Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Reliable plumbing staff.

    “The Mr. Rooter team was knowledgeable, courteous, and addressed my plumbing problems, especially Jeremy. All my issues were taken care of in timely manner. This company is the only one I call as in my opinion they can be trusted. Satisfied customer.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 21, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous professionals.

    “You have been able to fit me in on the same day that I have a problem. The people you send are always excellent and do a great job, and they are always courteous.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time, prompt service.

    “You responded promptly. Also made arrangements to have the necessary equipment available on a Saturday and showed up when scheduled. Finished the work promptly and did a good job.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Licensed and experienced plumbers.

    “Mr. Michael R, Journeyman Plumber arrived on time. Very experienced trades person. Did a excellent job per plumbing code. I am very satisfied with the job he completed.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 9, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No extra charges on Sunday!

    “The response and service, on a weekend no less, was stellar. I would recommend to anyone. The employee was knowledgeable and took his time with the repair. A big plus was that there was no extra charge for being a Sunday.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Overall service was great.

    “We were impressed by how quickly you were able to respond to our call for help. We also appreciated you double checking to make sure what you did was successful as well as checking all the other drains in our home to make sure they were working the way they are supposed to. Thank you, too, for cleaning up after yourselves and not leaving a mess for us to clean up.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 26, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Shout out to Mike!

    “A very loud shout out to Mike R!!! He did a fine job for us on a Sunday! Great communication and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 21, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Covered everything for our house!

    “You promptly scheduled my repair request. Technician was on time and promptly went to work. He did a pre-repair assessment and told me the cost. After I signed off, he went to work. He had the necessary parts on the truck. The faucet does not leak. He also checked our water heater.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 17, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Experts who get the job done right.

    “We had two plumbers out before calling Mr. Rooter. Our service rep, Bret, was knowledgeable and persistent in diagnosing our problem and fixing it for good!! Their rates for plumbing were competitive, but more importantly, they got the job done!!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 17, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good work for difficult job!

    “Jason was very persistent and kept at it (difficult clogged drain system) until he resolved the issue. He was knowledgable and courteous.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 1, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always on-time and great work.

    “I have used their services twice. They're always on time for appointments and make every attempt to keep costs down. Can't go wrong with Mr. Rooter.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 26, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Clean and experienced workers. Great availability!

    “Knowledgeable people who do the job. Careful not to track stuff in and out of the house. I love the availability when there is an emergency regardless of weekend or holiday. Used you for many years.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 26, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mike is always great!

    “Mike has been to our house 3 times now to fix things we need help with. He is thorough, communicates very well, tells us what is going on, options to repair and end results. He is conscience of our budget and gave us good choices to accomplish the repair. I really appreciate his ability to walk us through what needs to be done. We will always ask him to take care of our plumbing needs.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 20, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knowledgeable professional plumbers

    “Mike is the best! He's our new favorite plumber/technician. He was very knowledgeable and gave us pointers on keeping our water heater and toilets up to date for years to come.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Helpful service and issues fixed

    “Friendly scheduling contact. Helpful, knowledgeable plumber that made sure our issues were fixed and we were happy with the result.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 7, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very quick service, and detailed information!

    “Quick and Prompt! Were able to help me out with a situation with clogged underground gutter downspout lines. With detailed information so I understood clearly the situation. They found a broken underground drain line with their fiberoptic camera.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 25, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great recommendations for future and very prompt service.

    “We were quoted a time of 9:00 a.m. that the serviceman would arrive. He arrived almost 30 minutes early! He was thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant and fixed our plumbing issue and even gave us some recommendations to combat future problems.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 17, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knowledgeable, dependable, great customer service.

    “I have used Mr. Rooster plumbing for years. When my mom needed help with the shower in her home, Mr. Rooter was who I recommended. She was so happy with the service. The technicians were professional, explained everything to her, and now her shower doesn’t leak! It is so nice to have someone you can recommend with great confidence. Thank you so much for providing such great service. Your customer service is a 10!”

    Battle Ground, WA

    Jan 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast response and outstanding work done.

    “Fast response to my online request, called within minutes before they were even open and they had their very nice and professional man out within the hour! He gave me a quote for the work needed immediately and another quote for recommended work for when I should decide to. The main issue was solved quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I am very happy and I will be having them out this year to perform the work on the recommended work.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will always recommend Mr. Rooter.

    “I have used Mr. Rooster plumbing for years. When my mom needed help with the shower in her home, Mr. Rooter was who I recommended. She was so happy with the service. The technicians were professional, explained everything to her, and now her shower doesn’t leak! It is so nice to have someone you can recommend with great confidence. Thank you so much for providing such great service. Your customer service is a 10!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did a great job fixing the issue and was very professional.

    “I was so pleased with your company when you came out. It turned out to be a terrible job for Michael. He was so professional and covered his shoes when he came into the house. He did such a great job. I was very thankful that he was able to fix it.”

    Camas, WA

    Jan 3, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, polite and friendly service.

    “Great guy. Came out fast, and was very professional and polite. When you have someone you don't know coming into your home its really comforting when they are so nice and decent.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 1, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly serviceman.

    “We were able to locate the source of the problem. The technician was friendly and helpful. He left here with everything in working order. It's probably a good idea to have a sense of humor about these kind of things. There was a lot of friendly banter.”

    Woodland, WA

    Dec 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and expert service.

    “Very prompt same day service. Very difficult job, the two guys stayed there well into the evening to see it through. Very professional, accurate estimate that did not change after more work than anticipated. Thank You, great company top to bottom.”

    Washougal, WA

    Dec 27, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly staff and great work!

    “Very friendly staff, on the phone and in person. Appointments were on time. Work was complete and clean up was great.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Experienced, knowledgeable Plumbers.

    “The plumber was really experienced and knowledgeable. I would recommend him anytime.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly and knowledgeable.

    “Had a great experience! Our technician was extremely friendly and polite, as well as knowledgeable. We’d like to have him back the next time we need something done.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quick, professional service for Plumbing.

    “Excellent, professional service. Did the job quickly and for a reasonable and fair price. We will use them again for our plumbing needs.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous, prompt service.

    “Kevin was prompt, kept us informed and he was courteous. I believed he truly had our best interest in mind. Thank you.”

    Ridgefield, WA

    Dec 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Neat, clean, and concise.

    “The technician was neat, clean, very thorough and concise when explaining details, friendly but on a professional level that I deeply appreciate.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly staff.

    “They are always nice and courteous. They explained what they're doing and why. When I call to make an appointment the person on the other line is always friendly and cheerful.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very detailed and professional.

    “Service was professional, timely, & thorough. Workers double checked not only the area I called about, but verified any other potential issues leading into the area I called about, providing clear and detailed answers.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knowledgeable and quick plumbers.

    “Able to show up any time within a few hours. You have the tools and knowledge to diagnose the problem and take care of it.”

    Brush Prairie, WA

    Nov 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased with professional services.

    “Bret was extremely professional and did not give up when others would have. I'm rarely impressed by my subs but your tech did. I couldn't be more pleased, and will use you in the future and recommend you to my clients. Very prompt to which is also impressive.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and prompt staff.

    “The staff were thorough in explaining the problem and giving the options on costs to fix it. I felt no pressure, and made the decision that I was comfortable with. They were prompt, conducted themselves professionally, and neat.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous plumbers.

    “Mr. Rooter is prompt. The technicians have a good standard protocall which includes being very courteous. They always ask about other household concerns and often fix minor problems at no cost.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks, Mr. Rooter and thank you, Bradley!

    “Mr. Rooter has been taking care of our vintage 1926 home for several years. The plumbing issues specific to our home are sometimes complicated and nothing has been daunting for the Mr. Rooter personnel. Bradley is our 'go-to' man and he is knowledgeable and professional. The Mr. Rooter scheduling system is courteous, quick and prompt. All jobs have been dealt with efficiently, effectively and with considerate cleanup. I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone with plumbing maintenance concerns. You can be confident that they will help solve any household plumbing issues. In our experience, Bradley has also been very helpful in providing advice to prevent future difficulties and how to avoid unnecessary expenses.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Happy I chose Mr. Rooter.

    “Mike was fantastic. He did a great job fixing the problem. I'm very happy I chose Mr. Rooter for the job.”

    Ridgefield, WA

    Aug 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    “I was very pleased with the service technician. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.”

    Woodland, WA

    Aug 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would request his service again.

    “Josh was a very nice service man. He was very cordial and knew what he was doing. I would request him if needed again.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Aug 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He got right to work.

    “Our plumber arrived within the time frame provided, and he got right to work and had the washing machine draining and spinning very soon afterwards. He was great!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt, excellent service!

    “Prompt, excellent service! I will call them again when I have another plumbing problem.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jul 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent experience!

    “Excellent experience! I will use Mr. Rooter again for all my plumbing needs in the future. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service on a hot day.

    “I received wonderful service from Bret. He worked for hours on three different plumbing problems on a very hot day and didn't complain once! Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are now "leak free."

    “Mike figured out the reason for the leak under the sink and re-fitted and moved some of the piping. We are now "leak free." Thanks!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did a wonderful job!

    “They did a wonderful job! We both were very happy with Mike's service.”

    Ridgefield, WA

    Jun 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their plumber was here in a hour.

    “Water heater sprung a leak on a Sunday. Their plumber was here in a hour. Friendly and fast service. You’re the best!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very informative and friendly!

    “Mike was an excellent service man. He was very informative and friendly!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the "footies" put on.

    “I appreciate the "footies" put on when the plumber arrives, the thoroughness of the job done, and explanations there of. Mike was a very nice and polite man!!!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always offers great ideas.

    “Our technician was great. Mike always offers great ideas and has the experience!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Showed up on time and repaired items very quickly.

    “The service man showed up on time, repaired items very quickly. It was a very pleasant experience.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service is excellent.

    “Your service is excellent. From the first call at your office, to the courteous service. It was exceptional!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Made sure everything was cleaned up and working right.

    “Great customer service. He was very quick and made sure everything was cleaned up and working right before he left. Good job!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very satisfied with the work that was performed.

    “I was very satisfied with the work that was performed. Chris M was a very personal worker.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Went the extra mile to get the job done.

    “Great customer service. Trevor worked hard and went the extra mile to get the job done. Thank you.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We now have a plumbing "go-to" company.

    “Absolutely will call Mr. Rooter again if needed. We now have a plumbing "go-to" company. Thanks!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He answers all of the questions and provides useful advice.

    “Mike R. is always professional, friendly, thorough and he answers all of the questions and provides useful advice. He is a pleasure to work with!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish.

    “I couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very happy with the work

    “Josh did a great job while he was out at my home. I am very happy with the work that was provided and thought Josh was fantastic!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate all of the follow up calls.

    “I really enjoyed the professionalism of your customer service team. I appreciate all of the follow up calls and they did a great job.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very hard worker.

    “Mike did a great job. He was a very nice man and was a very hard worker!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fixed all of our problems same day we called!

    “We just moved into a new house in Camas that had a host of plumbing issues. We got a recommendation from the sellers to use Mike Lindsey. He surprisingly came within an hour of the call. Great guy, very knowledgeable and fixed all our problems at a reasonable price the same day.”

    Camas, WA

    Dec 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for the prompt response.

    “Thank you for the prompt response. Our technician was courteous and professional. Appreciate your service each time and will recommend you to others.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the great service.

    “I appreciate the great service by Zack. Nothing but goods things to say about him!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Kudos to the excavation crew.

    “Kudos to the excavation crew. They were all very kind, and they took their time to make sure the job was done right.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Don't hesitate to call Mr. Rooter! They're great!!

    “Josh Davison did a fantastic job clearing out our severly clogged kitchen drain. You could clearly see he has a passion for his work and cares about his customers. He not only succeeded in removing the clog but took the time to answer the variety of questions with thoughtfulness and understanding. We won't hesitate to give them a call again if we ever need plumbing services!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs.

    “We are very thankful for the service professional who came out. Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were able to get him on the same day we called.

    “Ken did a great job. I was very happy that we were able to get him on the same day we called, and he was able to stop my leak.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix.

    “Joe was great! He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix. Wonderful work, thank you Joe!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great customer service!

    “The young service professional who helped us was fantastic! Great customer service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was very much satisfied.

    “I was very much satisfied, and I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who needs service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service from Mr. Rooter.

    “I have now had wonderful service from Mr. Rooter more than once. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Was very clean with his work.

    “Ken H. did a fine and fast job! Was very clean with his work too! Thanks.”

    Camas, WA

    Aug 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!

    “Mike always does a great job. I will continue to ask for him when I call for service. Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Aug 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best experience ever!

    “Ryan came to our house to fix an issue with our plumbing backing up. Ryan has the best customer service skills, something you don't see much anymore. The block is fixed and they've earned my return device any time I have a plumbing issue! Thank you Ryan for going that extra mile. I appreciate it very much.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The best in town!

    “Excellent work. The best in town! You have our business from now on.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful experience.

    “Wonderful experience. Ken even let my 4-year-old son help! Greatly appreciate the services Mr. Rooter Plumbing provides.”

    Camas, WA

    May 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly customer service.

    “Thank you for good, friendly customer service. Great job!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.

    “Mike R was great! He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for having such good service.

    “Thank you for having such good service. Mike L was very helpful, courteous and well trained. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The tech was great. Did such a good job.

    “The tech was great. Did such a good job. He even was able to convince my husband to flush in between wipes and told him his wife was right. Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He went above and beyond, and he was very clean.

    “Jim M was the best plumber I have ever had work at my home. He was absolutely superb. He went above and beyond, and he was very clean. Good job Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very fast, but thorough!

    “Very fast, but thorough! Great service, thanks!”

    Camas, WA

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly.

    “Ken was awesome. He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    His communication was wonderful.

    “Ken was very professional. His communication was wonderful. Mr. Rooter has an excellent plumber working for them.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!

    “Thank you so much! That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.

    “Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless