Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Spokane

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    I will continue to use Mr. Rooter for all my plumbing needs!

    “Dan, Marco, and Rob all made trips to my house. All 3 of these guys are very professional and courteous. I wasn't able to be at home when Dan showed up for service. My wife was home with are 2 young kids and Dan made sure to take his time and show my wife where the problem was and why it was happening. He was very informative and professional. Mr. Rooter should be extremely thankful for having people like these 3 working for them. I've told many friends about them and the service we received. I will continue to use Mr. Rooter for all my plumbing needs. Don't waste your time on other companies. If you don't use Mr.Rooter your making a mistake.”

    Spokane, WA

    Apr 17, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    We couldn't be happier!

    “Cory from Veradale, WA saved the day. We were having company and right in the middle of getting the dinner ready the sink backed up. He quickly found the problem, fixed it and then told us how we might avoid it in the future. We couldn't be happier and will always use him in the future.”

    Veradale, WA

    Mar 16, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for being so prompt, professional and accommodating!

    “Great Job Guys! Thanks for being so prompt, professional and accommodating. I think you made a best friend out of my dog Harley too. See you next time.”

    Spokane Valley, WA

    Feb 22, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    You're a life saver!

    “Thank you Paul for getting the men's bathroom working. Now I can have my girls bathroom back finally. You're a life saver! We will always use your company for future plumbing services!”

    Spokane Valley, WA

    Feb 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and did fast, clean work!

    “Had a plumbing problem and Mr Rooter sent Paul. What a great guy! He was very professional and did fast, clean work. Thank you Paul. I would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone.”

    Spokane, WA

    Jan 5, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They did a terrific job and made sure the unit was functioning properly before they left.

    “Last year the neighbor's tree hit our house. Tory has been out at different times to help us with various plumbing issues during the reconstruction phase. Recently our hot water tank went south (and not just for winter). Tory and Dan came out to replace the tank. They did a terrific job and made sure the unit was functioning properly before they left. It has been to our benefit to work with the same plumber on all of these issues. Tory has acquired an in depth knowledge of our water system and plumbing and he brings that with him when he comes out. He also is very good at taking the time to explain things in such a way that one doesn't feel stupid. He actually mentioned last Spring that our hot water tank would likely need to be replaced at some point in the future. He provided some different options and pricing. He didn't try to hard sell us which we appreciated. Because he took the time to provide that information back then, it made the selection of a replacement unit go very fast. We appreciate all of the things Tory brings to the table...excellent knowledge, excellent workmanship, and a professional and courteous attitude. We hope we don't see him for a while, but if we have a plumbing problem we know who to call.”

    Spokane, WA

    Dec 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    SUPER impressed!!

    “Following Thanksgiving we discovered we asked a little too much out of our garbage disposal.....consequently, the sink/dishwasher were completely clogged. We called Mr Rooter and Rob was at our door within two hours! Rob was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He not only fixed the problem but explained why the drain was clogged and how to prevent it from happening again. I was more than impressed with the service I received and will without a doubt be using Mr Rooter again.”

    Spokane, WA

    Nov 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Well done

    “We want to give Arnold a 10 out of 10. He was kind, thoughtful, and did a great job. We were very impressed.”

    Spokane, WA

    Sep 30, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    My recent service call with Nick & Rob was amazing!

    “My recent service call with Nick & Rob was amazing! Their professional, courteous and patient presence made it so easy for me. I have had a traumatic brain injury and have PTSD and an anxiety disorder. Even though I am also a hoarder, these two gentlemen treated me with kindness and respect. They were so pleasant. I learned so much about plumbing problems, what not to use to unclog minor problems and that I have major problem to address soon. I hope that in the future you will send me these two amazing, competent gentlemen to help with my plumbing problems! Thank you so much for hiring these two capable, pleasant young men.”

    WA

    Jul 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and Fast Service

    “We had sewer issues over this past weekend with a sewer line blockage.. Elizabeth, customer service rep, and Cory were amazing. Both were very professional, efficient, and really were concerned that our issue was solved as quickly as possible. Elizabeth kept us up-to-date with the arrival times (several phone calls) and Cory was not only informative, but completed the work professionally and quickly. Great customer service - we will call you again for any future plumbing issues.”

    Apr 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Fantastic attitude, excellent work, and amazing honesty.

    “I was a visitor to Spokane last week, and in town to care for my elderly deaf sister who had suffered a mild stroke, and attempt to upgrade the trailer where she and her husband, who has memory problems, live in nearby Mead. One of the major issues was their kitchen sink, which was leaking at the faucet, and was in terrible condition. After contacting 2 other plumbers with no positive response, and with only a day left to me, I called Mr. Rooter in desperation. The phone receptionist, upon hearing my story, very kindly agreed to contact her staff immediately, and was quite reassuring to me.I very quickly received a call with a very short time of arrival for a qualified plumber, and in the interim I rushed out and bought the sink needed. Tory Gosnell arrived exactly at the time stated, assessed the job, and agreed to complete the job immediately. He did, however, need all the connecting materials beneath the sink. I returned to the hardware store with a detailed list he gave me while he began removing the old sink. He completely changed out the sink, replaced all the old leaking connections, installed an new electric disposal, and installed the new faucet assembly. Knowing this was for my disabled and deaf sister, he quoted me a price that I felt was far more than fair. As he was preparing to leave, I wanted to express my gratitude with a tip of $20 for his great work and fine attitude. I had to quickly gather a number of $1's and $5's from my wallet, where I was holding my trip funds.We parted with a handshake at his truck, and I went back to my own work, when he suddenly reappeared, and calmly handed me back a $50. dollar bill that I had inadvertently mixed into the tip! I was astounded. Tory Gosnell is not only an excellent plumber, he is an honest man. This sort of attitude on part of Tory, the kind phone scheduler, and I assume everyone at the Mr. Rooter Spokane office, speaks volumes about the character of this business.”

    Mar 25, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    PROFESSIONAL AND HIGH QUALITY WORK

    “Cory arrived on time and got to work right away. He cleared out a clogged basement floor drain. He made a difficult job look easy. I appreciated his explaining to me what he was doing throughout the job.”

    Mar 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Always a great job!

    “Always a great job!”

    Mar 10, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would definitely refer him to a friend.

    “I found Dave to be very knowledgeable and honest. completed the work and cleaned the area. The response time was surprising. I would definitely refer him to a friend.”

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding!

    “Major clog in the ole pipes. Called Mr. Rooter for help. They were quick to respond. The service tech was Rob Anzaldo, Rob arrived and got right to business. Asked me a few questions, made his plan of attack and let me know what the price was up front. Weather he was there 15 minutes or all day, and i really liked that. Very fair price. Rob was pleasant, professional and had a great work ethic, nice to see that in young people! He even cleaned up my mess! I told him that was my mess and i would take care of it, he insisted that he always leaves a job sight cleaner than when he arrived, and that he did, awesome. Wasn't long before water was flowing down smoothly. Over all great experience, I highly recommend Mr. Rooter, they are my plumbing company of choice. Great employees, excellent work. Thanks Rob and Mr. Rooter.”

    Feb 9, 2016
    Read moreless