Serving Southern Massachusetts & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Southern Massachusetts

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Job

    “I called Mr Rooter on September 28 about a leaking shower/tub faucet. They were able to schedule a technician for the next day. Todd Costa called before he arrived and arrived on time. He did a great job. He did a though examination and explained my options and what the costs we going to be upfront. Todd was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions, cleaned up completely after the job was done. I would definitely use Todd and Mr Rooter in the future and would recommend them. Five stars.”

    Mansfield, MA

    Sep 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Todd was very helpful, polite, and professional

    “Just had some unexpected work (water heater and toilet replacement) done today. Todd was extremely helpful, telling me exactly what he needed to do, any other options available, and what it would cost before doing the work. He was very professional and worked very hard to fix issues found with my plumbing system. I was pleased that he made sure everything was done well including clean up after the job was finished. I would definitely recommend Mr. Rooter and highly recommend Todd's work.”

    PLYMOUTH, MA

    Sep 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    "Thank God for Todd.....no kidding!!!!"

    “The best plumbing experience ever! Todd from Mr. Rooter was fantastic! He came here, made an assessment, diagnosis, and cure for the worst backed up non working toilet:-( He was so kind, professional and straightforward that we even bought a 3 year contract with this company to come whenever we have any plumbing needs or issues, any time of day or night at either of our homes. He actually did a complete home assessment for future plumbing needs and wishes which We learned so much from. The install of a toilet and plumbing and all he did took less than 2.5 hrs. and he quoted the price before he even started the job, and it was very fair!! He was so meticulous, and we were impressed with Todd's personality, kindness and knowledge in the field. Also, Lori, the receptionist was extremely prompt in returning the call which is the reason I chose this company over several others. Boy, we are so so glad we did!! We have already made referrals and will use Todd for all future plumbing needs. It is one of those times in life when you really know, without a doubt, that you've truly made the perfect choice. Amazing we'd be so happy about the plumber! Well, we are the ones who don't usually get the right guy the first time--so we are just thrilled🌞 "We hit the jackpot!"”

    Plymouth, MA

    Sep 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thorough, quality service...

    “Mr. Rooter sent Dylan out to give me an estimate of my plumbing work. I found Dylan to be helpful and thorough as he asked questions about the plumbing in my condo. To be honest, I decided to hire Mr. Rooter based on Dylan's demeanor and knowledge. Within 2 days Dylan and Nick were here to take care of the issues I had. They worked well together, got the job done in no time, cleaned up my bathroom and laundry area, and Nick even sang a tune! I am so pleased with the work done by Dylan & Nick. I won't hesitate to use them in the future.”

    Mar 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality, professional work

    “I am the pastor of a church in East Bridgewater. We live in the parsonage. We had the kids home for the holidays. There was a flood every time water was used. I called Mr. Rooter. A man arrived within the hour. He quickly diagnosed the problem and went about fixing it and expand to me clearly what he had done. I even got to see an exciting movie of the septic pipe. He got an estimate of a long term fix to us which has been submitted to the church. I even got a follow up call a month later. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    Feb 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    This company is the best!

    “I called this morning about some minor problems I was having and within an hour or so, a person arrived! He checked out all of the things I was having problems with and before he left all was resolved. He also advised me about what type of toilet paper I should use to avoid problems with my toilets in the future. He was very helpful and very neat where he worked in my home. I was very happy that I called!”

    Jan 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful !!!

    “I had the best and Nicest and most knowledgeable person named Jason at my home this evening...I can not begin to tell you how wonderful and professional he and his company was....He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me out of what we thought was going to be a simple and small project and it turned into something bigger...I would definitely recommend and use this company again...”

    Jan 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality work

    “Jason Did an excellent job.He was professional and courteous. He replaced the leaking drain. When he was finished he cleaned up. You could not even tell he was here. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for plumbing needs.”

    Sep 28, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The best plumbers around

    “Let me start off by saying this, I have had a lot of experience unfortunately with dealing with plumbing issues due to my lovely old house. I have called numerous plumbers to get quotes and services done. You all have always be far and away the best. The receptionist dealt with my rambling husband and anxious/nervous me with such care. Jason the tech went above and beyond with all his work. No he did not get the problem fix but he was able to give us some much needed information about to fix not only the problem but also hopefully all future problems. Thank You.”

    Aug 19, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best service ever!

    “Mr. Rooter plumbing service was well done and excellent! I had many plumbers to fix problems but this one the special one to write review about. Very professional and at the same time very friendly and on your side. Job well done and to the precision. I will recommend this service to friend and any one who need service well done! It was weekend and still they fixed plumbing problem!!!”

    Aug 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “I needed someone to check out my hot water heater since I probably needed a new one and was without hot water for several days. After having a disappointing experience with another company who said they would show up to install a new one, and then never came on the specified day and then didn't respond to my calls, I looked up Mr. Rooter on the internet. Seeing good reviews, I thought that I would take a chance and call them. What a great experience! They not only responded to my call for help, but they came on the same day to check out my situation and even installed a new water heater that day! They were very polite and professional and after what turned out to be a difficult job, I was able to use my hot water almost right away. I even had them install a new kitchen faucet for me and they came to do it on the day that I received it from the company I had ordered it from! I would recommend them to all of my friends and relatives who live in the area - as well as to any neighbors who mention having similar problems!”

    Aug 7, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Would definitely used them again

    “Quick efficient and most of all knowledgeable with our problem which was quickly resolved, thank you. Would definitely used them again and recommend them to anyone.”

    Aug 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Cordial, prompt, reliable personnel

    “We are thrilled to FINALLY find cordial, responsive, knowledgeable, reliable, prompt service. We have over the years dreaded dealing with the usual phone game of "leave a message and we will get back to you" and never hearing back from anyone. Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Southern Massachusetts has a real live person on the phone answering calls! WOW. Always a friendly exchange who got a plumber to us ASAP. Now we feel good about having Mr. Rooter to call when in crisis mode or when planning plumbing work. Thank you!”

    Jul 6, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am really thrilled to have found a company whose employees care about their customers.

    “Water appeared on my basement floor and after trying to find the source of the water ,with no luck, I called Mr. Rooter. The woman who answered was very polite and extremely accommodating. She immediately scheduled me and soon a plumber was at my door. Surprisingly, he put booties over his shoes before entering! He looked around, found the source of the leak and repaired it. Then he cleaned up any debris left on the floor! I am really thrilled to have found a company whose employees care about their customers.”

    Jun 4, 2015
    Read moreless