Read Our Reviews

What People Are Saying About Mr. Rooter of Muncie

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding!

    “We highly recommend Mr. Rooter of Muncie! They, Dave Simmerman in particular, are very professional, knowledgeable and provide great service at a fair price. He expertly diagnosed our problems, made solid recommendations and took the time to properly explain what was needed. On 2/22/2019, he completed all the work: pipe leak repair (including heat tape and insullation), remove and replace water heater, and replace shower temperature control valve! Excellent work! Many thanks!😁”

    Pendleton, IN

    Feb 23, 2019
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job, fast service.

    “Called Mr. Rooter with a plumbing issue, set me up with an appointment, quote, and a completed project all in one day. Thank you Tyler.”

    Muncie, IN

    Feb 18, 2019
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Good

    “The end of sump drain was not able too find on there first visit, they came and found it.”

    Dunkirk, IN

    Feb 15, 2019
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Pleased with quality offered!

    “Ross and Andrew were best service professional I have ever had in my home. Very friendly and made sure I was satisfied.”

    Pendleton, IN

    Jan 7, 2019
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    They were awesome

    “Customer service was excellent and their work too. I will totally recommend it.”

    Muncie, IN

    Dec 5, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    800.00

    “Ross and Jason. Helped me know the best way to do my fire place.”

    Daleville, IN

    Oct 31, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional service

    “Came out and diagnosed the problem quickly. Worked through a few complication but had everything draining the same day. Very friendly and professional. Technician was Ross and he was great.”

    Anderson, IN

    Oct 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent company. Would recommend to everyone!

    “Very, very pleased with service today. Workers were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Explained what they did and made sure we understood our options. Would recommend this company to everyone..”

    Anderson, IN

    Oct 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain work and new faucets

    “The service technicians have been great! They have been pleasant, skilled, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their services!”

    Anderson, IN

    Sep 21, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Awesome Technician. Super Helpful

    “My first experience with your company in my home. I couldn't be more satisfied. Technician was very courteous, knowledgeable, sold me a new disposal which I had put off getting but really needed! Will recommend you!”

    Anderson, IN

    Jul 24, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Friendly service

    “Very thankful for the friendly service. Great work fixing the problem! Our technician went above and beyond checking our water and making everything correct. Thank you!”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 9, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter is AWESOME!!

    “Excellent I am very please with the service provided today. I would highly recommend Ross the technician that came out today and the company Mr. Rooter to anyone. Mr. router as a company has done me better than any company I have ever done business with before. I would not say this if I didn’t mean it.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 5, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Ross was great!

    “The work and extras were done in a timely manor and Ross was very professional. Very happy with the service.”

    Anderson, IN

    Jun 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning

    “Drain works great now; friendly and knowledgeable technicians; clearly explained process and options; conscious of customers financial concerns; very happy!”

    Muncie, IN

    Jun 19, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Would highly recommended

    “I have had great service. I have no complains on service. Everyone has been very friendly and helpful with every visit or phone call. I would and have referred ppl to you all.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jun 18, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    !!

    “Excellent service! Very courteous and professional.”

    Anderson, IN

    Jun 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    344

    “They were fantastic. Job was due to spec and quickly. They ran everything by me before they quoted me so I knew what we were doing and how much it would cost before anything was done.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jun 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Would highly recommend

    “Ryan & Jason were very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure I had some water before new well could be dug. I would definitely use them again.”

    Frankton, IN

    Jun 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Professional and Knowledgable

    “The technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They didn't seem to mind as I watched over their shoulders asking all sorts of questions and sticking my nose in the job taking pictures. They repaired as much of the damage as they could and did an excellent job with clean up of the jobsite. They did dig up a 35 year old septic tank and a 20 year old dosing tank, so I expected some torn up grass. Mother Nature will take care of the rest of that. I would have Mr. Rooter work on my septic again anytime.”

    Summitville, IN

    Jun 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service !

    “Ross was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to work with. Very kind not just to me, but my family and I appreciate that.”

    Pendleton, IN

    Jun 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Ross was AWESOME!!

    “Ross , Thank you so much for an excellent job appreciate ur work.”

    Anderson, IN

    Jun 14, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful

    “Iam very pleased with Nicks work and professionalism”

    Anderson, IN

    Jun 13, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    1629.99

    “This company very professional and speedy with the service as well as fair priced. They did what several other companies could not. Every task I threw at them they could handle. I would definitely recommend them in the future.”

    Springport, IN

    Jun 13, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding service!

    “Service is great, Drew and all of the technicians that have serviced my heating and cooling have been great!”

    Anderson, IN

    Jun 12, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Job well done!

    “Tyler did an excellent job replacing my water heater. The water heater is in good quality and I think it will last. He is very courteous and helps me understand the new water heater. Thank you Tyler for your honest to goodness job!!!”

    Muncie, IN

    Jun 11, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank God I called Mr. Rooter/ Aire Serv

    “They came out and within just a little bit knew exactly what the problem was. Techs are very professional and explain everything in detail. Pricing is amazing too. Plenty of discounts😇”

    ANDERSON, IN

    Apr 17, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Saved my weekend business....

    “We needed a plumber after hours on a Friday at a commercial building that would have lots of customers over the weekend (business’ busiest time) and couldn’t afford to NOT get a quality repair! From the first individual that answered the phone to the gal that called to confirm someone was on their way to the repairman himself, we were really impressed and most assuredly will call them first when a great plumber is needed!!”

    Muncie, IN

    Apr 13, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent Service !

    “We were very pleased with the prompt attention given to our boiler problem. The technician arrived quickly the day we called, diagnosed the problem, and ordered the necessary parts. He returned a few days later and installed the part as promised. Joe DeHaven came himself to do the service this time, however, other technicians from his company have performed in a similar manner. We appreciate the prompt and excellent service. I would highly recommend DeHaven's AireServ to anyone needing trustworthy heating and air-conditioning service.”

    Muncie, IN

    Mar 28, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would easily recommend their services.

    “Jason & Alex were very professional and friendly. Even my cat loved Alex! I would easily recommend their services.”

    Portland, IN

    Mar 20, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service, honest solutions to fix the issue.

    “Great service, honest solutions to fix the issue. We have used the service quite a few times and been happy,”

    Muncie, IN

    Mar 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Went about resolving the problems quickly and efficiently with no interruption to the occupants of the home.

    “I wanted to recognize your service tech Jason Bailey and the second tech (sorry I can’t remember his name) for outstanding professional service. He was clear and concise in his explanation of the service needing preformed. He went about resolving the problems quickly and efficiently with no interruption to the occupants of the home.”

    Anderson, IN

    Mar 8, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Mr. Rooter is now our go-to company for any future problems.

    “Exceptional service! Our problems were identified and fixed in a timely manner. The workers were efficient, courteous, professional and polite. Mr. Rooter is now our go-to company for any future problems.”

    Muncie, IN

    Feb 15, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I am very pleased with my service.

    “The men were professional and friendly, my questions were answered and they were very polite. I am very pleased with my service.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jan 29, 2018
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very efficient and professional. Took the time to do the job correctly.

    “Very efficient and professional. Took the time to do the job correctly. Impressed with their knowledge and ideas about the problem.”

    Selma, IN

    Nov 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Punctual, informative, and efficient.

    “Punctual, informative, and efficient. Everything went splendidly.”

    Anderson, IN

    Sep 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I can't believe how hard they worked & the whole time with smiles.

    “Chris F. & Nick V. went above & beyond for us! They were at our house for almost 9 hours, climbing under the house, digging, finding problems. I can't believe how hard they worked & the whole time with smiles :) I appreciate all the work they did (& will do since we have such a mess!) A million thanks!”

    Hartford City, IN

    Sep 19, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Jason is the best plumber we've ever had the privilege to work with.

    “Jason is the best plumber we've ever had the privilege to work with. He deserves a raise!!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Aug 31, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Super job on our plumbing check-up!

    “The technician was prompt and knowledgeable -- super job on our plumbing check-up!”

    Muncie, IN

    Aug 25, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thank you Jason for the great service!

    “Jason was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. He is very good at interacting with the customer and enjoys his job! Thank you Jason for the great service!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Aug 24, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great attitude, polite and helpful.

    “Appointment was on time. Great attitude, polite and helpful. Will use services again for sure.”

    Anderson, IN

    Aug 10, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    A great company with excellent technicians!

    “A great company with excellent technicians! Jason was fantastic, polite, professional, and patient. Explained the work every step of the way, and answered my many questions. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter, definitely a first-class organization!”

    Anderson, IN

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service. I couldn't ask for better.

    “Excellent service. I couldn't ask for better.”

    Portland, IN

    Jul 18, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Truly top notch!

    “I wanted to leave a review for the outstanding work and respect that was given to our house! We had a water heater and faucets done. All I can say is that the technicians that where out here where truly top notch!”

    Yorktown, IN

    Jan 21, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very knowledgeable and friendly.

    “Tech arrived on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Went out of his way to make sure I knew what the problem was and what had to be done to fix. Will be returning for future service.”

    Anderson, IN

    Jan 3, 2017
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Outstanding job!

    “The tech did an outstanding job and was very courteous.”

    Yorktown, IN

    Dec 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Will be a lifetime customer.

    “Great service! Jason and Nick are great!!!! Will be a lifetime customer.”

    Alexandria, IN

    Dec 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning and iron filter

    “Job was done to our satisfaction pending sons approval.”

    Parker City, IN

    Sep 29, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great Service!

    “Great service and the technician was wonderful!”

    Muncie, IN

    Sep 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    1,058.19

    “Jason was friendly and knowledgeable. He was taking care of the problem immediately. I appreciated that!”

    Muncie, IN

    Aug 15, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Water quality issue

    “The technician answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and helpful. Very pleased.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 27, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great job

    “Professional and polite, did a great job”

    Yorktown, IN

    Jul 14, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Drain cleaning

    “The drain was taken care of in a timely fashion, and checked before leaving. He was very nice and I trusted him completely.”

    Muncie, IN

    Jul 13, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Replace pipe

    “Fantastic customer service! Thank you so much for your time!”

    Frankton, IN

    Jun 16, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    I would not hesitate to call you again.

    “I would not hesitate to call you again.”

    IN

    Apr 23, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very good the plumber was great at his job.

    “Great job. He fixed the drain and cleaned up the area afterwards. He was polite.”

    IN

    Apr 21, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thorough review and quality work.

    “Mannerly and personable, informed of all work being done. Would recommend to neighbors and friends. Water softener is working great now, and outside spigot in good shape too.”

    IN

    Apr 19, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Wonderful service

    “Today's service was great. Jason installed gas line for a new fireplace. He did inspection of all baths and kitchen. We discussed our future plans for new gas furnace and water heater. Jason experience answered all our questions and concerns. We elected to join our family plan to service for this home. I highly recommend Jason and Mr Rooter for service. The fireplace shop recommend Mr Rooter for our new installation.”

    IN

    Apr 7, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He completed the job quickly.

    “Nick was very thorough and professional. He completed the job quickly.”

    IN

    Apr 4, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very polite and helpful.

    “Let me know what he was doing and quick. Very polite and helpful.”

    IN

    Mar 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Superb service, great technicians!

    “We had a horrible water leak in our utility room, resulting in standing water in one area. We were in panic mode and Mr. Rooter came immediately to our rescue! Not only are they prompt and professional, they go above and beyond in an emergency situation. Ryan solved our problem promptly and efficiently and is a very nice, competent professional. We highly recommend Mr. Rooter and their exceptional employees, from the office personnel to the field techs! You can't go wrong with Mr. Rooter!”

    IN

    Feb 24, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service, friendly, and professional.

    “Ryan was very professional in installing a new faucet and sink. Gave great advice on purchase of new sink and faucet, and completed the job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Mr. Rooter.”

    IN

    Feb 22, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Excellent service

    “Ryan and nick did a wonderful excellent job. They are the very best. I will highly recommend Mr. rooter to everyone. I will call if I need anything done. Loved there work. Thank you for the excellent work.”

    Feb 8, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service in great time!

    “Our water pressure was very low and the pump was bad. Now our problems have been solved thanks to our repair man. He was great and very helpful.”

    IN

    Feb 3, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very courteous and friendly

    “Jason was very courteous and friendly and answered all questions I had.”

    IN

    Jan 26, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Quality service!

    “Jason was friendly and professional and explained everything he was doing, I would recommended him and his company! Customer service is excellent!!!!!”

    IN

    Jan 20, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Thanks for the quick, professional service.

    “Thanks for the quick, professional service. Would recommend! Thanks!”

    IN

    Jan 6, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Very professional and honest.

    “Very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend for anyone to use. Excellent.”

    IN

    Jan 5, 2016
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    He did a great job!

    “We had Dave out and was pleased overall with the service, options, and experience.”

    IN

    Dec 29, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    High quality service

    “The technician was professional and friendly. His explanations were clear and easily understood. He was thorough in his inspection and performed repairs quickly and efficiently.”

    IN

    Dec 1, 2015
    Read moreless
  • Mr. Rooter

    Great service!

    “I had them install 2 outside spigots. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything clearly. He took extra effort to keep my home clean even in the areas where he was working. The customer service staff called to tell me when the technician was on his way so that I wasn't sitting around waiting. They also told me the technicians name so I knew who to expect.”

    IN

    May 19, 2015
    Read moreless