Serving Portland & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “Your technician did an excellent job, and provided friendly service.”

    Portland, OR

    Dec 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Top notch customer service!

    “Your customer service is top notch. Nicholas is amazing, he explained everything clearly and was very willing to answer all of our questions. Will use you for all future plumbing jobs!”

    Gresham, OR

    Nov 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Extremely friendly and very professional.

    “The technician that came to our house, Taj, was amazing. Very professional, extremely friendly, and got the job done. He took the time to properly diagnose the problem so I was not charged for work that did not need to be done. Not only did he get my drains working again, but he left my house cleaner than he found it. If I ever need services from Mr. Rooter again, I'll ask for Taj again.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Nov 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Respectful and honest with questions.

    “The young man that I dealt with, Kevin, was concerned, straight-forward and respectful. When questioning him, he was honest and he provided answers with future projected cost. Did a fine job and gave reasonable solutions.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Nov 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very knowledgeable and efficient plumber came.

    “Great customer service, came to my house on a Sunday with no extra charge. Gave me helpful hints with my old house to ensure plumbing stays flowing. Very knowledgeable and efficient plumber came. Thanks so much and I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyway with plumbing issues.”

    Tigard, OR

    Nov 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Exceed your expectations!

    “This is the 3rd time we have had Mr. Rooter Plumbing and your team always exceed our expectations. I have been managing this Marriott hotel for last 20 years and your team is the best by far. Thank you!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Nov 12, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly and exceeded our expectations.

    “Friendly, knowledgeable, response time is fast, performance exceeded expectations and very punctual. Zack and Jim were personable and did a great job resolving our plumbing issue.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend them.

    “I have used Mr. Rooter for over 10 years, including one major disaster on Christmas Eve! They are always, polite, efficient, and usually quicker than I would have imagined. Their prices are always fair.”

    Gladstone, OR

    Nov 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, friendly service

    “Bradley came out within an hour of me calling Mr. Rooter and identified the problem pretty quickly. He fixed the problem, gave us tips to keep our toilets running well, and even cleaned up a bit of the disgusting mess! Later that night, I found sudsy water all over the basement floor (much better than what I found in the morning) and called again. Bradley returned the next morning and solved the mystery of the sudsy floor, which wasn't making sense. He figured out that it was a line from the washing machine that had been moved during the clean up that my husband I did the night before.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Nov 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for excellent service.

    “Very knowledgeable about was the problem with our roller and sewer, and came up with right solution very quickly.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    She did a wonderful job.

    “Aisha was great and she did a wonderful job on all of the plumbing work. I will request Aisha again in the future. Good job!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Oct 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Very pleased with the quick response, and information provided to us by Bradley.”

    Tualatin, OR

    Oct 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very helpful.

    “Brad was very helpful. He showed me the problem. Fixed & cleaned up the mess. Will be sure to use them again. Would like to say thank you to Brad. I would recommend them to friends.”

    Vancouver, WA

    Oct 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Bradley was a pleasure to work with.

    “Bradley did an amazing job unclogging our sewer line. He really worked hard to unclog a big, disgusting mess. Then he checked out rest of the drains in the house. He was courteous and thoughtful coming in and out of the house. He also worked to unclog and clean out both bathroom sinks and our tub. Bradley fixed/replaced the plunger for one bathroom sink at no extra charge. I appreciated his honesty and hired him to come back in a few weeks to clean out the oil and soap scum from all our old pipes. We'll use Mr. Rooter again for sure (although I hope we won't need to).”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “Our plumbing technician, Aisha, gave us first rate service from beginning to end. She was on time, answered all of our questions, carefully explained what the job required, provided us with options, and left the area in which she worked spotless. We will definitely use Mr. Rooter in the future.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Same day service for water heater.

    “We called the day our water heater gave out and Mr. Rooter brought a new one out the same day and installed it. What service! Thank you!”

    West Linn, OR

    Sep 27, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Customer for life!

    “Joe was very good at communicating with us and made it feel very comfortable. The office staff and Joe made it a great experience.”

    Scappoose, OR

    Sep 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Efficient and clean plumber!

    “We had a serious situation occur on a Sunday, and the plumber who came was calm, reassuring, efficient and clean. Well done!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No back-ups and water flowing.

    “Bradley did an amazing job taking our needs. Now I do not have back ups and the water flows and goes away. We were worried about being an owner of an older NE Portland home. Great job. I will always come back to Mr. Rooter.”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Stopped the flood in my kitchen.

    “Josh was great - he came soon after I called on a Sunday afternoon. He stopped the flood in my kitchen and got the problem fixed!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for your wonderful service!

    “Joel was the plumber that serviced our house. He was prompt, efficient and very personable. If we are ever in need of another plumber... Mr. Rooter will be our first call.”

    Oregon City, OR

    Sep 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job done!

    “Great service and no further problems with the job that was done. We won't use any other plumbing company. Thanks!”

    Corbett, OR

    Sep 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fixed the issue in one visit.

    “Bryan resolved a toilet issue in only one visit and was absolutely great. I will always ask for him!”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great attitude and outstanding service.

    “We were very satisfied with Bryan's service, work and attitude. We had an outdoor water leak and Bryan was quickly able to detect the issue and repair it. I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter for any plumbing needs.”

    Gresham, OR

    Aug 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great first time experience

    “Great first time experience from the person on the phone to Brian B. Journeyman Plumber who fixed my outside faucet for a price I could live with. Brian was professional and polite and did the fix in record time on a very hot day. He will be the reason I will come back to Mr. Rooter for all my plumbing needs.”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome and patient plumber.

    “The plumber that came out was awesome and patient. Took his time to make sure leaks were fixed and the drain was unplugged.”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It doesn't get any better than this!

    “Have used Mr. Rooter several times. Five stars - Best Customer service I have ever experienced. The office staff/dispatchers, Rebel and Brooke are so pleasant and professional to talk to. They set up an appointment for a home service and give a great estimate of when the technician will arrive and even call to let me know that he is on the way and how soon he will be there. I work in customer service, so I can appreciate courteous and professional treatment of the customer. Wish I worked with people like them on my team. Truly the best! I was also highly impressed with Brad in truck #177. On time, knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Got the job done quickly and fixed my problem. To top it off, Rebel and Brook call me back after the service call to make sure I was taken care of and told me to call in if I have any problems with the service call. Whoever owns the Mr. Rooter Company better thank the Lord that he has employees like them and acknowledge that THEY make the company successful and promote the great reputation that the company has. Thank you again, Rebel, Brooke, and Brad. Will definitely call them for any future work.”

    Aloha, OR

    Aug 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It was installed perfectly!

    “I love my new toilet! It was installed perfectly! Also, hooray for lady plumbers! I hope you can hire more of them.”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Highly recommend Mr. Rooter!

    “I've used Mr Rooter's services in the past at my laundromats so I knew who to call when the sewer backed up. Brad Fischer showed up right on time and like the professional he is, had the problem pegged within minutes. He had the right tools for the job and got the sewer line unclogged in almost no time at all. I would highly recommend Mr Rooter!”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 7, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter is Our "Go To" Plumber from this day forward!

    “We had a toilet fail and I tried to fix it myself--mistake! We purchased a new toilet and replace the old one. Didn't work!!! We made the mistake of calling other plumber but not one could see us until the following week.! I called Mr. Rooter and they told me that it would be 4 days out but they at least could schedule for the same week. I took the appointment and asked to be put on a list should there be a cancellation. The next morning we received a call to tell us that a plumber would arrive in one hour or less. BEST NEWS OF THE WEEK! Mr. Brian Buelt arrived at our home and looked at the situation, comforted us and said this would be easy. We suddenly felt so much better. Brian was professional, friendly and efficient. I could not give a higher praise but to say that Brian made the process for us very easy and would be welcome in our home in the future. In the future Mr. Rooter would be first on our list. If you ever need plumbing help, call these people first!!!”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and quick!

    “Joel was excellent and effective in his work. He quickly diagnosed the problem and went to work on fixing it. He was very courteous and quick in his work. Thank you!”

    West Linn, OR

    Jul 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Exceptional skills

    “Brian shared exceptional skills both as a journeyman plumber, but also in his sensitivity to customer needs.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will always use this company from now on.

    “Thank you so much for your prompt service. Even though you were booked solid! Nick and his worker were very professional and answered our questions promptly!! We will definitely use you again!!! Thank you for your prompt and professional service and help!!!”

    Gresham, OR

    Jul 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Done in a timely manner.

    “Absolutely very satisfied. Service was great, the technician was friendly and everything was done in a timely manner.”

    Gresham, OR

    Jul 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Sent someone out on the same day!

    “Called and they sent someone out on the same day. The technician was great and didn't try to perform any unnecessary work. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Explanation of options.

    “I appreciated the great explanation of diagnostic and repair options. My sink is working great now!”

    Hillsboro, OR

    Jul 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will call "Mr. Rooter" for any future problems.

    “We needed service due to a broken water line under the house. The technician, Chris, was quick, efficient, professional and friendly. Was referred by a neighbor and will call "Mr. Rooter" for any future problems. Thanks.”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jul 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I give him the highest rating.

    “Brian worked on my home plumbing issues. For this work, I give him the highest rating of any tradesman in my home. His exceptional skills include listening and understanding the customer’s concerns. He explained options clearly and respectfully made adjustments in my request.”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was pleasant and professional.

    “Great job! Chris did the whole house deal. He was pleasant, professional and in all, a good guy.”

    Gresham, OR

    Jun 27, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous!

    “Joe was very courteous, helpful, respectful and knowledgeable. Great job!”

    Fairview, OR

    Jun 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous and knowledgeable.

    “Bret, the service man, was very courteous and knowledgeable!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service has been awesome and prompt.

    “We have used your service several times in this past 1 1/2 years. The service has been awesome and so very prompt. Thanks!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Jun 11, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly!

    “I was satisfied with the work done. Taj, who did the work, was very friendly and I enjoyed their company. Along with their good work!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Really saved our bacon when Jason of Mr. Rooter fixed our bathtub drain on a late Monday evening.

    “We have one bathroom for an entire household and when our tub draw backed up...well....let's just say, it really saved our bacon when Jason of Mr. Rooter persevered through old pipes and funky galvanized drains fixed our problem. He was a consummate professional and got the job done as quoted. We couldn't be more pleased!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Was very polite and did the job quickly.

    “The service man, Brad, was very polite. He did the job quickly, explained process and did a good job.”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Jun 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, clean & efficient!

    “Joel was fast, clean & efficient! Everything he fixed works great now. Thanks!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    100 percent satisfaction

    “Garbage disposal was backed-up. I was told someone would be there in about an hour. Within an hour Brad showed up. He worked hard to clear the problem and was very professional. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    Portland, OR

    May 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Consistently stayed in touch.

    “Justin was super as always. Brian consistently stayed in touch to make sure the city repaired their part and that I had enough top soil when the work was complete.”

    Gresham, OR

    May 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very helpful, friendly and professional.

    “We were very pleased with the service. Our technician, Bret, was a great guy. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. If we ever need service again, I would definitely request him.”

    Portland, OR

    May 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were great employees.

    “Brian and Jason were outstanding! My toilet is working great now. They were great employees.”

    Portland, OR

    May 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter came right away.

    “Mr. Rooter came right away. The technician was up front about the pricing and tried hard not to disrupt our day. He was very pleasant and efficient. Thanks!”

    Portland, OR

    May 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Cleaned up the area!

    “Our technician was on time and did very good work. He also cleaned the area up when he was finished. Thanks!”

    Beaverton, OR

    May 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Explained my plumbing problem.

    “Your team exceeded my expectations. Brian explained what he was going to do to solve my plumbing problem. Thank you to Brian and his partner.”

    Portland, OR

    May 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Joel made an emergency toilet installation with lightning speed & skill. Other than the bill, it was pretty smooth and painless.

    “I couldn't have been more satisfied with Joel, who showed up on a Sunday to fix a broken toilet and had the whole thing done in less than an hour. If you have plumbing problems in Portland, ask for Joel - he keeps up a lively banter while he quickly gets things under control.”

    Portland, OR

    May 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great work from Trevor!

    “Trevor was very outstanding. We would use service from Mr. Rooter again because of him. Great work!”

    Gresham, OR

    Apr 29, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Responded fast on a weekend.

    “They responded fast on a weekend. The technician was very professional and solved the problem quickly. Thanks!”

    Gresham, OR

    Apr 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Knew exactly what to do.

    “Justin was very helpful and knew exactly what to do. He was very pleasant and is a great asset to Mr. Rooter.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will keep your company information handy.

    “The young man who came was very courteous and helpful. I will keep your company information handy. Thanks.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 12, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Shared plenty of information for future plumbing projects.

    “John did a nice job! He also shared plenty of information for possible future plumbing projects.”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Apr 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    No extra charges at an odd hour.

    “Thank you. I appreciate that you were able to come at an odd hour with no extra charges.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always polite, helpful and on time.

    “Your service technicians are always polite, helpful and on time. I greatly appreciate it!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good experience with Mr. Rooter.

    “We had a very good experience with Mr. Rooter. Trevor was awesome!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Gave me great advice on my other plumbing projects.

    “This job was done thoroughly, gave me great advice on my other plumbing projects around the house. The technician was very polite and clean.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Nice guys and super clean!

    “I'm very appreciative that they were able to get to my house and get the job done in a short amount of time. It ended up being a pretty big job and I'm super appreciative they were able to accomplish it. Super nice guys and super clean!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Chris and his apprentice (Nicholas) were great! They did a wonderful job, were friendly and very helpful. They answered concerns I had about my stove and microwave. They also installed my water filter for me. Excellent service!”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 23, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We appreciate their availability when we need them to come.

    “Very professional and excellent work. We appreciate their availability when we needed them to come.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Really help with my root and sewer line problems.

    “Every time I've called Mr. Rooter, I've had a excellent response time. Really help with my root and sewer line problems. I really appreciate your company!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Mar 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and friendly service.

    “Thank you for the prompt, friendly service. I will absolutely refer you to friends and family.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent job of the inspection and installation.

    “Excellent job of the inspection and installation of our new water heater. We were very pleased with your excellent service.”

    Forest Grove, OR

    Mar 14, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Explained what was going to be done!

    “Kevin did a great job with minimal mess. Very courteous and explained what was going to be done. Always wore the shoe covers inside too!”

    Oregon City, OR

    Mar 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Went above and beyond to clear the lines.

    “The Mr. Rooter employee who helped unclog our roof drains went above and beyond to clear the lines. We were very impressed!”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Super helpful and polite.

    “Taj was amazing and super helpful. He was very polite and cleaned up his work wonderfully. Thanks!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Mar 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast response and thorough job.

    “Excellent service. They had a fast response and kept in touch by phone for arrival time. Taj also did a thorough job, going above and beyond. Thanks!”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The last 20 years.

    “I've had your company come out a number of times over the last 20 years. I've always been pleased with the work done.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Came on time and did a great job.

    “Brad was extremely knowledgeable, and very polite. He came on time and did a great job.”

    Clackamas, OR

    Mar 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job unclogging our drain.

    “Kevin did a great job at unclogging our drain. He was also very respectful of our home.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The customer service was excellent!

    “The customer service was excellent! I would recommend without hesitation.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Feb 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Left everything clean and explained the situation.

    “Jason B. was very nice. He found my problem, left everything clean and explained the situation to me. Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Feb 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He knew exactly what to do.

    “I had never seen a problem like this, but Justin knew exactly what to do once he got here. Thank you so much!”

    Hillsboro, OR

    Feb 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He let me watch the drain scope screen.

    “Jason B. was very easy going, explained everything and let me watch the drain scope screen. He was very nice and accommodating.”

    Gladstone, OR

    Feb 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We'll absolutely do business again.

    “Both service technicians that have visited have been extremely helpful and professional. We'll absolutely do business again.”

    Portland, OR

    Feb 12, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    The professionalism was first rate!

    “I am very satisfied with your company. The communication, follow-up, response time and professionalism was first rate!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Feb 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Everyone at Mr. Rooter was very helpful.

    “Everyone at Mr. Rooter was very helpful and professional. Chris Moore did a fine job on our project. We will call you the next time we need plumbing help!”

    Portland, OR

    Feb 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did a great job cleaning my septic line.

    “I have used your business several times and they were all excellent experiences. Tucker and Joe were here recently and did a great job cleaning my septic line.”

    Gaston, OR

    Feb 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Arrived in a timely manner.

    “They arrived in a timely manner and explained what needed to be fixed. The work was finished before the estimated time, which was nice. Thanks again!”

    Portland, OR

    Feb 4, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for your prompt arrival on a very icy and snowy day!

    “Thank you for your prompt arrival on a very icy and snowy day! We will use your services again.”

    Portland, OR

    Feb 1, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and helpful.

    “Jim was very courteous and helpful. He did a great job.”

    Gresham, OR

    Jan 30, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It's great to have professionals

    “Bryan came out to our house at a moment's notice to fix a problem we had with a small leak. I chose Mr. Rooter because I wasn't pleased with the service I received from another plumber, so it's great to have professionals like Bryan representing Mr. Rooter. Well done, and thanks again!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 26, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Each time we enjoy him more!

    “This was the second time that Joel has come out here and each time we enjoy him more and more!”

    Beaverton, OR, OR

    Jan 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Available during such bad weather.

    “I had a clogged drain during the snow storm. I was delighted to see a service man was available during such bad weather!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He answered all of my questions

    “Brad was wonderful. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. He also gave me good advice to prevent this from happening again!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jan 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He gave many options and recommendations.

    “Jason had a great demeanor. He gave many options and recommendations without being pushy. He was very accommodating!”

    Gladstone, OR

    Jan 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Exceptional, Honest, Speedy, and Professional service that exceeded my Expectations...... Above and Beyond!

    “Kevin was here sooner than what was expected and answered all of our 100 questions in a very professional manner and to the best of his knowledge. He had to call Brian the plumber out and he arrived in a very timely manner. Brian, went above and beyond to figure out what our mystery issue was with our hot water. I would gladly and highly recommend Mr.Rooter, Brian, and Kevin to anyone's house to fix any plumbing issue. Great Job!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jan 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter was just what we needed!

    “So thankful for Mr. Rooter! We had a pipe break on Friday night, along with everyone else in the city! Called dozens of plumbers who were booked solid. Mr. Rooter took my info and told me they would get back to me the next day once they knew what they could offer in terms of an appointment. Heard from them the following day and they were able to send someone out within the hour. The plumber was great and it seems to be a job well done! Everyone we talked to along the process was very helpful and kind. Just what we needed in that situation!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service is second to none!

    “Mr. Tucker was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He showed up just an hour after calling not to mention it was snowing outside so I was impressed to say the least. Fixed the kitchen drain and then I asked if he could fix a toilet after the fact which he did no problem. Thank you Mr. Tucker, your service is second to none! Only using Mr. Rooter from now on.”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Trevor had a great attitude.

    “Trevor had a great attitude and did a fantastic job. Great job Trevor!”

    Happy Valley, OR

    Jan 7, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were very thorough.

    “Joel and Aisha were great plumbers. They were very thorough and pleasant go work with. Good job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was a pleasure to work with.

    “I received wonderful service from Joe. He was very prompt, clean, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.”

    Gaston, OR

    Dec 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I'm now an Advantage Plan member

    “Bret was amazing. I was nervous about having a different technician come out. But I'm very happy and am now an Advantage Plan member!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Dec 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He also offered me good tips!

    “Zack was very polite. He arrived quickly and had a very good personality, and he also offered me good tips for my clogged drain.”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Dec 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was the ultimate professional.

    “Joel was the ultimate professional. He was very personable and efficient. I will definitely request him again.”

    Portland, OR

    Dec 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always a pleasure to work with you guys.

    “Always a pleasure to work with you guys. It gives us a lot of peace of mind to have a plumbing service we can trust.”

    Portland, OR

    Dec 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    It was a pleasure having them do work at my home.

    “John and Jessie were great. It was a pleasure having them do work at my home, and I will refer Mr. Rooter to all of my friends and family.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for better services.

    “Jessie was wonderful. He was very polite and respectful. Both service professionals went above and beyond, and I couldn't have asked for better services.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was friendly, and honest about the problem.

    “Jessie was amazing. He was friendly, and honest about the problem. I waited a whole week for service and Jessie made it worth it!”

    West Linn, OR

    Nov 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Chris did a fantastic job fixing the problem.

    “Heather was great on the phone and setting up my service. Chris did a fantastic job fixing the problem and he's helped me before. Good job Chris and Heather!”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would recommend him to anyone.

    “Brad was amazing and super friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were very hardworking.

    “John and Jessie were hardworking and kept their sense of humor all day. Great job guys!”

    Portland, OR

    Nov 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service and very clean.

    “My service professionals were absolutely great. Wonderful service, very clean, and never pushy. I had a great experience with them.”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Nov 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were great!

    “John and Jessie were awesome. Even though I was without sewer and water for 2 days, it was worth it. They were great!”

    Gladstone, OR

    Nov 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He got his job done in a timely manner!

    “My wife and I were very impressed with Brad. He was professional and got his job done in a timely manner!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Nov 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    John and Jessie were fantastic.

    “John and Jessie were fantastic. Very professional and took care of me the entire time. Good job!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Nov 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He made me feel very confident in the company that I called.

    “Brad was wonderful. He was friendly and made me feel very confident in the company that I called.”

    Tigard, OR

    Oct 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Polite, intelligent and business like.

    “Cody is an excellent employee. Polite, intelligent and business like. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your service professional exceeded my expectations.

    “Your service professional exceeded my expectations and did an outstanding job. Thank you so much!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Our sink drain is working better than it ever has!

    “Zack did an outstanding job! Thank you for coming out on the weekend and putting up with us Seahawks fans. Our sink drain is working better than it ever has!”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He represented your company in an excellent manner.

    “Your service professional, Jim, represented your company in an excellent manner.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Oct 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and polite.

    “I couldn't have asked for a nicer group of guys. Tucker, Chris and Josh were fantastic. Very professional and polite.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased with the completed job.

    “Chris and Nicholas did a wonderful job for my tenants. Very pleased with the completed job.”

    Oregon City, OR

    Oct 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We are very satisfied with your service.

    “We are very satisfied with your service and will highly recommend you as we have already!”

    Gresham, OR

    Oct 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was very helpful and personable.

    “The service professional who came out to my home was very thorough and went above and beyond. He was very helpful and personable.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always a pleasure to work with you guys.

    “Always a pleasure to work with you guys. It gives us a lot of peace of mind to have a plumbing service we can trust.”

    Portland, OR

    Oct 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will tell everyone how great Mr. Rooter is!

    “Mike was fantastic. You guys were the only company that was able to service me sooner than 2 weeks, and Mike was wonderful. I will tell everyone how great Mr. Rooter is!”

    Clatskanie, OR

    Oct 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Joe was polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

    “Joe was polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He even cleaned up a preexisting mess under my sink!”

    Banks, OR

    Oct 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good service man!

    “Kevin was fast and neat with his work. Very good service man - a plus for your company!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly and explained things well.

    “Cody M. was friendly, explained things well, was accurate about the time it would take, and did a very nice job. I was very pleased!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt and courteous service!

    “As always, excellent, prompt and courteous service. Thank you.”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your team was amazing!

    “When the water heater broke, we needed help immediately. It was leaking and your team was amazing. Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Sep 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt response and solution.

    “We appreciated the prompt response and solution to our plumbing issue.”

    Oregon City, OR

    Sep 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Excellent service! I will definitely refer Mr. Rooter to friends and family.”

    Tigard, OR

    Aug 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your technician was wonderful!

    “Jim M. was wonderful. We remember him from 2 years ago!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Aug 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Service was wonderful!

    “Your service was wonderful as was the team who was here!”

    Gresham, OR

    Aug 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He arrive promptly and worked quickly.

    “Justin MacLiesh responded to our late-night call on 7/30/16 when our kitchen sink backed up on the first night of a three-day family reunion at our home. He arrived promptly and worked quickly to assess the situation, explain our options and fix the problem. He turned what had looked like a potential disaster for our event into a minor roadbump. We could not be more pleased with his prompt and professional service.”

    Portland, OR

    Aug 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I was extremely pleased with our technician.

    “I was extremely pleased with our technician, Justin MacLeish. He was professional, kind, good-natured and went above and beyond unclogging two drains and then replacing actual pipes which had broken in the process due to extreme old age. The plumbing is honestly better than it's been in 40 years under that one sink. I would recommend Mr Rooter, and specifically Justin MacLeish to anyone seeking solutions to their plumbing problems.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Our service professional was superb.

    “The Mr. Rooter Plumbing service professionals are great. Justin Mac is superb. He was able to fix our roof vent issue in no time.”

    Portland, OR

    Jul 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    You guys are ROCKSTARS!

    “It’s always intimidating for us to call and not know ‘for sure’ we will be taken care of, and not taken advantage. We never have that problem with Mr. Rooter. You guys are ROCKSTARS! From the first phone call with Heather to the last visit with my mystery shower issue, I was treated awesome. Thank you to all of you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Jul 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their plumber was especially helpful.

    “Brian B. was especially helpful pointing out that the faucet I thought was leaking actually wasn’t! Totally fixed 2 other issues that I didn’t know I had though. Thanks!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Jul 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were both wonderful!

    “We can't say enough good things about Brian and his apprentice. They were both wonderful and did a great job!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Jun 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you for doing such a good job!

    “John F. and his apprentice Nicholas were wonderful. They were polite, courteous, and a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you for doing such a good job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He was great and knowledgeable.

    “Justin M. changed out our water heater the same day. WOW! He was great, knowledgeable and I could tell he enjoys what he does. Keep him around forever!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jun 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Your excavation guys are fantastic!

    “Your excavation guys are fantastic! They did an amazing job on my sewer line. I am very very happy with the service provided. Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did an awesome job!

    “This was a tough clog. Lance didn’t stop until it was cleared. He did an awesome job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We will be using Mr. Rooter in the future.

    “Chris H. was great. We will be using Mr. Rooter in the future for all of our plumbing needs.”

    Gladstone, OR

    Jun 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I love the fact that you have service 24/7!

    “I love the fact that you have service 24/7! Also the service man arrived within an hour after I called. Thank you!!”

    Portland, OR

    Jun 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    True value for the service we received.

    “I called your company late on a Sunday afternoon and your people were at my house within 90 minutes. Clog was resolved, prevention plan was established, and my little girls were super excited to play with their Mr. Rooter toys! It was a great experience and true value for the service we received.”

    Beaverton, OR

    Jun 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A pleasure to have in my home.

    “I was so happy with Justin. He explained the procedure step by step, and he was a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you Justin!”

    Hillsboro, OR

    May 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and courteous!

    “Adam was absolutely fantastic! He was professional, courteous and just really went above and beyond in his customer service and work. I would highly recommend Mr. Rooter Plumbing to anyone and everyone who needs plumbing repairs.”

    Portland, OR

    May 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    So far I have had a great experience when Mr. Rooter comes over. Keep up the good work!

    “So far I have had a great experience when Mr. Rooter comes over. Keep up the good work!”

    Portland, OR

    May 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were great.

    “Arrived very quickly and had the job completed within a short time. They were great. Thanks!”

    Portland, OR

    May 9, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very happy with the work.

    “They did a great job. They even came out on a Saturday night. Very happy with the work and representative.”

    Portland, OR

    May 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “Excellent service! I definitely like your company and have told my friends they should contact you for service.”

    Portland, OR

    May 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were impressed with the cleanliness and patience!

    “I would like to thank you for your professional service at our home. Adam went above and beyond to fix our issues. We were impressed with the cleanliness and patience! We will call Mr. Rooter as well as recommend too!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    May 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Did a very good job.

    “Your crew showed up quickly and did a very good job. I will recommend other neighbors to Mr. Rooter. Thank you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    May 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were all polite and efficient.

    “They were all polite and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!”

    Portland, OR

    May 2, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very quick, friendly and helpful.

    “Very quick, friendly and helpful. Will definitely call again if ever in need. We've already recommended you to others. Thank you!”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Stayed late to make sure the job got done right!

    “Jim was amazing. He stayed for 3.5 hours over his scheduled shift to make sure the job got done right! Thank you!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service!

    “It is important for me to write a note of 'thank you' for the excellent service I received last week for a serious basement pipe problem. It seems to me that Mr. John F. excelled in his work and decisions along with his apprentice helper. Thank you so much!”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    “I was so nervous to call a plumber, but Adam made me feel totally at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very friendly team of technicians!

    “Great job done. Very friendly team of technicians, who not only explained what I need to be done, but they also checked other issues in my home to make sure everything was working smoothly.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I appreciated your service and customer consideration.

    “Thank you for your prompt attention and completion of the replacement of my sewer line. I appreciated your service and customer consideration.”

    Sherwood, OR

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time and extremely friendly!

    “On time and extremely friendly. Explained the problem, and fixed it. I thank you for the excellent service and if needed, will use you again!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Apr 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They knew what to do and how to fix the problem.

    “I was very pleased with the men who came to my home. They knew what to do and how to fix the problem. They were also dressed very cleanly. I love their shoe booties!”

    Lake Oswego, OR

    Apr 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am so thankful for the speedy response.

    “I am so thankful for the speedy response. Everyone we called was six days out and the ones that said did weekends never answered or didn't call until Monday. I appreciated the great job that Adam did.”

    Beaverton, OR

    Apr 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will recommend you to friends.

    “I was totally satisfied with the service I received from your company. I will recommend you to friends and use your service again. Very professional and competent.”

    Portland, OR

    Apr 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly, quick and very thorough.

    “This is the second time I have had to call Mr. Rooter. Both times, they were friendly, quick and very thorough.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professionalism and dedication to quality.

    “When Justin was not 100% sure of an answer, he called someone to ask for advice. I was very impressed by this. It shows professionalism and dedication to quality.”

    Milwaukie, OR

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast service and I am very satisfied.

    “He was very polite and answered all my questions. Fast service and I am very satisfied. I will be recommending Mr. Rooter to my friends and family.”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 31, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding service from all of the staff!

    “Outstanding service from all of the staff -- plumbers and the office ladies. Thank you!”

    Beaverton, OR

    Mar 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful, professional, courteous and careful.

    “Our service professional was wonderful, professional, courteous and careful. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Mar 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job!

    “The drain that goes to my washing machine no longer backs up when I do my laundry. Great job!”

    Portland, OR

    Jan 12, 2016
    Read moreless