Serving Salem, OR & Surrounding Areas Change Location

Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Salem, OR

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, friendly service with no BS!

    “Fast, friendly service with no BS! That's hard to come by these days but that's exactly what you'll receive with Mr. Rooter. These guys have great ratings for a reason.”

    Salem, OR

    Jan 23, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    If you need a plumber give them a call. You will be pleased with their service.

    “John has serviced our home twice. Both times he did a super job. He always takes the time and explains what is wrong and what he will need to do to fix it. If there are more than one options he will let you know. They went under my house (wet) to investigate a problem. They used the trap door in our bedroom closet. They were in and out and you couldn't even tell someone had been down there. They always wear booties inside my house. If you need a plumber give them a call. You will be pleased with their service.”

    Salem, OR

    Jan 21, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great company!

    “Our plumbing backed up twice in a few weeks. Both times in the middle of the night. And with having a landlord we had to have his permission first. This morning the plumber that came was the same one who was here a few weeks ago, and it was his day off. He remembered us and that I’m 8 months pregnant and came right over to help.”

    Dallas, OR

    Jan 7, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Able to diagnose the problem quickly and accurately

    “Thanks to Marc Daley for fixing the problem in our house. There was a leaky gasket in the bathtub which caused a leak below to the laundry ceiling. Marc was able to diagnose the problem quickly and accurately. He tested the new gasket to make sure there were no more leaks. He also gave me an estimate on a new water heater.”

    Salem, OR

    Dec 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, Efficient, Friendly and Prompt

    “John took out an old kitchen faucet and replaced it with a new one. He was in and out in less than an hour. He was friendly and very professional. I’m calling this company again when I need work.”

    Salem, OR

    Oct 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service

    “My shower head broke inside the wall, and I was also interested in having an old toilet replaced. Dominic was able to provide full repair to the shower and also install a new toilet in one visit. He provided pricing information prior to any work, and followed-up with a full check of other plumbing needs. I felt confident in his abilities and comfortable with the pricing explanation. I'll recommend Mr. Rooter and use them as my "go to" plumber in the future. Thank you, Dominic Clack!”

    Newberg, OR

    Oct 2, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and straight forward!

    “We appreciate the prompt service, Marc made a quick assessment, explained our options and estimates, and fixed the leak quickly. Professional and straight forward!”

    McMinnville, OR

    Sep 9, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    What a pleasure to deal with these people!

    “I'll always recommend Mr. Rooter because of the honest, quick and thorough work they did for us. What a pleasure to deal with these people! Matt, John and Jonathon you were awesome.”

    Salem, OR

    Jul 12, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Their work is exceptional and the price I paid matched the estimate

    “Brett and Marc were timely, knowledgeable and friendly. After arriving they found that a deeper analysis revealed some of my originally intended work was unnecessary so their honesty saved me money! Their work is exceptional and the price I paid matched the estimate. I highly recommend these two professionals at Mr Rooter.”

    Keizer, OR

    Jun 15, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    As professional as they come

    “Mr. Matthew Olemun was my technician and he was as professional as they come. He was able to make my existing equipment work for the job, cleared the drain and left the area cleaner than when he walked in all while letting me lurk over his shoulder awkwardly watching him work. Thank you!”

    Keizer, OR

    Apr 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We would definitely use this company again!

    “The whole house backed up at 6:30 in the evening on a Thursday. Brett was out by 7:45 to help us figure out what the problem was and got it fixed by 9:45 that night. We would definitely use this company again and recommend them to our friends and family. Thanks again!”

    Salem, OR

    Mar 30, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I highly recommend these guys!

    “Erin H and Dominic C responded in a very timely manner and were the most pleasant guys to work with. When you have a plumbing emergency, you're already stressed to the max, but they showed up with smiles, pleasing attitudes, great expertise, and they worked with me to resolve the issue. I highly recommend these guys!”

    Salem, OR

    Oct 11, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    you guys are the best!!!!!!

    “I really want to commend Erin and Dominic on the beautiful job they did on my kitchen sink and my bathroom fixtures, shower also, I am sooo pleased it looks sooo nice and they really wanted to make sure I was happy with the job and product they had, they made sure I knew how to use the product and took time to make sure everything looked nice!!! Thank you sooo very much for making my house like brighter and nice, you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!”

    Keizer, OR

    Sep 28, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Brent and his trainee were great

    “Brent and his trainee, sorry I don't remember his name, were great. After 4 days of trying to get the drain clear, they did in about 45 minutes! Thanks again! ~via Facebook”

    Mar 17, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fast, Clean, and Friendly

    “While the cost to put in a toilet was high $275.00 for a toilet I supplied, the plumber that did the work was fast, clean and friendly . He took away the old toilet and all the boxes that contained the new one! Thanks for the quick service . While the job was done well I was told after lunch which turned into 5:30pm worked well for me but a better window of time ETA would have been helpful . ~via Yelp”

    Feb 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always Had a Great Experience

    “I have used Mr. Rooter of Salem (I think they are actually located in McMinnville or at least dispatch is) for about 3 years now on my 6 different properties that I manage and have always had a great experience. They do charge a diagnostic fee (a search fee) if you DO NOT KNOW what the issue is. But how can you expect them to drive to your location and crawl around trying to locate a complex issue for a hour for free? If it was faucet leak or something like that I can not imagine that they would charge a fee. They are super nice and professional! ~via Yelp”

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A+ Service

    “Representative made sure he could fix the problem at earliest opportunity. Took about 4 hours and he was done. A+ service. I had total trust in him. ~via Angie's LIst”

    Jan 18, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very Professional and Handled Everything

    “I called them out to repair a leak in one of my rentals. They set it up, called ahead of time, and let me know when the job was complete. The tenant said they were very professional and got in, got out, and got the job done. Thank you for taking great care of us.”

    Nov 18, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Super Nice and Professional

    “I have used Mr. Rooter of Salem (I think they are actually located in McMinnville or at least dispatch is) for about 3 years now on my 6 different properties that I manage and have always had a great experience. They do charge a diagnostic fee (a search fee) if you DO NOT KNOW what the issue is. But how can you expect them to drive to your location and crawl around trying to locate a complex issue for a hour for free? If it was faucet leak or something like that I can not imagine that they would charge a fee. They are super nice and professional! ~ via Yelp”

    Nov 2, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you.

    “I have used Erin Hackney for about 2 years now where Erin put in new toilets, faucets, and put in new on-off valves in my whole house. Erin was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous at all times. When we recently moved to Salem, he did a walk-thru in our new house, checked everything, and ended up putting a new sink strainer and new garbage disposal in per his professional opinion. I trust Erin completely and will not have anyone else besides him work on my plumbing projects. Thank you.”

    OR

    Sep 4, 2015
    Read moreless