Serving Memphis & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Memphis

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very knowledgeable and experienced

    “We had a water leak near the meter in front yard. Mr Rooter (Ty) knew exactly how to repair and did a very thorough job. He takes pride in his work! I am very pleased with the great job that was done. I even signed up for the loyalty 5 yr plan.”

    Dec 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fantastic service!

    “The work was done right and they were honest the whole time! Will definitely use again for my plumbing needs.”

    Dec 9, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend them to anyone.

    “Every time I have used this company, MR ROOTER, they have done very well..I would recommend them to anyone.”

    Dec 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am pleased with the end result.

    “Mr. Rooter was recommended to me by a co-worker. I had four estimates on replacing my water heater; everyone said something different. I'm glad I chose Mr. Rooter. It was more than I expected to pay but I think it was the right decision. Chris and Damien were very professional and worked hard to do the job and it was a long one. They cleaned up after themselves and the final result was nice & neat. I am pleased with the end result.”

    Nov 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional service at its best

    “We have used Mr Rooter for a couple of years. One of their technicians Chris is extremely thorough. He has fixed several issues in our home and the quality of work speaks for itself. I highly recommend Mr Rooter to anyone looking to complete or fix the project.”

    Nov 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    was very happy with the work

    “I called Mr. Rooter the first time because of a frightening leak in the basement. A very friendly guy showed up and labored his way through clearing a disintegrating pipe under the foundation. He also explained what to do if it turns out the pipe is too damaged to stay clear. He showed me where cement was cut for a different drain pipe on this 63-year-old house. My experience was so good that when I needed a much more minor job done, I called them again. I got another friendly guy who fixed the problem and gave me advice for future maintenance I can do. I was very happy with the work, the attitude, the results, and the price.”

    Nov 23, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great experience.

    “The experience was great. This is not our first time using Mr. Rooter. We discovered a pressure valve problem in our tankless hot water heater. After scheduling a same day appointment, we received a call stating a technician was immediately available. The technician promptly arrived. He quickly diagnosed the problem. He informed us the part may still be under warranty. We check with the company and the part and labor were, indeed, still under warranty. The problem was resolved and the technician made sure everything was in working order before he left. Great experience.”

    Nov 12, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are very grateful to have found a quality company who takes care of their customers.

    “First used Mr. Rooter a few years ago to replace a leaking hot water heater. Since then, they've been back to replace an outside hose spigot and fix our upstairs bathroom sink. Although we would much rather not have plumbing problems, we can definitely say there are no regrets in using this company. Last Saturday, our kitchen faucet started leaking underneath the sink. The Mr. Rooter tech (Preston) was very courteous on top of being very knowledgeable about a solution. He recommended a lifetime warranty product that was definitely in our budget and had us taken care of in very little time. We are very grateful to have found a quality company who takes care of their customers.”

    Nov 11, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They really went the extra mile

    “Excellent job on removing and installation of a new hot water heater. While they waited for the water heater to fill up, they hung up some shelves in the garage that had fallen. They really went the extra mile to provide superior customer service. They were also several hundred dollars cheaper than the competition. I'd recommend Bob to all my friends.”

    Oct 20, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The serviceman was extremely polite.

    “First tech came out on a Sunday. I had a pipe with 4 pin holes that soaked my bedroom carpet. Because it was a complicated issue, they had to send another tech the next day. He was able to redo the pipes without tearing out the bathroom cabinets. The price was exactly as quoted. The serviceman was extremely polite. The repair work as explained to me should resolve what has been an ongoing problem. Wish I had called them the first time.”

    Oct 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Technician was also extremely personable.

    “My experiences with Mr. Rooter have always been positive-never more so than my last two experiences which I found to be extremely useful. As a bonus the technician was also extremely personable.”

    Oct 16, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Needless to say, very pleased with the job he handled for us.

    “Love this company. They were here within 30 minutes of my call. Loved how the Plummer got right to the issue. He made several trips to his truck and every single time he put his floor protectors over his shoes. My dogs barked almost continuously and he never showed it phased him. Very professional man and a delight to be around. Needless to say, very pleased with the job he handled for us.”

    Oct 8, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will and would highly recommend this company to all my family and friends.

    “What great service! When I called yesterday the friendly girl on the phone, I think her name was Tammi, was VERY helpful and was able to send out a Plumber ASAP. I was dealing with water all over my floor, and was some what freaking out. She assured me that they would take good care of my home. Tammi said that there would be no cost to come to my home and that the technician would let me know how much before he did any work. The cost was very reasonable and they even followed up after he left to make sure I was satisfied. I will and would highly recommend this company to all my family and friends.”

    Oct 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are thankful to have plumbing restored with such kind service!

    “We are so thankful that Bob was sent to our home! He helped us diagnose & fix our problem! So calm throughout the process! He helped us map out our piping for future reference! He added a clean out- and you would not even know that he had dug a huge hole there earlier! Landscaping back to normal, maybe even neater than before he came! We are grateful for him walking though the problem with us step by step! We are thankful to have plumbing restored with such kind service! Thank you!!!”

    Oct 1, 2015
    Read moreless