Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Coeur d'Alene

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Gosnell represents you wells—great job!

    “This note is in praise of your employee, Mr. Dan Gosnell, who not only performed the emergency task at hand professionally, but offered permanent corrections so that our backup drain problems would perhaps not be repeated. He demonstrated an ability to analyze our sewer pipe network, pin point the problem areas, snaked the lines clear, and then took the camera time to ensure the plugged lines were clear. As important as his know-how, it was equally important that he performed his task with neatness in mind—extremely important to my wife.”

    Coeur D'Alene, ID

    Jul 29, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding service!

    “Outstanding service! They were very busy the day I called them, but did everything possible to make it out to our home to take care of the problem. They actually cared and communication was great!”

    Coeur D'Alene, ID

    Jul 16, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent experience for someone with a first time plumbing emergency.

    “Paul was on time, his service was professional and prompt. Excellent experience for someone with a first time plumbing emergency. I was extremely nervous at first, but now I know who to call! Thanks Paul!”

    Post Falls, ID

    May 29, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Just a great group of people who care about their customers.

    “I just love having Arnold come out to fix my plumbing issues. He is just the greatest guy. I will always have Mr. Rooter out here. They are very professional, don't try to sell you extra stuff, and they are the best ones to come out. They have great personalities, I can't say enough. Just a great group of people who care about their customers. Thanks to all of you.”

    Coeur d alene, ID

    May 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding

    “Arnold did excellent , over and above, clean and reliable, trustworthy alone in our house, just a nice personality guy.”

    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Nov 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding Plumber

    “Arnold Garza was outstanding. On time, quick when water heater failed and accomplished complex repair on old style toilet re-build/repair, night time, weekend, and good guy, clean, knowlegable, no mess, trustworthy when left alone in house. Just an outstanding employee. A keeper. Thank You, Jim”

    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Oct 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very thorough and respectful

    “We thought we had a simple task, but we all know nothing is simple. We had Dave reset a toilet that had developed a leak because of an uneven floor. He reset the stool in such a fashion that it is now sturdy and permanent despite the floors condition. I didn't think it was possible. The finished appearance was also much improved. This is all nice, but what impressed me is how Dave continually explained to me exactly what he was doing and the reason for why he did the work he did. I find this dialogue interesting and educational for me, the homeowner. He treated me with respect and a friendly professionalism. I look forward to having him back for any future work we may need to have done.”

    Bayview, ID

    Oct 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was great, and was very satisfied.

    “Arnold came out to do our yearly inspection. He was great, and was very satisfied.”

    Coeur D Alene, ID

    Oct 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality, professional work.

    “Did work after hours at no additional charge, technician was professional, friendly and competent.”

    ID

    Mar 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time, courteous and polite.

    “Your technician was on time, courteous and polite. Answered all my questions about my hot water tank and gave me a honest quote to replace it. Thanks.”

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Happy with Service Technician

    “The service tech, Rob Anzaldo showed up right on time. He was thorough in his explanation and analysis of my plumbing problem. He was not pushy, was friendly and social, and seemed quite knowledgeable. He was not pushy trying to promote his companies services to the detriment of others. Although I am not happy about the overall cost this will take to fix, his bid was lower. I would feel confident with him doing the work.”

    ID

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    When I need anything else, Rooter and Rob will be my first call.

    “My loving grand kids put something in my commode that stopped it up. I tried desperately to plunge it out but no go. With guests coming for the night, I contacted Mr. Rooter of CDA. I made an appointment and asked for the name of the man they would be sending out. Rob, their plumbing specialist, arrived on time, and despite my insistence it was not necessary, proceeded to put a Rooter mat down at the front door and then placed additional booties over his shoes. Rob had to remove the commode and he found a kids toy and bags of candy stuck in the plumbing. I love my grand kids dearly the little #@&% angels but it all worked out and Rob was a pleasure to have in my home and we laughed and had an excellent time. When I need anything else, Rooter and Rob will be my first call.”

    Mar 8, 2016
    Read moreless