Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    “They were there within an hour. Was thorough in the work. I’d give them an A+.”

    Kalama, WA

    Oct 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Plumber was informative, efficient and took the time to explain things to me.”

    Longview, WA

    Oct 18, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “The plumber came out fairly quickly because my sister had to be somewhere by a certain time. The plumber also wore cover shoes, and walked my sister through the process.”

    Longview, WA

    Sep 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Mr. Rooter's service is stellar. The tech cleared my kitchen drain and I learned a lot about using high pressure water. I definitely will keep Mr. Rooter on my approved list.”

    Woodland, WA

    Sep 20, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “The guy was friendly and did a great and efficient job! Will definitely recommend your company to others.”

    Longview, WA

    Sep 7, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “The technician, Mr. Bret, was friendly and knew what needed to be done right away. He was fast and efficient, and put things back the way he found them. I will definitely call again for any future plumbing emergencies!”

    Kelso, WA

    Aug 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “I work for milestone and we use Mr. Rooter for our complex so when I had a personal problem with my plumbing at home I called Mr. Rooter too. They were a little more expensive then my other quotes but they also provided services the other plumbers did not. I had no problem paying the extras to make sure it was properly taken care of and to know the exact reason and problem I was having.”

    Longview, WA

    Aug 1, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “John and Tucker were both friendly and professional through the entire process of our plumbing repair. They recommended the best remedies and were completely honest without feeling like they were talking me into more expensive work.”

    Longview, WA

    Jul 21, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Very professional. The plumber let me know upfront what would be done and what the charges would be. He cleaned up after the job was done and gave me a 1/2 gallon of Mr. Rooter BioChoiceES to keep the drain clean. I am really impressed with this kind of service.”

    Longview, WA

    Jul 4, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Everyone was friendly and helpful. They came out so fast and did an excellent job figuring out the problem and then getting it fixed. Thank you so much. Good service is hard to find nowadays and you are "THE BEST."”

    Kalama, WA

    Jul 4, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Second time I have had to use your service and I am very happy. Great customer service. Plumber was very informative. I would highly recommend and I will use your service again when I have to or want to.”

    Longview, WA

    Jul 3, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “It was our first time needing this service. I got a super fast response and Jeremy took care of everything in a professional manner. He was informative and helped me understand how to prevent the problem in the future. Thank you!”

    Longview, WA

    Jun 17, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “They provided a free estimate before starting work on any services! They were very nice and explained everything!”

    Castle Rock, WA

    Jun 8, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “You diagnosed our problem for free, gave us the price in full, and were able to fix it that same day without having to make an appointment for another time. You also were able to work around our schedules. Thank you so much for the help!”

    Longview, WA

    May 31, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “The service men were professional and nice. They explained everything that was happening. When the camera, that the first service man used, wasn't giving a clear image, he contacted another service rep in the area. Both of them worked well together and both were conscientious about cleaning up. Good job!”

    Woodland, WA

    May 7, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Mr. Rooter was amazing! They came out immediately when we discovered the problem, and then they were here the next day to install a new sewage ejection pump downstairs. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with our problem and quickly put us at ease!”

    Longview, WA

    May 2, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Fast response, and Jason was thorough with his inspection, clearly explained to us what he found and what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend Mr. Rooter and Jason to friends and family.”

    Longview, WA

    Apr 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Bret was awesome! He was very professional and I felt very confident that he did the job right. If I need Mr. Rooter again I’m asking for Bret!”

    Longview, WA

    Apr 1, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “The plumber explained the services thoroughly along with other options that would cost less. Because of the explanations I went with the higher cost, but better outcome overall.”

    Kelso, WA

    Mar 13, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    “Mike was the best. He was quick, responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and just a great person. He installed a toilet, sink, and fixed a shower all in a matter of a few hours. All was a reasonable price.”

    Longview, WA

    Feb 25, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great company with senior discount!

    “Caring staff with a senior discount. Their plumber covers more than what is expected. A very, very good company!”

    Longview, WA

    Feb 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great worker and problem fixed quickly.

    “Mike was a great representative for your company knowledgeable and friendly, a great representative. Took care of our problem quickly. A pleasure to work with.”

    Longview, WA

    Feb 4, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Bret was very thorough and did a great job answering questions.

    “Bret (our plumber) was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He walked us through the job and price answering questions before beginning. He double checked to make sure the problem was corrected.”

    Longview, WA

    Jan 26, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly serviceman.

    “Your repairman was friendly and did a thorough job in servicing our water heater.”

    Kalama, WA

    Jan 20, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service from Mr. Rooter.

    “Communication, professionalism, promptness. I keep using Mr. Rooter because I trust them with my home care needs.”

    Kalama, WA

    Jan 2, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Excellent service. We used Mr. Rooter 3 years ago to repipe under our house and were very satisfied. Today I had a minor emergency. Bradley was quick to arrive and diagnosed the problem within minutes. He also educated me on how to prevent the problem in the future. Great Job Bradley! Thank you”

    Longview, WA

    Dec 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and very clean.

    “The service guys were clean and professional, and put covers on their shoes so they didn't track mud in!!”

    Toutle, WA

    Nov 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Highly recommend.

    “Mike was extremely helpful and personable.”

    Longview, WA

    Nov 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very helpful and prompt service.

    “Your technicians have always been on time and very helpful in diagnosing the problem and then fixing it if is beyond our capabilities.”

    Longview, WA

    Oct 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Got here quickly!

    “Zack and Taj are amazing guys. They got out to my house quickly and did a great job.”

    Longview, WA

    Oct 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend them to Cowlitz County.

    “Josh was able to give us a solution to our problem within 5 minutes of arrival. This Mr. rooter has individuals covering Cowlitz County and I highly recommend them.”

    Longview, WA

    Aug 7, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Available on the weekend for no extra charge.

    “Being available on the weekend for no extra charge is a big plus. Also Mike did good work. Thanks!”

    Kelso, WA

    Jun 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quick job and was very thorough.

    “Great service. Chris was a very polite technician. He did a quick job and was very thorough.”

    Longview, WA

    Jun 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and good service.

    “Bret's service was very prompt. Overall good service!”

    Longview, WA

    May 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Helpful and friendly.

    “Thank you so much to Zach and Michael. They were very nice guys. Helpful and friendly. I am happy with their help.”

    Longview, WA

    Apr 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciated the updates!

    “I appreciated the updates on when to expect the technician would show up. He walked through everything with the utility company too, which was helpful.”

    Ryderwood, WA

    Apr 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very satisfied with under the house pipe replacement

    “On February, 28, Ken and Tucker were sent to our house to analyze and give us an estimate on an ongoing drain problem we've been having for quite some time. They crawled the house, and found a broken length of drain pipe that was causing our sewer to back up. We were given a quote , and agreed to have the work done the following day. They came the next morning, and replaced the piping we agree to as per the estimate. Both were very personable and professional. After the replacement, we had issues because of the pipe problem, which they fixed to our satisfaction and gratitude, while sticking to the original estimate despite going above and beyond what we agreed to in the estimate. Rose called us from the office to let us know when they would be there, and followed up the next day to make sure we were taken care of, and happy with the work. Both my brother and I are, like I stated above, very satisfied with their work, as well as their professional approach to making sure our problem was fixed in all aspects. I will refer this company to anyone I know who needs plumbing work done. Thank you. ..Larry and Randy Reynolds.”

    Longview, WA

    Mar 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and easy to work with.

    “Taj K. was the best! He was very courteous, easy to work with and all around great customer service.”

    Kelso, WA

    Feb 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone!

    “They came to help on a Sunday. Kevin was thorough and used a camera, and water jets to clear the clog. He was very clean and professional. He explained all that he did and inspected all the pipes to give us an idea of what we need to fix later in our new home. Mr. Rooter had to come in after the previous plumber snaked the drain to release the clog and it clogged again within two days. That previous plumber wouldn't come back out because it was a weekend.. I recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who wants a clear understanding of what's going on.”

    Kelso, WA

    Jan 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He explained the job every step of the way.

    “Josh was amazing. He was very respectful and explain the job every single step of the way. He did a great job!”

    Longview, WA

    Jan 12, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did a great job!

    “I really enjoyed working with Zack. He was a really neat guy and did a great job. Thank you so much!”

    Longview, WA

    Dec 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Kevin was able to explain what we needed and did a great job.

    “Kevin, our service professional, was able to explain what we needed and did a great job. Very courteous too!”

    Longview, WA

    Oct 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will continue to recommend your company.

    “I have recommended your company and will continue to. I was very happy with the service and repair person. Thanks!”

    Kalama, WA

    Sep 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It's comforting to know that you're always available.

    “It's comforting to know that you're always available, competent, and honest.”

    Longview, WA

    Sep 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional, friendly and informative.

    “Mike L. fixed my gas line and put in my new stove. He was professional and friendly. Also very informative. Thank you for your service.”

    Ryderwood, WA

    Jul 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He checked all of my plumbing to make sure it was all good.

    “He not only cleared the roots in my sewer line, but went around my home and checked all my plumbing to make sure it was all good. Even replace a worn pipe below my sink!”

    Longview, WA

    Jul 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for your quick services. Fast and efficient.

    “Thank you for your quick services. Fast and efficient.”

    Longview, WA

    Jun 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for sending Mr. Rooter out so promptly.

    “Thank you for sending Mr. Rooter out so promptly. He was here within a couple of hours after I called to schedule.”

    Longview, OR

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service!

    “Excellent service and very good information provided as always.”

    Longview, OR

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The service man was wonderful and the phone service was the best.

    “The service man was wonderful and the phone service was the best. Thank you!”

    Longview, WA

    May 1, 2016
    Read moreless