Serving Traverse City & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Traverse City

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt

    “Kitchen drain was clogged. Called in the morning. Adam called and then showed up early afternoon as promised. He did a great job very quickly. Seemed a bit pricey, but haven't required a plumber in quite a few years. Would definitely recommend Mr Rooter.”

    Mar 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service, very thorough and efficient. Friendly, knowledgeable, with excellent follow-through.

    “Excellent service, very thorough and efficient. Friendly, knowledgeable with excellent follow-through. The service tech, who came to my home checked every possible area in the line to find what might be causing a rancid odor and found a vent was not properly connected. Every time I need something serviced, the tech is here, on time and thorough. I recommend Mr Rooter for any issues related to drains or anything requiring a plumber.”

    Feb 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent

    “Thank you so much for quick and professional response.”

    Nov 24, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very forthright.. Answered all my questions

    “Jamie was great.. Knew what he was doing!”

    Nov 3, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will call again!

    “Great job. He knew what he was doing & how to solve our problem. Very professional.”

    Oct 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Problem identified and solved

    “The Mr. Rooter plumber was a very nice guy who got right to work. Went beyond the specific problem to verify that everything around it was in good shape. Couldn't ask for more.”

    Oct 15, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service professional and friendly

    “Called Mr. Rooter yesterday and they got me a person at my house today. Sweet. Jamie Kneaded did a good job. Took out my old kitchen faucet and put my new one in. Changed out my pressure switch on my water tank got that going for me. I'm a happy camper. I will tell all my co workers and family and friends don't bother with all those other companies just call Mr. Rooter. I will never use anyone else been there done that and once I called Mr. Rooter that's the only one i'll call. I've used Mr. Rooter at my rental and at my own house. I'm pretty satisfied with them. Thank you Sherry Kneip”

    Oct 14, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service professional and friendly.

    “I have used someone else in the past and not happy with there services. Then i used Mr. Rooter a few times and there the only one I will use. So If you want it done and done right call Mr. Rooter.”

    Oct 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great work done by Jamie

    “This was the first time I had used your company and I was most impressed by the workers and the work they did for me. I would use them again.”

    Aug 5, 2015
    Read moreless