Serving Yavapai, Coconino and Maricopa Counties & Surrounding Areas Change Location

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Yavapai, Coconino and Maricopa Counties

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    I could not have had a more trustworthy person at my house and I had complete confidence in Bob's ability.

    “I recently had to have a new septic system installed. I contracted your company to perform the work. I wanted to write to let you know of the stellar service I received from Bob Haskell. He was professional, polite, and helpful. He clearly communicated all the processes and let me know when he would be onsite and at what time. He was always here when he said he would be. I could not have had a more trustworthy person at my house and I had complete confidence in Bob's ability. He worked so hard and went above and beyond his duties. I can't thank you enough for assigning Bob as supervisor on my job as he made the cost of the project a lot easier to accept knowing I was getting what I paid for and more.”

    Prescott, AZ

    Sep 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you again for the quick service.

    “Thank you ever so much. I called in a (to me) panic about needing a plumber TODAY and Mr Rooter got one to us within an hour or so. Jeremiah R was ever so great and he explained everything, from parts to costs, in a manner that we had no problem following along. He took care of our issues and made us so much more comfortable with the events that had happened earlier in the day. Our experience with Mr Rooter had the rest of the day much calmer and way more happier with the outcome. Their followup review of our plumbing issues around the house gave us some hard truths and some relief. Thank you again for the quick service.”

    Apr 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service, professional and friendly

    “We have hired Mr. Rooter for several plumbing jobs at our home. Each time they have been prompt, reliable, friendly, professional and the quality of workmanship is excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to our family and/or friends. Thank you for another job well done!”

    Apr 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Explains Everything and Very Thorough

    “Excellent Service Knowledgeable Technician Always Very Honest Explains Everything and Very Thorough”

    Apr 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Most Competent Plumbing Service in the West

    “We have lived in Yavapai County for almost six years. It is sometimes difficult to find professional services for our home. However, Mr. Rooter of Camp Verde, AZ is the most competent plumbing firm we have used in the 24 homes we have owned around the U.S. Their senior technician, Bob Haskill, is absolutely the best. No detail goes unnoticed, and when he leaves your home, everything will work, or he would not leave. This wonderful service extends to the manager and the front office staff, all of whom are in personal, phone contact to ensure that each homeowner is 100% satisfied.”

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    quality service; very professional

    “Mr. Rooter arrived exactly at scheduled time. Immediately donned footies and place mat by door. Explained situation; checked for any further issues. Made suggestions and recommendations. They were recommended by a friend; I now will recommend as well.”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They fixed the problem!

    “I have had a terrific experience with this company. My plumbing is old and my drains get clogged about once a year so I have to have them unclogged. They came out in December and did the job with a guarantee of a free return visit if and when needed. I needed it two months later. A different technician came out and was unable to complete the job and when I called the company they sent yet another technician out free of charge and my drains are running perfectly now. The manager Larry was very sympathetic and helpful and was able to take care of me as soon as possible. I will use them again.”

    Feb 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent job

    “Excellent job as not only did they fix what was wrong they totally explained everything step-by-step to me so that I could understand what they were doing and how everything worked.”

    Feb 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter Superior Service

    “Ed Lovell, Service Professional was perfect PRO Excellent knowledge, Very thorough work, top-rated work ethic. Ed was careful, explained all details of analysis and resolution of issues,. also for recommendations of all plumbing. This short review is to say "Ed was perfect." I would choose him for future service, and DO recommend him to anybody. Thank you Ed”

    Jan 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service and friendly technicians.

    “Had to replace a septic line under the driveway and it was done in a week with no complaints. Technicians were friendly and reliable. I would use Mr. Rooter for all mu plumbing jobs.”

    Jan 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you!

    “Very informed. Problem resolved fast. Thank you!”

    Jan 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time and very professional

    “Dustin from Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Yavapai County was very professional and got the job done.”

    Jan 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service.

    “Took care of the problem. Service was fast and complete.”

    Jan 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, quality service in a timely fashion

    “Recommended - fast and efficient service, friendly and professional.”

    Dec 17, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Hate Plumbing Problems, LOVE Mr. Rooter!

    “Admit it, everyone hates having plumbing problems! We do to, but you can't ignore it, it is not going to go away!! We have had Mr. Rooter in the past and the service was impressive, we only hoped we would be as happy with the results a second time. Mr. Rooter's employee, Sam Smith and his associate, Armando, were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable while performing their task. We were kept informed through every step of the process and given alternatives to how to best handle our situation. Cost alternatives were offered so we could make the best possible choice. If we should have any problems in the future with the plumbing in our home, Mr. Rooter will be our first call. Thank you, Mr. Rooter!!”

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would like to sincerely thank Mr. Rooter Plumbing for everything they did for us.

    “I would like to sincerely thank Mr. Rooter Plumbing for everything they did for us. They were wonderful! We were confident that we were in good hands from the moment we picked up the phone and called them. Lee Ann the dispatcher was super cheerful and friendly .They came out that same day right on time. They had professional trucks, equipment and computers. I liked that they were dressed in clean and neat uniforms. Our plumbing problem turned out to be much more serious than we had thought and they worked hard mentally and physically for two long days to fix the problem. They did a great job and I highly recommend them. I truly can’t thank them enough. I would like to personally thank Dave Harvey, our Service Professional, for being the ROCK through our whole ordeal. His knowledge, experience, tenacity and confidence in his work and equipment always made us feel calm. There was no doubt in our minds that he knew what he was doing and that everything would work out just fine. Dave, I hope your company truly understands what a dedicated and wonderful employee and person you are. Also special thanks to Oscar and Armando. You are the two best workers Dave could ever have backing him up. Your great attitudes and hard work were impressive to watch. You two will be great Service Professionals soon I am sure. Happy Holidays to you all, Theresa Fitzgerald, Chino Valley, AZ”

    Nov 30, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    HIGH, QUALITY SERVICE, EXCELLET

    “THE PERSON WHO CAME TO MY HOME WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, UPBEAT & TOOK CARE OF MY BROKEN PIPE & WATER HEATER. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN WHEN I FOUND OUT THAT THERE ARE WARRANTIES ON THE PARTS THAT WERE USED. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED MR. ROOTER TO MY FRIENDS..”

    Nov 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Job!!!

    “Yesterday Dustin Foubert with Mr Rooter came out to service my plumbing, he did a great job, he was very thorough, efficient and professional. I had another plumber come out a couple months ago from a different company and he didn't do half the stuff Dustin did and didn't figure out the actual problem, but Dustin did and now I know what I'm really dealing with. Thank you again Dustin you were fantastic and did an amazing job! Jill Araux”

    Nov 25, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    recommended without reservation

    “Came for routine yearly service check//very professional and courteous//recommended without reservation”

    Nov 13, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They do it right

    “They do a great job and would recommend them totally Don Wichner”

    Nov 2, 2015
    Read moreless