Serving Central PA & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Central PA

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fantastic Service!

    “Brett and his helper were fantastic. Had an emergency toilet repair. Quick service!! Would highly recommend!”

    York, PA

    Aug 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very honest and helpful company.

    “I was told on the phone that a plumber would come to my house and give me an estimate to fix my kitchen faucet. They arrived in a timely manner and we're very courteous. They gave me a written appraisal. I advised I would contact them when I made a final determination. There was no pressure to make a decision quickly. They looked over my problem and gave me guidance.”

    PA

    Apr 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The service people are knowledgeable, go over options for repair.

    “My home is pretty old, built circa 1900, and a good percentage of the major plumbing is original with the home, so I have had to have several visits due to end-of-life issues with various parts of the system. Each time, the service has been professional, prompt and efficient. The service people are knowledgeable, go over options for repair, give free estimates as necessary, and complete the repair in a timely manner.”

    PA

    Apr 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High Quality Service, Knowledgeable, Friendly.

    “I called to set up an appointment and a technician was at my door within a half hour and had the problem fixed an hour later. I have used this company many times and they are the best in this area for quality service.”

    PA

    Apr 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Pleasant, quick, professional and on-time service!

    “My plumbers arrived on time and extended the courtesy of a confirmation call. They approached the work in an efficient and professional manner and were friendly, considerate, I'll definitely call them again.”

    PA

    Apr 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Work Ethic

    “I had to reach out and tell you how impressed I was with Wade's work and effort to help unclog my sewer lateral. He worked the entire time and kept trying new ideas to solve the problem. It's great to see dedicated workers like that. I know they are rare and usually people only contact you when things go wrong, but I really appreciated all he did and thought you should know.”

    PA

    Mar 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They are very dependent.

    “The people at Mr Rooter Plumbing are very good to work with. They give you an estimate and explain everything to you before they do the work. They discuss what is happening and what they found as they go along. They are very dependable. Thank you for helping me with my situation!”

    PA

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome, Amazing, dependable service!!! A+!!!

    “Awesome communication with Katie in the office. Quick to schedule my appointment. Wade was our tech and was on time, super friendly, work was super neat no mess! I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Rooter and will be calling them if I need future service! A HUGE thank you to John...you and your staff went above and beyond for me and it was much appreciated! :) :)”

    PA

    Mar 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very responsive to client needs; willing to work through the project with client; courteous and knowledgeable office and field personnel; profssional, experienced technicians with the right approach and recommendations for proper repairs.

    “Responsiveness is key to emergency plumbing issues in a residence. The office and field personnel were polite and knowledgeable. The residence was respected in every way, work areas were clean and the scheduling and staging of work was performed with the participation of the client. Recommendations for proper repairs were discussed, including alternate options. The site was left clean and in good order, the repairs were professionally conducted. Care was taken in the use of heavy equipment and it was agreed with the client that introduction of such equipment to the site was not warranted. The field crew worked through the project with the client and mutual cooperation was in part a key to the success of the project and the repairs. Office personnel were courteous and helpful in disseminating client's information in advance of the work. I'm certain that if a problem occurs as a result of the repairs, it will be rectified immediately as a warrantable item because this company fully stands behind the quality of its work.”

    PA

    Mar 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service!

    “When I was calling around to find some one to look at an problem with my bathroom pluming they were able to come out the same day. They knew what the problem was and gave me a decent quote to have the repair done. Thank you!”

    PA

    Feb 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and friendly.

    “Wade was the tech who came to my house to give me an estimate on a plumbing problem. He was very helpful and I would not hesitate to use Mr. Rooter in the future.”

    PA

    Nov 4, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality work and polite technicians!

    “I purchased my home 11 years ago and there have been plumbing problems from the beginning. I have used many different companies over the years but I now always call Mr Rooter. They are polite, courteous, and get the job done as quickly as possible. They are honest about the problem and what can be done to fix it.”

    PA

    Oct 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast and high quality service!

    “Very pleased with the level of service we received. Staff was very professional and courteous.”

    PA

    Oct 5, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and Courteous.

    “I scheduled to have my septic tank pumped by Associated Products. The multiple folks I talked to in the office were all very polite and friendly. I only remember one of their names - Katie (not sure on the spelling). When I called on the day for my tank to be pumped to see if I could verify a time she took the time to accommodate my request by calling the driver who was doing my job. Jay, the young man that did the actual job called ahead to let me know he was on his way. When he got here, he was professional, courteous and gave me some good advice on how to properly maintain my septic system. Jay, along with the people in the office are a credit to Associated Products and are the reason I would not hesitate to use Associated Products again and will recommend AP to others who need their services. Thank you again for a positive experience and for the competency of your employees.”

    PA

    Oct 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their customer service in the office and field are outstanding.

    “I have used Associated Products to clean my septic on several occasions now. Their customer service in the office and field are outstanding. One driver in particular, Jey, went out of his way to help me find a buried cover while he was working next door then went above and beyond doing my job a few days later. Not many folks could do this day in and day out and be so friendly and helpful. It's all about the customer with AP.”

    PA

    Oct 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A great big THANK YOU for being so responsive to my needs.

    “I operate a business and found myself in a big jam when we discovered that we had a broken water line coming into the building. I called Mr. Rooter to figure out what steps were necessary to fix the problem. We came up with a solution to replace the damaged pipe. I had decided to perform some of the work with my maintenance staff and when they started we discovered that the pipe was far worse that expected. I called Mr. Rooter again and asked them to expedite the work since I had to close my business. They were able to get people on site within hours of my request and fixed the problem the same day allowing me to reopen the following morning. Without the quick actions of Mr Rooter this situation would have been much worse. The work was on time, on budget and performed perfect! A great big THANK YOU for being so responsive to my needs.”

    PA

    Sep 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service was great. John was very professional and polite.

    “John took out our old bathtub out and installed new drain line. Made sure all the water lines were working properly and installed new shut off valves. Went out of his way to make sure all the plumbing is ready to install the tub. We have to take out the old sub flooring and dry wall which we are doing on our own. We will have John back to install the tub, surround and fixtures.”

    PA

    Jul 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Above and beyond

    “The first visit was prompt and efficient. When the problem returned, the same gentleman came back at no charge, cleaned the line and camera'd the line. We discovered that a brand new sewer line had collapsed. The contractor had no recourse but to acknowledge their problem and resolve it. Hopefully, we won't need them again but I certainly will call Mr. Rooter if we do!!”

    PA

    May 23, 2015
    Read moreless