Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Newberg

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Dominic did the job and he did a fantastic job. Would recommend this Newberg Mr. Rooter to anybody needing their services.

    “Live in a manu home in Dundee. Developed several leaks underneath home. Fixed a couple myself. Latest one was beyond my ability. Dominic came by, advised to consider complete new piping job in that would continue to have more leaks. Dominic did the job and he did a fantastic job. Would recommend this Newberg Mr. Rooter to anybody needing their services. Keep up the excellent work Dominic!”

    Dundee, OR

    Jul 18, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    "I could go on and on with positive adjectives"

    “John and Jonathan were professional, patient, polite, efficient and did an amazing job. They were respectful of my home, floors etc... They explained everything well and showed me the different options of choices and prices. I really really appreciate their patience and answering my questions and going over the different options and reviewing what they already said when I had needed to ask more questions in order to make a final decision. I really like the iPad and the way it comes up with the different options so you can see what you’re getting. I think it’s amazing and I so appreciated they could do the job that day and not have to come back even though it wasn’t an emergency. It was just nice because I had planned to be home with the time slot for the day and well... it was just very appreciated. I can’t really say enough good things and I could go on and on with positive adjectives. In addition the gals in the office were very efficient and helpful when I made the appointments and I appreciate the follow up to let me know when they would be arriving. Mr. Rooter John and Jonathan were recommended by my daughter and her husband and I highly recommend them. I hope I don’t need them for quite a while but if I do I will definitely use them. Thank you so much”

    Newberg, OR

    Jun 27, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I can't think of anything I didn't like. It was a more than satisfying experience. Mr. Rooter is a first class company all the way from the office to the field.

    “There was nothing that I did not like. The service was outstanding all the way from the office Amanda to the Service Technician Dominic who worked diligently to solve a very complicated problem which ultimately saved me a great deal of money. I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone without reservation. I can't think of anything I didn't like. It was a more than satisfying experience. Mr. Rooter is a first class company all the way from the office to the field.”

    Dundee, OR

    Jun 27, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    clogged drain

    “Brian and his trainee did an excellent job for me. One half of our sewer was plugged and no way for me to get it unclogged. Called this morning and they were here within a couple of hours. Brian checked things out, scoped the drain and found the problem before he laid out my options. They put in a bidirectional clean out and jetted the drain from the clog to the street connection. Less than 3 hours later the drains are clean and I am a happy camper. Great work courteous service, couldn't have been a better experience. Would definitely recommend them.”

    newberg, OR

    Feb 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    638.00

    “They were on time, very friendly, talked us through every step in plain English. Would highly recommend them and will use them again.”

    Newberg, OR

    Jan 22, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellant Service

    “This is the 4th time I have used Mr. Rooter. This time for a leaky seal in one of the bathrooms. My son-in-law had tiled the floor but had not used the correct seal. John Cozad and his son were on schedule, gave me the quote for the service, then did the repair. I appreciate their quality work. Mr. Rooter has installed 3 new sinks in the bathrooms and kitchen for a remodel. I would encourage people to call Mr. Rooter for all the plumbing!”

    Newberg, OR

    Jan 22, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job at reasonable cost.

    “Arrived promptly at the scheduled time. Sean did a great job at troubleshooting & fixing the problem within an hour.”

    McMinnville, OR

    Jan 19, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Sean was great!

    “Sean did a great job explaining the problem, our options for resolution and installation of our new toilet. We will certainly consider Mr. Rooter for any future plumbing needs.”

    Newberg, OR

    Jan 19, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    3800.00+

    “Part 2 of our story. We called the emergency line again and Sean called us after speaking with dispatch. He checked everything, was thorough and identified the possible location of our expensive leak. He took time to explain everything to us. It is an expensive leak but we had the confidence that he was being as thorough and honest with all the options. The day went from a one star to a five star.”

    Newberg, OR

    Jan 6, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality and professional

    “Quick response and very professional. Matt repaired our plumbing issue, and gave us advise on keeping drains clean. If we have future issues/needs we will contact Mr Rooter again! The dispatch crew was a kick, great communication and good personalities ...”

    Mcminnville, OR

    Dec 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    None

    “After searching the yellow pages first thing this morning, I selected Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Newberg to help me deal with a yucky clogged toilet! I knew I had made the right choice when speaking with a pleasant lady named Carrie. The questions she asked and the information she shared, confirmed I had made the right choice in selecting a local, well established company to deal with my yucky problem. A young man named George arrived in the afternoon of the same day and was quick to diagnose the problem, and presented the solution. He was courteous, respectful of my furnishings, knowledgeable, and experienced! I would recommend George of Mr. Rooter Plumbing for any type of plumbing repairs.”

    Newberg, OR

    Nov 6, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional service.

    “Great professional service by Matthew Olemun. The job was relatively simple but beyond my equipment. He did a excellent job and got our drain pipe going again. Thanks.”

    Dundee, OR

    Aug 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    $70.00

    “Dominic was very thorough and courteous and gave me options when he came out last month. He was quick to resolve the problem. All of my dealings with Mr. Rooter have been equaling satisfying. Everyone is honest and prices are reasonable. Mr. Rooter is my resource for plumbing problems.”

    Dundee, OR

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Everything you want in a service coming to your home

    “Dominic showed up precisely at the appointment time, and he was competent, professional, and personable - everything a homeowner likes to see in a service technician. He explained all the possible problems and options, and even helped empty out a large closet so he could access the crawl space under the house. We're very pleased with the service!”

    Newberg, OR

    Apr 28, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I have never dealt with a plumber who was more professional, helpful, informative and expert as Sean.

    “I will be 75 in April, and in all of my adult life I have never dealt with a plumber who was more professional, helpful, informative and expert as Sean. I am writing to tell you that he represents your company in a most wonderful fashion. After Sean had worked to unclog the drain and install a new disposal, he was joined by Robbie who helped him pull the stacked Whirlpool Duet washer and dryer from the laundry closed into the hall so that we could clean the floor. As I was gathering up materials and equipment to clean the floor myself, Robbie said, “Sir, may I do that for you.” OMG! I was absolutely flabbergasted and so appreciative of his willingness to go above and beyond. I was honored by his obvious respect for the elderly (it wasn’t going to be easy for me to clean that floor). And the floor is spotless. When he finished they put the washing equipment back, and left without a single mark on anything and nothing out of place. Their work was in a word: PERFECTION. I will recommend your company to anyone who will listen to me.”

    OR

    Dec 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast Service.

    “Excellent service and very professional. I was looking to change out a washer less shower valve with all plastic piping. Jeremy had all the special tools and finished everything including a repair in the other in under an hour. He saved me a lot of headaches and the price was low.”

    OR

    Jun 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Personalities.

    “Sean and his supervisor were great men with great personality. It's nice to know some people still have a sense of humor. They gave me a great deal when my sewage line needed replaced. I would definitely recommend them.”

    OR

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Highly recommended.

    “Great fast friendly service. Highly recommended. use this company for all of your plumbing needs. I have already recommended this company to my friend and relatives. Thank you Mr. Rooter of Newberg.... Great job and Great Service.”

    OR

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great as always!

    “We had a sewer issue pop up and they came out right away. Apparently the people who did plaster work on our home before we bought it poured what was left down the drain and blocked it up at several spots. Once again they were very courteous, professional and friendly. They did a great job and we are very happy with their service.”

    OR

    Sep 17, 2015
    Read moreless