Serving Spokane & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Spokane

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    SUPER impressed!!

    “Following Thanksgiving we discovered we asked a little too much out of our garbage disposal.....consequently, the sink/dishwasher were completely clogged. We called Mr Rooter and Rob was at our door within two hours! Rob was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He not only fixed the problem but explained why the drain was clogged and how to prevent it from happening again. I was more than impressed with the service I received and will without a doubt be using Mr Rooter again.”

    Spokane, WA

    Nov 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Well done

    “We want to give Arnold a 10 out of 10. He was kind, thoughtful, and did a great job. We were very impressed.”

    Spokane, WA

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My recent service call with Nick & Rob was amazing!

    “My recent service call with Nick & Rob was amazing! Their professional, courteous and patient presence made it so easy for me. I have had a traumatic brain injury and have PTSD and an anxiety disorder. Even though I am also a hoarder, these two gentlemen treated me with kindness and respect. They were so pleasant. I learned so much about plumbing problems, what not to use to unclog minor problems and that I have major problem to address soon. I hope that in the future you will send me these two amazing, competent gentlemen to help with my plumbing problems! Thank you so much for hiring these two capable, pleasant young men.”

    WA

    Jul 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and Fast Service

    “We had sewer issues over this past weekend with a sewer line blockage.. Elizabeth, customer service rep, and Cory were amazing. Both were very professional, efficient, and really were concerned that our issue was solved as quickly as possible. Elizabeth kept us up-to-date with the arrival times (several phone calls) and Cory was not only informative, but completed the work professionally and quickly. Great customer service - we will call you again for any future plumbing issues.”

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fantastic attitude, excellent work, and amazing honesty.

    “I was a visitor to Spokane last week, and in town to care for my elderly deaf sister who had suffered a mild stroke, and attempt to upgrade the trailer where she and her husband, who has memory problems, live in nearby Mead. One of the major issues was their kitchen sink, which was leaking at the faucet, and was in terrible condition. After contacting 2 other plumbers with no positive response, and with only a day left to me, I called Mr. Rooter in desperation. The phone receptionist, upon hearing my story, very kindly agreed to contact her staff immediately, and was quite reassuring to me.I very quickly received a call with a very short time of arrival for a qualified plumber, and in the interim I rushed out and bought the sink needed. Tory Gosnell arrived exactly at the time stated, assessed the job, and agreed to complete the job immediately. He did, however, need all the connecting materials beneath the sink. I returned to the hardware store with a detailed list he gave me while he began removing the old sink. He completely changed out the sink, replaced all the old leaking connections, installed an new electric disposal, and installed the new faucet assembly. Knowing this was for my disabled and deaf sister, he quoted me a price that I felt was far more than fair. As he was preparing to leave, I wanted to express my gratitude with a tip of $20 for his great work and fine attitude. I had to quickly gather a number of $1's and $5's from my wallet, where I was holding my trip funds.We parted with a handshake at his truck, and I went back to my own work, when he suddenly reappeared, and calmly handed me back a $50. dollar bill that I had inadvertently mixed into the tip! I was astounded. Tory Gosnell is not only an excellent plumber, he is an honest man. This sort of attitude on part of Tory, the kind phone scheduler, and I assume everyone at the Mr. Rooter Spokane office, speaks volumes about the character of this business.”

    Mar 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    PROFESSIONAL AND HIGH QUALITY WORK

    “Cory arrived on time and got to work right away. He cleared out a clogged basement floor drain. He made a difficult job look easy. I appreciated his explaining to me what he was doing throughout the job.”

    Mar 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always a great job!

    “Always a great job!”

    Mar 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would definitely refer him to a friend.

    “I found Dave to be very knowledgeable and honest. completed the work and cleaned the area. The response time was surprising. I would definitely refer him to a friend.”

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding!

    “Major clog in the ole pipes. Called Mr. Rooter for help. They were quick to respond. The service tech was Rob Anzaldo, Rob arrived and got right to business. Asked me a few questions, made his plan of attack and let me know what the price was up front. Weather he was there 15 minutes or all day, and i really liked that. Very fair price. Rob was pleasant, professional and had a great work ethic, nice to see that in young people! He even cleaned up my mess! I told him that was my mess and i would take care of it, he insisted that he always leaves a job sight cleaner than when he arrived, and that he did, awesome. Wasn't long before water was flowing down smoothly. Over all great experience, I highly recommend Mr. Rooter, they are my plumbing company of choice. Great employees, excellent work. Thanks Rob and Mr. Rooter.”

    Feb 9, 2016
    Read moreless