Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Williamsburg

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time , courteous, and respected our home!

    “Gordon removed our water heater and replaced it with a tankless water heater. He was on time , courteous, and respected our home. Our water heaters were on the third floor and up narrow staircases with very little room to turn in the hallways, but there were no complaints and no damage.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Feb 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Polite, professional service!

    “Polite, professional service. They went above and beyond to complete the tasks, even the ones I didn't even asked for. Their use of technology is a big plus.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Feb 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Incomparable!

    “Finally found our go-to plumber after dealing with W’burg plumbing mediocrity for 18 years. Mr. Rooter of Williamsburg is incomparable! They installed whole home water softener we purchased from a big box retailer. Stacy was courteous and kept us apprised of installation schedule. Gordon actually listened to us; didn’t try to sell us another model and successfully installed system. The bill was same as estimate and VERY much less than big box installers’ quotes. So happy with them we signed up for the 3 year Advantage Plan!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Jan 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Repairs

    “Always prompt with exceptional service. We have used Mr. Rooter numerous times and the technicians are always knowledgeable, efficient, and honest.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Customer Service

    “I was so impressed with the service I received from Mr Rooter Plumbing. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They are very good at customer service and called when the tech was on his way. They were on time too. Gordon Gaddis was friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem right away. Thank you all for your service. I will recommend to others.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great and Prompt ServiceYou've just become our "Go to" plumbing service.

    “Very quick response. Courteous and efficient service at a very reasonable price. You've just become our "Go to" plumbing service. Great Job!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent customer service

    “Great response time between contact and technician scheduled to provide estimate for desired services. Technician was knowledgeable, professional and competent. Have not yet scheduled the work, still evaluating the new kitchen appliances we will purchase before doing so.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful Service!

    “Great company! Had an outside leak in sprinkler system that caused water to pool and run down into my neighbor's yard. Even though they were booked for the day, the amazing receptionist managed to get a technician over in an hour. Within five minutes, the problem was solved, and my neighbor is thrilled! Thanks so much!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Oct 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Toilets

    “Super quick service! Very professional!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Aug 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome Service

    “What a mess we had in our new home. Mr. Rooter to the rescue! Wow the folks are terrific....on time....great service.....reasonable pricing. We have more work to be done and they will be our only choice. Thank you to all the staff at Mr. Rooter Williamsburg!”

    Yorktown, VA

    Jun 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    An excellent choice for your plumbing problems!

    “My most recent experience with these folks was an excellent one. My Rinnai tankless water heater needed flushing, and I had minor leaks in each of two bathrooms. Setting up an the appointment was easy and the technician arrived on time. He and I reviewed the work that needed to be done, and it was completed very satisfactorily (i.e., everything works as it should) and in a timely manner. Gordon, the technician, was both professional and knowledgeable, and he kept me informed about what he was doing and why. I will certainly call on them when my next plumbing problem arises.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Jun 21, 2016
    Read moreless