Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Lexington, KY

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will be using them in the future!

    “Allen came out and was wonderful! He fixed my water heater and inspected it too. He was professional and so kind. I will be using them in the future. Thank you Allen!”

    Lexington, KY

    Mar 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Another successful repair!

    “We are long-time customers of our local Mr. Rooter and have been satisfied with all work and techs to-date. No surprise that we had another successful repair recently. This time our tech was Shawn, who was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks!”

    Lexington, KY

    Mar 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time, professional, and got the job done right!

    “My service tech was Donald. He was on time, professional, and got the job done right. I highly recommend Mr Rooter.”

    Georgetown, KY

    Feb 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and courteous!

    “Shawn came out to fix our clogged kitchen sink. After being unable to alleviate the clog, he went in the crawl space and found older galvanized pipes. He worked up a quote and the dispatcher called me when he was on his way Monday morning. He worked most of the day got us fixed up and showed us photos on his iPad of what he had replaced. He was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend these people. I will use them again with any other problems.”

    Berea, KY

    Feb 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Arrived on time and had the job done in a snap!

    “Today we had the pleasure of having Don replace a broken faucet in our upstairs bathroom. He did an excellent job! He arrived on time and had the job done in a snap! Don is an asset to your company and we plan to use Mr. Rooter & Don for any future plumbing needs. Thanks to Don - Awesome person and awesome job!”

    Winchester, KY

    Feb 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Everything was done as promised!

    “We want to take the time to let you know how excellent Don was. We had to have a sewer line replaced - something that home owners don't want to hear. Don was up front with us and let us know everything he was going to do and how much it would cost before he did the job. Everything was done as promised, which we loved. Don did a excellent job cleaning everything up and he was very polite. We would recommend Mr Rooter and Don to any one that needed a plumber. Thanks again, Don. We give you a rating of 100!”

    Lexington, KY

    Feb 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding Customer Service!

    “I called Mr. Rooter on a Saturday night and was scheduled for the following day. The wonderful representative came early and got the job done! Both the dispatcher and our repair guy were very respectful and honest. I would definitely use them again !”

    Versailles, KY

    Nov 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome speedy service

    “I called Mr. Rooter out to my problem and it seems like they were there within 15 minutes. they fixed my problem and cleaned up so well. We appreciate them more than they will ever know.”

    Lexington, KY

    Aug 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Experience

    “Just wanted to give a GREAT BIG KUDOS to Mr. Rooter Plumbing & especially to Shane Eversole, the technician, for doing a great job on our water heater & toilet. Shane worked nonstop, by himself, for hours to complete the work of removing & replacing our water heater and removing & installing a new 2nd floor toilet. This young man was so polite & very knowledgeable about everything plumbing. He explained everything very clearly, answered all our questions, worked diligently for hours without complaint and, once finished, left everything spic & span. So a big thanks to Shane Eversole and also to the staff of Mr. Rooter of Lexingtion, KY!! Great job!!”

    Winchester, KY

    May 20, 2016
    Read moreless