Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the great service.

    “I appreciate the great service by Zack. Nothing but goods things to say about him!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Kudos to the excavation crew.

    “Kudos to the excavation crew. They were all very kind, and they took their time to make sure the job was done right.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Don't hesitate to call Mr. Rooter! They're great!!

    “Josh Davison did a fantastic job clearing out our severly clogged kitchen drain. You could clearly see he has a passion for his work and cares about his customers. He not only succeeded in removing the clog but took the time to answer the variety of questions with thoughtfulness and understanding. We won't hesitate to give them a call again if we ever need plumbing services!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs.

    “We are very thankful for the service professional who came out. Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were able to get him on the same day we called.

    “Ken did a great job. I was very happy that we were able to get him on the same day we called, and he was able to stop my leak.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix.

    “Joe was great! He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix. Wonderful work, thank you Joe!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great customer service!

    “The young service professional who helped us was fantastic! Great customer service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was very much satisfied.

    “I was very much satisfied, and I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who needs service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service from Mr. Rooter.

    “I have now had wonderful service from Mr. Rooter more than once. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Was very clean with his work.

    “Ken H. did a fine and fast job! Was very clean with his work too! Thanks.”

    Camas, WA

    Aug 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!

    “Mike always does a great job. I will continue to ask for him when I call for service. Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Aug 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best experience ever!

    “Ryan came to our house to fix an issue with our plumbing backing up. Ryan has the best customer service skills, something you don't see much anymore. The block is fixed and they've earned my return device any time I have a plumbing issue! Thank you Ryan for going that extra mile. I appreciate it very much.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The best in town!

    “Excellent work. The best in town! You have our business from now on.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful experience.

    “Wonderful experience. Ken even let my 4-year-old son help! Greatly appreciate the services Mr. Rooter Plumbing provides.”

    Camas, WA

    May 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly customer service.

    “Thank you for good, friendly customer service. Great job!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.

    “Mike R was great! He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for having such good service.

    “Thank you for having such good service. Mike L was very helpful, courteous and well trained. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The tech was great. Did such a good job.

    “The tech was great. Did such a good job. He even was able to convince my husband to flush in between wipes and told him his wife was right. Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He went above and beyond, and he was very clean.

    “Jim M was the best plumber I have ever had work at my home. He was absolutely superb. He went above and beyond, and he was very clean. Good job Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very fast, but thorough!

    “Very fast, but thorough! Great service, thanks!”

    Camas, WA

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly.

    “Ken was awesome. He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    His communication was wonderful.

    “Ken was very professional. His communication was wonderful. Mr. Rooter has an excellent plumber working for them.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!

    “Thank you so much! That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.

    “Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless