Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Rhode Island

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    GREAT JOB! I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone.

    “You guys were the best, and have the best service! I called this morning and you gave me a time of 2pm-4pm. You guys were here within about 2 hours from the time I called. The tech that came to the house knew exactly what to do and was very friendly. He did his job, explained everything to me and tagged everything for me. GREAT JOB! I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone.”

    Warwick, RI

    Jul 19, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did an outstanding job with quality workmanship. I would hire them again knowing the job will be done right, giving me peace of mind.

    “Very professional, and friendly staff. Gave me various options with upfront pricing with no pressure. They did an outstanding job with quality workmanship. I would hire them again knowing the job will be done right, giving me peace of mind. My overall rating: 5 stars and exceptional customer service!”

    Wyoming, RI

    Apr 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We were so impressed with the level of service and care we received that we have called them exclusively ever since.

    “We first called Mr. Rooter when our boiler went down in mid winter, with 20 degree temperatures some years back. They were at our home within the hour, and had a new boiler installed in no time. We were so impressed with the level of service and care we received that we have called them exclusively ever since. For emergency repairs they are the best, fast and courteous. No waiting. It's like calling the paramedics! But it was the level of service that got us to use them for non emergency work as well. Now we turn to Mr. Rooter for all our plumbing needs. I can't say enough about Bryan and his crew. From the people that answer the phone, the techs that arrive at your home, up to the owner himself, all are consummate professionals that will take good care of you. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter!”

    Warwick, RI

    Mar 18, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome work!

    “Mr. Rooter used their camera to find out why my system was backing-up all the time. My clay sewer pipe was clogged every four feet by tree roots. They gave me a fair quote and, with two days, showed up to dig up the old pipe and put in a new PVC pipe, including a one-way valve and an access to power-wash the pipe near the sewer connection. Later, Mr. Rooter replaced all my plumbing over to PVC piping in my house. Finally, I don't have to worry about any leaks or clogs again! Because of their quick response and reputation, my son also had recent work done at his house by Mr. Rooter. This is one company that my family will trust for a long time!”

    North Providence, RI

    Sep 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional, respectful and explained everything he was doing. Thanks for the help, guys!

    “Came out on a Sunday morning to fix my leaking pipes. I had a leak from my upstairs bathroom that was coming to my downstairs bathroom. Pedro was our guy. He was professional, respectful and explained everything he was doing. Thanks for the help, guys!”

    EG, RI

    Jun 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service!

    “My furnace decided to die after the recent heavy snowstorm and power outage. I had been without power for 3 days already and it was pretty cold and uncomfortable in my house. I called Mr. Rooter and the service manager Will showed up that same day and after checking the furnace, gave me the bad news, but gently. The new furnace was installed the very next day (they showed up on time and had it finished within 6 hours) and Will was very understanding and patient with my millions of questions. It was a financially painful situation for me, but their professionalism and compassion made it bearable. They cleaned everything up after installation and other than a shiny new furnace, it seemed they'd never even been there.”

    RI

    Feb 12, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend Mr. Rooter.

    “From a burst pipe to a recalcitrant furnace these guys will fix them all with efficiency and charm. The office lets you know when they are coming, the tech diagnoses the problem, tells you how much it will be, then does the repairs. As a single person without a clue about plumbing they are great. They will come and do a yearly maintenance check for free. They are pricier than other plumbers but will come at any time of day and weekend. They even were willing to fix our well on Christmas Eve. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    RI

    Jan 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    First-rate service

    “I have been a customer for approximately two years. Each time I call them I get attentive replies to scheduling and first-rate service. The employees that have been to my home have all been polite, clean, respectful and informative.”

    RI

    Jan 29, 2016
    Read moreless