Mr. Rooter was out in a flash. They provided great service in person and on the phone. Thank you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you SO much!!

    “I don't know what we would have done without this service being available at such a late hour. Mr. Rooter saved us. Thank you SO much!!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    1st class as always.

    “1st class as always.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    makes recommendations on solutions

    “We particularly appreciate the way Brian B explains what's going on and makes recommendations on solutions.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Glad my son-in-law referred me to you.

    “Great diagnosis and work by Brian B. Glad my son-in-law referred me to you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for your excellent service.

    “I've already recommended you! Thank you for your excellent service.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “Brad F. made certain I understood how to maintain free lines by using your product Bio Choice each month. Thank you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and a perfect example of Mr. Rooter.

    “Ryan and Brian L. were Superb! Very professional and a perfect example of Mr. Rooter.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It was a pleasure doing business with your company.

    “Outstanding service from the office staff to the repairman. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Grant and Jim provided the most awesome customer service

    “Grant and Jim provided the most awesome customer service, absolutely the best technicians I have ever worked with. Very polite, personable, and worked their butts off late into the night to get the job done.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    thank you for your service

    “Mike was great; he is a professional, thank you for your service.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    100% honest.

    “I have complete faith that all the members of your service team are 100% honest.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome!

    “I will recommend your company to anyone. Your service professionals were very friendly, courteous, did their job quickly then cleaned up. Awesome!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    so nice, polite, professionally informative

    “The gentleman who responded to my midnight clogged toilet and leaking sewage call was so nice, polite, professionally informative and helpful!!! You would've thought there was nothing he'd rather be doing at 1am.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Words can't express our appreciation.

    “Dear friends at Mr. Rooter, I misplaced the survey card you mailed me a couple weeks ago. Too bad, because I had wanted to fill it out and express my gratitude to John B, the tech who helped us. Ever since we moved into our home some 15 years ago, we'd been having chronic problems with the kitchen drain. Every year we'd call various plumbers who put a band aid on the problem, but they never bothered to figure out the cause. John, on the other hand, was determined to get to the bottom of it. He spent the entire weekend here until he diagnosed the problem. The pipes had not only been incorrectly installed, but they had rotted out. Normally it would have taken 3 weeks to wait for an excavator to come dig out the pipes, but John felt bad that we had to live without a kitchen and laundry for that long. So he volunteered to dig the trench himself, and we got the repairs done right away. Words can't express our appreciation. John is a real professional in every way. He is both competent and courteous. Please thank him again for going above and beyond the call of duty. I hope you treat John well. He is a star employee. I'm sure!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Pronto service

    “You were the only plumbers I could find at 10pm Wednesday night who would make a house call pronto.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will recommend him to all our friends.

    “Both times Brian B came to our home was a pleasure. He is very conscientious and educated us on what he had done. I will recommend him to all our friends.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A big thanks to your excavation team!

    “We were very pleased with all the folks that came out and worked at our house. They were all friendly, thorough, helpful and kind. A big thanks to your excavation team!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Exceptional!!!

    “Exceptional!!! I have already recommended to others. There might be cheaper plumbers out there but that is exactly what they are? cheap. Our experience with Mr. Rooter is always better than we expect.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    extremely courteous and helpful

    “Our service pro, Brian B, was extremely courteous and helpful. We would highly recommend him personally and the company as well.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I noticed the care in keeping the work areas clean.

    “I noticed the care in keeping the work areas clean. I appreciated that and am very pleased!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very nice and understanding

    “Very nice and understanding, and charged me the quoted price even though it took longer than expected.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service made a huge difference in our quality of life.

    “Your service made a huge difference in our quality of life. Thank you!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Keep up the good work.

    “We were referred by a neighbor and they are happy with your company and service. So are we! Thank you. Brian B explained it very clear and honest. Ken G did a good job too. Keep up the good work. We need a good locally owned and operated company like yours!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service professional was nice, friendly, and explained everything.

    “Your service professional was nice, friendly, and explained everything. It was enjoyable. Really!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were very satisfied with the work completed.

    “We were very satisfied with the work completed. We were also very appreciative of the personal approach and professionalism of Chris H. He was wonderful.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks!!

    “A special thanks to Brian B, very professional in his line of work and besides that a sense of humor. Thanks!!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will continue to use your services.

    “Mr. Rooter plumbing has always provided prompt and satisfactory service at a reasonable price. I will continue to use your services.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    so dependable

    “Over the years, Mr. Rooter has taken care of all our plumbing needs. We will continue to call Mr. Rooter because they have been so dependable.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was professional and polite.

    “After sending an email, I was called in 10 minutes and had a serviceman here the same day. He was professional and polite.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Brian B. and John B. are excellent

    “Brian B. and John B. are excellent and are assets to your company. I will ask for them for future service calls.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter plumbers are the best in the area.

    “Mr. Rooter plumbers are the best in the area. They are professionals in every sense of the word and they are tidy and clean up when finished!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very happy with your service.

    “Travis S is a great guy. I am very happy with your service. I normally don?t recommend companies, but I will highly recommend you to everyone. Susan A in your office is wonderful as well. She is such a nice person. Both Susan and Travis should get a raise!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will recommend Mr. Rooter to everyone.

    “SERVICE PROFESSIONAL should be in all capital letters on Tom B's business card. His service was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. Tom is outstanding, professional, and took time to explain the process. Mr. Rooter has one heck of an employee. I will recommend Mr. Rooter to everyone.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you so much.

    “7 - 8yr old cousins. One roll of toilet paper down the toilet. Nicholas B came to the rescue! Thank you so much. It was greatly appreciated.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We will recommend Mr. Rooter.

    “We will recommend Mr. Rooter. Chris M was delightful! We enjoyed him enormously.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    outstanding customer service

    “Your dispatcher Bekka was very kind and Tom B did a great job in a bad situation. I was very upset and both Bekka and Tom B gave such outstanding customer service that it made me feel so much better.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Hooray for same price service on Saturdays!!

    “Hooray for same price service on Saturdays!! I recommended Mr. Rooter to one of my neighbors already.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    above and beyond

    “Without exception, every one of the technicians who have come to my home have gone above and beyond to do the job.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    we will recommend Mr. Rooter

    “To the Mr. Rooter Family: Let me start off by saying what polite and courteous employees you have. It starts with the ones answering the phones and all the young men that work at our home. Thank you for putting more dirt in the front yard. You can be sure if anyone asks us, we will recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Brian was awesome!

    “Brian was awesome! He provided the best service we ever had! Thank you!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My plumber was great!

    “My plumber was great! He was friendly, happy and very knowledgeable about pipes.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Brian is the best!

    “Brian is the best! Competent, friendly, fast and efficient. I'll ask for him again. Give him a raise, he deserves it.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Bravo!

    “The service professional was fabulous. He explained things in a matter we understood. Bravo!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A+ Thanks!

    “A+ Thanks!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter is the only company for us.

    “Great and timely service! Mr. Rooter is the only company for us.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    You will get any service I might need in the future.

    “You will get any service I might need in the future. I will recommend you to anyone that needs your services.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Jim M was a complete professional and really great to work with.

    “Jim M was a complete professional and really great to work with. I highly recommend him and Mr. Rooter to anyone. Thank you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy, many thanks Jim.

    “Called late Friday to request Jim M and he wasn't available. They offered to send another tech and I said I would wait for Jim until Monday. Jim came, problem solved. Very happy, many thanks Jim.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Jim is an excellent technician.

    “Jim is an excellent technician. Mr. Rooter is lucky to have him as an employee.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    great job

    “Justin was here to clear our driveway line. He did a great job explaining what he would do, and reviewing the camera view with me when the line had been cleared. I can recommend Justin.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and efficient.

    “Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and efficient.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Justin made a stressful situation feel easy.

    “Justin made a stressful situation feel easy. She said Justin was very professional and informative, and said we better keep him around for a long time.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy, courteous, professional, informative.

    “Very happy, courteous, professional, informative. I would use you again and recommend you. Justin was awesome!!”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “He was very helpful and explained services available. He was also very nicely dressed and well spoken. Thank you.”

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very satisfied

    “Very satisfied with the speed and quality of service. Great service from Mr. Rooter in 2013 and 2016!”

    Mar 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    excellent!

    “Tucker was excellent! His explanation and education about plumbing, our plumbing issue, and possible solutions was very much appreciated.”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent

    “Excellent and prompt service. Thank you!”

    Mar 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    fantastic!

    “It was fantastic! Using a camera, the tech found 4 or 5 disposable razors blocking the drain about 12? down. He carefully cleared the line, and what a difference it has made. Thank you!”

    Mar 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    service was awesome!

    “Your service was awesome! I called at 5pm and the repair man was timely and quick. Thank you!”

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Cody was exceptional

    “Service by Cody was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, skilled and courteous. Thank you.”

    Mar 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    fantastic!!

    “The services Mr. Rooter has ALWAYS given us have been fantastic!!”

    Mar 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We love the local service you provide!

    “We love the local service you provide!”

    Feb 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    problem was solved quickly

    “Our problem hit us on Super bowl Sunday. The problem was solved quickly and I was still able to enjoy the game.? Thank you!”

    Feb 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you Mr. Rooter!

    “Your guys and gals are great. Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    Feb 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    kind and quick

    “Thank you very much for being so kind and quick. God bless each and every one of you.”

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Everything was great

    “Everything was great! Our problem was fixed quickly and competently!”

    Feb 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It is nice to have a go to plumber in my area.

    “It is nice to have a go to plumber in my area.”

    Feb 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did an excellent job

    “Tucker T. showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job. Mr. Rooter has a great employee on their hands!!!”

    Feb 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    very helpful!!

    “Brian and the excavation team were very helpful. They continued to provide insight and advice as other issues developed. It was great customer service all around.”

    Feb 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service professional

    “Service professional Jim, was extremely thorough and conscientious.”

    Feb 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Amazing!!!!!

    “Your staff were above average in professionalism. I would not hesitate at all to use your services again.”

    Feb 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Exceptional work

    “Thank you! Exceptional work and professional courtesy.”

    Feb 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    quick response and conscientious service tech

    “Thanks for your quick response and conscientious service techs.”

    Jan 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    very professional!

    “We are very pleased with the fast appointment times. Your phone staff is very professional!”

    Jan 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for the great service!

    “Adam explained and verified that the plumbing was clear. He was very thorough. Thanks for the great service!”

    Jan 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “We were very pleased with the installation of our new faucets in our master bathroom. Thank you.”

    Jan 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am so happy I called Mr. Rooter

    “I am so happy I called Mr. Rooter. He is someone I can trust!”

    Jan 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Jim was the nicest guy

    “Jim was the nicest guy. He went to great lengths to solve my plumbing problems. I will never call anyone other than Mr. Rooter ever again.”

    Jan 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always happy

    “We have always been happy with your services.”

    Jan 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    quick to fix the leaks!

    “They came out shortly after I called and were quick to fix the leaks!”

    Jan 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    John was great

    “John was great. Very knowledgeable and competent. I never felt rushed to make a decision. He explained everything very well.”

    Jan 4, 2016
    Read moreless