Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Muncie

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service !

    “We were very pleased with the prompt attention given to our boiler problem. The technician arrived quickly the day we called, diagnosed the problem, and ordered the necessary parts. He returned a few days later and installed the part as promised. Joe DeHaven came himself to do the service this time, however, other technicians from his company have performed in a similar manner. We appreciate the prompt and excellent service. I would highly recommend DeHaven's AireServ to anyone needing trustworthy heating and air-conditioning service.”

    Muncie, IN

    Mar 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would easily recommend their services.

    “Jason & Alex were very professional and friendly. Even my cat loved Alex! I would easily recommend their services.”

    Portland, IN

    Mar 20, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service, honest solutions to fix the issue.

    “Great service, honest solutions to fix the issue. We have used the service quite a few times and been happy,”

    Muncie, IN

    Mar 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Went about resolving the problems quickly and efficiently with no interruption to the occupants of the home.

    “I wanted to recognize your service tech Jason Bailey and the second tech (sorry I can’t remember his name) for outstanding professional service. He was clear and concise in his explanation of the service needing preformed. He went about resolving the problems quickly and efficiently with no interruption to the occupants of the home.”

    Anderson, IN

    Mar 8, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter is now our go-to company for any future problems.

    “Exceptional service! Our problems were identified and fixed in a timely manner. The workers were efficient, courteous, professional and polite. Mr. Rooter is now our go-to company for any future problems.”

    Muncie, IN

    Feb 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very pleased with my service.

    “The men were professional and friendly, my questions were answered and they were very polite. I am very pleased with my service.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jan 29, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very efficient and professional. Took the time to do the job correctly.

    “Very efficient and professional. Took the time to do the job correctly. Impressed with their knowledge and ideas about the problem.”

    Selma, IN

    Nov 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Punctual, informative, and efficient.

    “Punctual, informative, and efficient. Everything went splendidly.”

    Anderson, IN

    Sep 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I can't believe how hard they worked & the whole time with smiles.

    “Chris F. & Nick V. went above & beyond for us! They were at our house for almost 9 hours, climbing under the house, digging, finding problems. I can't believe how hard they worked & the whole time with smiles :) I appreciate all the work they did (& will do since we have such a mess!) A million thanks!”

    Hartford City, IN

    Sep 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Jason is the best plumber we've ever had the privilege to work with.

    “Jason is the best plumber we've ever had the privilege to work with. He deserves a raise!!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Aug 31, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Super job on our plumbing check-up!

    “The technician was prompt and knowledgeable -- super job on our plumbing check-up!”

    Muncie, IN

    Aug 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you Jason for the great service!

    “Jason was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. He is very good at interacting with the customer and enjoys his job! Thank you Jason for the great service!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Aug 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great attitude, polite and helpful.

    “Appointment was on time. Great attitude, polite and helpful. Will use services again for sure.”

    Anderson, IN

    Aug 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A great company with excellent technicians!

    “A great company with excellent technicians! Jason was fantastic, polite, professional, and patient. Explained the work every step of the way, and answered my many questions. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter, definitely a first-class organization!”

    Anderson, IN

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service. I couldn't ask for better.

    “Excellent service. I couldn't ask for better.”

    Portland, IN

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Truly top notch!

    “I wanted to leave a review for the outstanding work and respect that was given to our house! We had a water heater and faucets done. All I can say is that the technicians that where out here where truly top notch!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Jan 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very knowledgeable and friendly.

    “Tech arrived on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Went out of his way to make sure I knew what the problem was and what had to be done to fix. Will be returning for future service.”

    Anderson, IN

    Jan 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding job!

    “The tech did an outstanding job and was very courteous.”

    Yorktown, IN

    Dec 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will be a lifetime customer.

    “Great service! Jason and Nick are great!!!! Will be a lifetime customer.”

    Alexandria, IN

    Dec 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning and iron filter

    “Job was done to our satisfaction pending sons approval.”

    Parker City, IN

    Sep 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service!

    “Great service and the technician was wonderful!”

    Muncie, IN

    Sep 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    1,058.19

    “Jason was friendly and knowledgeable. He was taking care of the problem immediately. I appreciated that!”

    Muncie, IN

    Aug 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Water quality issue

    “The technician answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and helpful. Very pleased.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “Professional and polite, did a great job”

    Yorktown, IN

    Jul 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning

    “The drain was taken care of in a timely fashion, and checked before leaving. He was very nice and I trusted him completely.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Replace pipe

    “Fantastic customer service! Thank you so much for your time!”

    Frankton, IN

    Jun 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would not hesitate to call you again.

    “I would not hesitate to call you again.”

    IN

    Apr 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good the plumber was great at his job.

    “Great job. He fixed the drain and cleaned up the area afterwards. He was polite.”

    IN

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thorough review and quality work.

    “Mannerly and personable, informed of all work being done. Would recommend to neighbors and friends. Water softener is working great now, and outside spigot in good shape too.”

    IN

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service

    “Today's service was great. Jason installed gas line for a new fireplace. He did inspection of all baths and kitchen. We discussed our future plans for new gas furnace and water heater. Jason experience answered all our questions and concerns. We elected to join our family plan to service for this home. I highly recommend Jason and Mr Rooter for service. The fireplace shop recommend Mr Rooter for our new installation.”

    IN

    Apr 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He completed the job quickly.

    “Nick was very thorough and professional. He completed the job quickly.”

    IN

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very polite and helpful.

    “Let me know what he was doing and quick. Very polite and helpful.”

    IN

    Mar 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Superb service, great technicians!

    “We had a horrible water leak in our utility room, resulting in standing water in one area. We were in panic mode and Mr. Rooter came immediately to our rescue! Not only are they prompt and professional, they go above and beyond in an emergency situation. Ryan solved our problem promptly and efficiently and is a very nice, competent professional. We highly recommend Mr. Rooter and their exceptional employees, from the office personnel to the field techs! You can't go wrong with Mr. Rooter!”

    IN

    Feb 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service, friendly, and professional.

    “Ryan was very professional in installing a new faucet and sink. Gave great advice on purchase of new sink and faucet, and completed the job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    IN

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Ryan and nick did a wonderful excellent job. They are the very best. I will highly recommend Mr. rooter to everyone. I will call if I need anything done. Loved there work. Thank you for the excellent work.”

    Feb 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service in great time!

    “Our water pressure was very low and the pump was bad. Now our problems have been solved thanks to our repair man. He was great and very helpful.”

    IN

    Feb 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and friendly

    “Jason was very courteous and friendly and answered all questions I had.”

    IN

    Jan 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality service!

    “Jason was friendly and professional and explained everything he was doing, I would recommended him and his company! Customer service is excellent!!!!!”

    IN

    Jan 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for the quick, professional service.

    “Thanks for the quick, professional service. Would recommend! Thanks!”

    IN

    Jan 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and honest.

    “Very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend for anyone to use. Excellent.”

    IN

    Jan 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did a great job!

    “We had Dave out and was pleased overall with the service, options, and experience.”

    IN

    Dec 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service

    “The technician was professional and friendly. His explanations were clear and easily understood. He was thorough in his inspection and performed repairs quickly and efficiently.”

    IN

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “I had them install 2 outside spigots. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything clearly. He took extra effort to keep my home clean even in the areas where he was working. The customer service staff called to tell me when the technician was on his way so that I wasn't sitting around waiting. They also told me the technicians name so I knew who to expect.”

    IN

    May 19, 2015
    Read moreless