Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly staff.

    “They are always nice and courteous. They explained what they're doing and why. When I call to make an appointment the person on the other line is always friendly and cheerful.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very detailed and professional.

    “Service was professional, timely, & thorough. Workers double checked not only the area I called about, but verified any other potential issues leading into the area I called about, providing clear and detailed answers.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knowledgeable and quick plumbers.

    “Able to show up any time within a few hours. You have the tools and knowledge to diagnose the problem and take care of it.”

    Brush Prairie, WA

    Nov 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased with professional services.

    “Bret was extremely professional and did not give up when others would have. I'm rarely impressed by my subs but your tech did. I couldn't be more pleased, and will use you in the future and recommend you to my clients. Very prompt to which is also impressive.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and prompt staff.

    “The staff were thorough in explaining the problem and giving the options on costs to fix it. I felt no pressure, and made the decision that I was comfortable with. They were prompt, conducted themselves professionally, and neat.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous plumbers.

    “Mr. Rooter is prompt. The technicians have a good standard protocall which includes being very courteous. They always ask about other household concerns and often fix minor problems at no cost.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks, Mr. Rooter and thank you, Bradley!

    “Mr. Rooter has been taking care of our vintage 1926 home for several years. The plumbing issues specific to our home are sometimes complicated and nothing has been daunting for the Mr. Rooter personnel. Bradley is our 'go-to' man and he is knowledgeable and professional. The Mr. Rooter scheduling system is courteous, quick and prompt. All jobs have been dealt with efficiently, effectively and with considerate cleanup. I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone with plumbing maintenance concerns. You can be confident that they will help solve any household plumbing issues. In our experience, Bradley has also been very helpful in providing advice to prevent future difficulties and how to avoid unnecessary expenses.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Happy I chose Mr. Rooter.

    “Mike was fantastic. He did a great job fixing the problem. I'm very happy I chose Mr. Rooter for the job.”

    Ridgefield, WA

    Aug 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    “I was very pleased with the service technician. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.”

    Woodland, WA

    Aug 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would request his service again.

    “Josh was a very nice service man. He was very cordial and knew what he was doing. I would request him if needed again.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Aug 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He got right to work.

    “Our plumber arrived within the time frame provided, and he got right to work and had the washing machine draining and spinning very soon afterwards. He was great!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt, excellent service!

    “Prompt, excellent service! I will call them again when I have another plumbing problem.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jul 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent experience!

    “Excellent experience! I will use Mr. Rooter again for all my plumbing needs in the future. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service on a hot day.

    “I received wonderful service from Bret. He worked for hours on three different plumbing problems on a very hot day and didn't complain once! Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are now "leak free."

    “Mike figured out the reason for the leak under the sink and re-fitted and moved some of the piping. We are now "leak free." Thanks!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did a wonderful job!

    “They did a wonderful job! We both were very happy with Mike's service.”

    Ridgefield, WA

    Jun 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their plumber was here in a hour.

    “Water heater sprung a leak on a Sunday. Their plumber was here in a hour. Friendly and fast service. You’re the best!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very informative and friendly!

    “Mike was an excellent service man. He was very informative and friendly!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the "footies" put on.

    “I appreciate the "footies" put on when the plumber arrives, the thoroughness of the job done, and explanations there of. Mike was a very nice and polite man!!!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always offers great ideas.

    “Our technician was great. Mike always offers great ideas and has the experience!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Showed up on time and repaired items very quickly.

    “The service man showed up on time, repaired items very quickly. It was a very pleasant experience.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service is excellent.

    “Your service is excellent. From the first call at your office, to the courteous service. It was exceptional!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Made sure everything was cleaned up and working right.

    “Great customer service. He was very quick and made sure everything was cleaned up and working right before he left. Good job!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very satisfied with the work that was performed.

    “I was very satisfied with the work that was performed. Chris M was a very personal worker.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Went the extra mile to get the job done.

    “Great customer service. Trevor worked hard and went the extra mile to get the job done. Thank you.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We now have a plumbing "go-to" company.

    “Absolutely will call Mr. Rooter again if needed. We now have a plumbing "go-to" company. Thanks!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Mar 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He answers all of the questions and provides useful advice.

    “Mike R. is always professional, friendly, thorough and he answers all of the questions and provides useful advice. He is a pleasure to work with!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish.

    “I couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Feb 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very happy with the work

    “Josh did a great job while he was out at my home. I am very happy with the work that was provided and thought Josh was fantastic!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate all of the follow up calls.

    “I really enjoyed the professionalism of your customer service team. I appreciate all of the follow up calls and they did a great job.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very hard worker.

    “Mike did a great job. He was a very nice man and was a very hard worker!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jan 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fixed all of our problems same day we called!

    “We just moved into a new house in Camas that had a host of plumbing issues. We got a recommendation from the sellers to use Mike Lindsey. He surprisingly came within an hour of the call. Great guy, very knowledgeable and fixed all our problems at a reasonable price the same day.”

    Camas, WA

    Dec 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for the prompt response.

    “Thank you for the prompt response. Our technician was courteous and professional. Appreciate your service each time and will recommend you to others.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Dec 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciate the great service.

    “I appreciate the great service by Zack. Nothing but goods things to say about him!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Kudos to the excavation crew.

    “Kudos to the excavation crew. They were all very kind, and they took their time to make sure the job was done right.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Don't hesitate to call Mr. Rooter! They're great!!

    “Josh Davison did a fantastic job clearing out our severly clogged kitchen drain. You could clearly see he has a passion for his work and cares about his customers. He not only succeeded in removing the clog but took the time to answer the variety of questions with thoughtfulness and understanding. We won't hesitate to give them a call again if we ever need plumbing services!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs.

    “We are very thankful for the service professional who came out. Mike educated us on a lot of plumbing needs. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Nov 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were able to get him on the same day we called.

    “Ken did a great job. I was very happy that we were able to get him on the same day we called, and he was able to stop my leak.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix.

    “Joe was great! He actually fixed a problem that no one else has been able to fix. Wonderful work, thank you Joe!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great customer service!

    “The young service professional who helped us was fantastic! Great customer service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was very much satisfied.

    “I was very much satisfied, and I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who needs service!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service from Mr. Rooter.

    “I have now had wonderful service from Mr. Rooter more than once. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Sep 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Was very clean with his work.

    “Ken H. did a fine and fast job! Was very clean with his work too! Thanks.”

    Camas, WA

    Aug 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!

    “Mike always does a great job. I will continue to ask for him when I call for service. Courteous, professional, friendly and informative!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Aug 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Best experience ever!

    “Ryan came to our house to fix an issue with our plumbing backing up. Ryan has the best customer service skills, something you don't see much anymore. The block is fixed and they've earned my return device any time I have a plumbing issue! Thank you Ryan for going that extra mile. I appreciate it very much.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Jun 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The best in town!

    “Excellent work. The best in town! You have our business from now on.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful experience.

    “Wonderful experience. Ken even let my 4-year-old son help! Greatly appreciate the services Mr. Rooter Plumbing provides.”

    Camas, WA

    May 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly customer service.

    “Thank you for good, friendly customer service. Great job!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.

    “Mike R was great! He seemed to really care that the job was done the right way.”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for having such good service.

    “Thank you for having such good service. Mike L was very helpful, courteous and well trained. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The tech was great. Did such a good job.

    “The tech was great. Did such a good job. He even was able to convince my husband to flush in between wipes and told him his wife was right. Thank you Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He went above and beyond, and he was very clean.

    “Jim M was the best plumber I have ever had work at my home. He was absolutely superb. He went above and beyond, and he was very clean. Good job Mr. Rooter!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very fast, but thorough!

    “Very fast, but thorough! Great service, thanks!”

    Camas, WA

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly.

    “Ken was awesome. He diagnosed my problems quickly and solved them quickly. Thank you!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    His communication was wonderful.

    “Ken was very professional. His communication was wonderful. Mr. Rooter has an excellent plumber working for them.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!

    “Thank you so much! That was a very stressful weekend and Mike was so helpful!”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.

    “Your plumbers were very helpful and educational.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless