Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Williamsburg

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very pleased!

    “Gordon Gaddis came when scheduled and was able to fix our problem immediately. He is very personable and knowledgeable which makes paying the bill less painful! Thanks for his good service.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Jun 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Job Well Done!

    “Mr. Gordon Gaddis is the best plumber i've ever worked with. On time and very professional. I would recommend him and Mr. Rooter for any and all plumbing needs.”

    Hampton, VA

    May 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Efficient service.

    “Had leaky water pipes under our house in the crawl space. Service person arrived on time, was friendly, professional, and efficient. Came to our house within two day's notice, on a Saturday and was finished within approximately 1 hour. Cost seemed too high, but we were assured that if everything was not satisfactory, we could call immediately for restoration. Glad to have this problem behind us.”

    Surry, VA

    May 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Courteous and thorough in their work

    “The technician was friendly and courteous and explained his work every step of the way.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    May 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional

    “Mr. Rooter was on time and professional. Gordon was able to quickly and accurately assess and correct the problems we needed addressed. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for plumbing service needs.”

    Yorktown, VA

    Apr 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Would definitely recommend

    “Prompt, efficient, and thorough service. Gordon Gaddis was courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleased.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Apr 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    ....

    “Gordon knows plumbing and has a great crew so if you need a good plumber Mr. Rooter is the team to call on the peninsula.”

    NEWPORT NEWS, VA

    Apr 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Extremely skilled, knowledgeable and also very professional!

    “We've been customers of Mr. Rooter of Williamsburg for less than three weeks, and have already needed them many times. Joining their 3 year Advantage Plan has more than paid for itself, and they respond within just a few hours of our non-emergency calls. Their terrific customer service starts with the initial call to Autumn who is personable, yet very professional and attentive. She carefully listens to the problem, asks all the right questions, and is very good about keeping you informed as to when your technician is arriving. Our technician, Gordon is the best. He's extremely skilled, knowledgeable and also very professional. He quickly deduces the problem, explains what needs to be done, is very clear about cost and simply fixes it. It's just a pleasure, and a relief to have this "go-to" company and their great staff.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Prompt, wonderful service!

    “Prompt, wonderful service!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Repair Gas Water Heater

    “Howard did a first rate job. I called at 12:15, and received an estimated time of arrival of 13:20! Heater needed a new part, as pilot would not stay lit. Howard had the right part on the truck and we were back in business in less than 1/2 hour. With an 18 year-old water heater, it would have been easy to convince me that we needed a new one. No pressure whatever for a full replacement. When this unit goes, or I need other plumbing work, this will be the first company I call.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    875.66 then took off 10 percent vet discount

    “Gordan quickly installed a gas line for a new gas log fireplace. good job”

    Newport News, VA

    Mar 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Good.

    “Gordon Gaddis came by very timely, clearly explained what needed to be done, and did a great job. Wonderful service!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 13, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome Job!

    “Gordon did an awesome job. He was kind and courteous.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Gordon was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient!

    “Gordon visited me to fix a faucet. The service was terrific. Gordon was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. The service was prompt too! I would recommend Mr. Rooter and Gordon to anybody.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Mar 8, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    On time , courteous, and respected our home!

    “Gordon removed our water heater and replaced it with a tankless water heater. He was on time , courteous, and respected our home. Our water heaters were on the third floor and up narrow staircases with very little room to turn in the hallways, but there were no complaints and no damage.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Feb 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Polite, professional service!

    “Polite, professional service. They went above and beyond to complete the tasks, even the ones I didn't even asked for. Their use of technology is a big plus.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Feb 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Incomparable!

    “Finally found our go-to plumber after dealing with W’burg plumbing mediocrity for 18 years. Mr. Rooter of Williamsburg is incomparable! They installed whole home water softener we purchased from a big box retailer. Stacy was courteous and kept us apprised of installation schedule. Gordon actually listened to us; didn’t try to sell us another model and successfully installed system. The bill was same as estimate and VERY much less than big box installers’ quotes. So happy with them we signed up for the 3 year Advantage Plan!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Jan 20, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Repairs

    “Always prompt with exceptional service. We have used Mr. Rooter numerous times and the technicians are always knowledgeable, efficient, and honest.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Customer Service

    “I was so impressed with the service I received from Mr Rooter Plumbing. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They are very good at customer service and called when the tech was on his way. They were on time too. Gordon Gaddis was friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem right away. Thank you all for your service. I will recommend to others.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great and Prompt ServiceYou've just become our "Go to" plumbing service.

    “Very quick response. Courteous and efficient service at a very reasonable price. You've just become our "Go to" plumbing service. Great Job!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Dec 1, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent customer service

    “Great response time between contact and technician scheduled to provide estimate for desired services. Technician was knowledgeable, professional and competent. Have not yet scheduled the work, still evaluating the new kitchen appliances we will purchase before doing so.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Nov 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful Service!

    “Great company! Had an outside leak in sprinkler system that caused water to pool and run down into my neighbor's yard. Even though they were booked for the day, the amazing receptionist managed to get a technician over in an hour. Within five minutes, the problem was solved, and my neighbor is thrilled! Thanks so much!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Oct 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Toilets

    “Super quick service! Very professional!”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Aug 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome Service

    “What a mess we had in our new home. Mr. Rooter to the rescue! Wow the folks are terrific....on time....great service.....reasonable pricing. We have more work to be done and they will be our only choice. Thank you to all the staff at Mr. Rooter Williamsburg!”

    Yorktown, VA

    Jun 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    An excellent choice for your plumbing problems!

    “My most recent experience with these folks was an excellent one. My Rinnai tankless water heater needed flushing, and I had minor leaks in each of two bathrooms. Setting up an the appointment was easy and the technician arrived on time. He and I reviewed the work that needed to be done, and it was completed very satisfactorily (i.e., everything works as it should) and in a timely manner. Gordon, the technician, was both professional and knowledgeable, and he kept me informed about what he was doing and why. I will certainly call on them when my next plumbing problem arises.”

    Williamsburg, VA

    Jun 21, 2016
    Read moreless